Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

£4.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (77 reviews)

Product number: 24415

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 77

    Sign in and write a review
    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Great for tidying away baking cupboard"
    Mrs Harper-Ashton

    05 June 2020

    I bought two of these - one for storing packets of rice, which is a great way of saving space in cupboard and easy to access different flavours. The other one I used for keeping all my chocolate items in once place. Blocks of chocolate, chocolate chunks and chips. As well as my baking yeast can now all be accessed by lifting the basket out, rather than having to move things around to get to them. This has given me a lot more space in two cupboards. Being plastic if they do get dirty you can wash them.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    4

    "How did I managed without it!!"
    Ms Kalia

    05 June 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Love this caddy! Perfect to keep all your spices in one place! Love it. Super organised now :)

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Excellent buy, you won't regret this one!"
    Miss Holmes

    26 May 2020

    I bought 3 of these, they are excellent. For smaller items like dried spices/herbs its brilliant to be able to pull out of the cupboard and put my hand straight on what I need and not waste time searching a whole shelf for one thing I used a couple of weeks ago and worked it's way to the back. Very satisfying if you like organising and limiting waste of items you forgot were there because they seem to have disappeared and by the time you find them they're out of date. Excellent product.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Great Buy!!!"
    Mrs Gibson

    19 May 2020

    Great for organizing the cupboards. Caddy ensures not only I know where everything is but also everybody else in the household. Suddenly the endless where's this questions are diminished!!!!

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "What a space sVer!"
    Mrs Miller

    15 May 2020

    Smashing but simple idea - sorts small bottles & pots of herbs & spices which can be accessed in one movement.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Caddy"
    Mrs Barker

    21 April 2020

    Very pleased with my purchase I had been looking for something like this for a while so was very happy to find this.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Brilliant product!"
    Ms Alberg

    06 March 2020

    I already had 3 of these which I use all the time. The handle makes it much better than other similar caddies

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "So Handy"

    17 February 2020

    I have arthritic thumbs & fingers & find small items difficult to handle especially. Candy enables me to store so much yet lift out without dropping individual items, or knocking others over in the process. Have several caddies now.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Good item"
    Mrs quigley

    14 February 2020

    Great item, I purchased a few of these a few years ago and have found nothing more effective. So when it came to sorting my food cupboard, what better to use than these

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Reorganised Kitchen Cupboards"
    Patricia

    11 February 2020

    Another wonderful product from Lakeland. I felt that my kitchen cupboards needed reorganising. What a difference these caddies have made. I bought several - I can now see exactly what is on the shelves and they are so easy to pull out even from high shelves due to the strong easy to grip handles. Thoroughly recommend these and I plan to buy more.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Stanger

    09 February 2020

    Love that it’s transparent, perfect for packets of seasoning or sauces etc. And very sturdy to lift in and out of the cupboard. The handle might be more awkward if you’re left handed but still a great item.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    3

    "Not convinced"
    Mr Husband

    18 December 2019

    The handle reduces useful volume considerably although the position makes it stronger than if it had been on the end which would increase the useful volume

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Cupboard storage"
    Mrs Rawlinson

    04 November 2019

    Bought several of these for my new kitchen. Now they hold various smaller items according to type - sauces in one, spices in another etc. Easy to find and retrieve.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "A useful product that goes with the shelf units"
    Mr Jennings

    24 October 2019

    A quick and easy way to revamp an area of the kitchen. The containers with accompanying shelves proved very useful in tidying an area that had become a pile of oddments...

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "These are so useful"
    Mrs Sauvey

    24 October 2019

    I use these for all sorts of things, also makes the top shelf more accessible, I just wish you still did the lids.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks so much for your review. I love your suggestion of bringing back the lids, I have let our buying team know. Fingers crossed.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Love this!"
    Mrs Clements

    18 October 2019

    I bought two of these to go under my added shelf. They are excellent for storing packets, spices and packets of lentil etc. Easy to clean and the handle makes accessing them very easy. Great product, bought some for my daughter too.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Ms Mills

    25 September 2019

    These caddies are excellent. I’ve organised all my kitchen cupboards and can now more easily reach items on higher shelves due to the integrated handles. They fit standard kitchen wall cupboards perfectly too. Bought 16 of them!

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Almost the best thing I’ve ever bought"
    Gill

    13 August 2019

    I had bought these to store items on the top shelves of my cupboard so that I didn’t keep having to keep fetching the stool to reach, but once I realised how sturdy they are I am now storing plates and pasta bowls in them, as stored vertically they take up much less room. It is so much easier to lift the caddy down and remove what’s needed. The handle feels strong and rigid even when lifting down a caddy with 6 to 7 side plates in it.

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Caddy Stack"
    Mrs Christine Pokorniecki

    25 July 2019

    Good product, fit kitchen unit perfectly

    Caddy Stack Storage Caddy

    5

    "Handy storage caddy"
    Mrs Nulty

    04 July 2019

    Was looking for a handy storage solutions for my kitchen cupboard and this handy little caddy fits the bill perfectly. I bought two and will be buying more when I get around to sorting my utility room cupboard.

Back to product page