24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

£2.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 24336

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Do the job"
    Mrs Budds

    12 November 2019

    I have purchased these wipes before, they are very good and we have lots of screens that need cleaning

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Great"
    Jeanette Wilkinson

    19 August 2019

    They do what it says on the packet Keeps my ipad, phone and TV screens spotless

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Worth the money"

    17 April 2019

    Have tried using cheaper alternatives but they just don’t do the job. These wipes are very moist and can sometimes cope with two screens at once. Would recommend

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "great for deflecting dust"
    Mrs Musgreave

    27 February 2019

    I have found these wipes to be really good they not only clean the pc screen but help stop the dust and cat hair coming back since using 2 of them the screen has not had to have it cleaned again for at least 4 days also great on the key board and mobile phone all round great product

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Sreen wipes"
    Mrs Stirland

    06 December 2018

    I have bought these once before, thought they did a great job on computer, tablets, and tv screens. I am very pleased with these wipes and knowing they are antibacterial is an added bonus. will be buying these again they are so good.

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    4

    "Good wipe"
    Alison Marsden

    02 December 2018

    Cleans glass screens very well also reading glasses

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Screen Wipes"
    Mrs MURIEL FARQUHARSON

    25 September 2018

    I am very pleased with the screen wipes, which are ideal for cleaning TV, desk tops ,mobile phones and I Pad screens.

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Good product"
    Pat

    19 July 2017

    These handy wipes keep screens smear free. Invaluable In these days of touch screens.

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    1

    "Terrible product"
    Mr Hallam-Lovell

    02 February 2016

    Having purchased these last weekend whilst away and took the opportunity today to use them on my laptop, phone and tablet. So, so disappointed used the wipes and all they do is leave smeary screens. Very annoyed indeed as then had to go out to get some wipes to remove smears as also didn't want scratched screens. Save your money and stay clear of this product as it does not work at all.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you been disappointed with the results, I'll be in touch shortly to help.

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    5

    "Yes they are non-smear!"
    Jenny

    22 January 2015

    I'm just about to buy my second pack of these as the grandchildren use sticky mitts all over the iPad. These clean it brilliantly, and in response to the previous review they *are* non-smear, you just have to give it a couple of seconds to dry!

    24 Antibacterial Screen Wipes

    1

    "Non-smear?"
    Mr David King

    04 April 2014

    Used these on the screen of my IPad but then had to use a clean, dry cloth afterwards. A tissue works better and is cheaper!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

Back to product page