simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

£19.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 24454

Quantity

We are expecting delivery of this product on 17 Aug 2020 and we will dispatch it as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "perfect waste bin"
    Mrs Tennant-Davies

    06 August 2020

    I love this in-cupboard bin, it fits perfectly over my kitchen cupboard door and keeps the rubbish out of sight. So easy to tidy up, just open the cupboard, flip open the lid and push the waste in from the worktop.

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "just the thing!"
    Patricia Jones

    31 July 2020

    Wanted something to hang in a lower cupboard in my new kitchen. This is a good size, hangs neatly but lets the door close fully. Wasn't easy getting the fitted bag to fit, but eventually managed it, and not necessary to use those specific bags anyway! May get a second one to use for compost to get it off the worktop!

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "Excellent Cupboard Bin"
    Miss Williams

    29 June 2020

    This bin by Simplehuman fits perfectly in my cupboard. It's nice and compact but holds a lot, I mainly use it for food waste. Nice sleek design, very happy with this product and excellent value for money!

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "Very good product"
    Ms Pinto

    25 June 2020

    I want to say the product and delivery are fantastic easy to fix .

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "Well made and robust"
    Mrs Paton

    05 May 2020

    This is now a perfect size for general kitchen waste that doesn’t go into any recycling categories. Until I bought this, I had a tall swing bin and a large square recycling bag. I recently received a food caddy from my local council so my swing bin was taking much longer to fill, the Simplehuman cupboard bin has replaced it and freed up some (much needed) floor space. The fitting is well thought out as you can put it inside or outside your cabinets, I have mine on a kitchen drawer which still opens and closes with ease and saves me bending. It’s a good design and very robust. I’m impressed.

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "Bags for bin"

    08 April 2019

    I have a cupboard bin bought from Lakeland which is ideal, hidden away. However we do not have carrier bags any longer. Do you have recyclable or biodegradeable bags to fit this bin?

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    1

    "Does not fit under the sink"
    Ms Hormozi

    09 May 2017

    Ordered this online and brought it home but to my disappointment it does not fit in the cabinet below my kitchen sink. Unfortunately the design of this product has not taken into account the depth of the sink itself, so I can't close the cabinet door because the bin hits the bottom of the sink! If only the hanging part of the bin was a bit longer or adjustable this problem would be resolved! Have to return it sadly.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry that the bin hadn't been suitable for the cabinet you'd intended to use it in. If you return it to the store along with the receipt the staff will be happy to help.

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    5

    "Delighted"
    Mr Akhavan Masouleh

    10 May 2016

    very easy and convenient specially if you have short of space in the kitchen. very easy to install even if you don't want to use built in hook. good quality and easy to use. comes with fitted bin liners which makes it even neater. Couldn't find any fault and I'm very happy with my purchase

    simplehuman In Cupboard Bin

    4

    "Good Riddance to rubbish"

    12 October 2015

    I'm really very pleased with this. It's neat and compact and easy to wipe clean. Could be on the small side for families perhaps. I'm not too keen on the bags that are supplied; I had a bit of a struggle to get them on to the bin. But you can use ordinary carrier bags, so it's not a huge problem. On the plus side, no more unsightly rubbish when you open the cupboard door, and no nasty whiffs!

Back to product page