Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

£9.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (54 reviews)

Product number: 24281

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 54

    Sign in and write a review
    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Easy and effective bit of cleaning kit"
    Ms May

    04 March 2021

    Received one of these in my recent order, used it to clean the shower this morning. Easy to use and removed excess water. I then followed this up with the e cloth shower cleaning cloths also in my recent order. The shower is clean and sparkling, thank you Lakeland, for selling theses easy cleaning items

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    3

    "Shower squeegee"
    Mrs Hopkins

    25 February 2021

    This is excellent for clearing all the moisture for shower screens. I should have bought the smaller size, because my shower screens are divided into 4 and it is not so good for cleaning the narrow panel or two curved panels

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    4

    "Works well easy storage"
    Mrs Wooldridge

    24 February 2021

    Effective squeegee could be a bit better with a less pointed end to the blade, which would improve moving water at square edges

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're pleased you find the squeegee to be effective - we'll be sure to pass your feedback along to our Buyers.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Stick & Store Squeegee"
    Mrs Jackson

    23 February 2021

    Again, another very good and useful item from Lakeland. I use this in my shower every day and when finished just press to the wall or show screen and no problem.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Quality product"
    Mrs Chesney

    09 February 2021

    Perhaps a little more expensive than other similar products from other stores but so worth it - it is FANTASTIC and as usual a truly quality product

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Excellent Products"
    Mr Hunt

    03 February 2021

    We bought both the Stick+Store Suction Squeegee and the Mini Squeegee, both excellent products - the squeegee works well and the fact the suction cups are incorporated into the unit is a really nice design.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "So good I bought it twice"
    Mr Boshoff

    29 January 2021

    Nice easy to use squeegee which is easy to store due to built in suction cup. Have recently renovated our second bathroom and had to get one of these to help keep the new shower squeaky clean

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Smears away"
    Nick Wall

    08 November 2020

    This is the best product I have ever used on my shower screen , I’ve tried many different types and brands but nothing comes close to this powerhouse of a tool I’d recommend this product to everyone excellent and ok you can buy cheaper but they just don’t work as good worth every penny

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    2

    "Does not stick"
    Mrs Granger

    01 September 2020

    Bought for easy access in shower and It is a good squeegee but disappointed as it keeps falling off the wall.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this keeps falling down - please be aware this won't work well on porous tiles. We'd also recommend the surface is cleaned and the suction cups are wet. We've been in touch to offer a refund.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Best one out there"
    Mrs Leech

    12 August 2020

    Our previous squeegee lasted 10 years so I had no hesitation in getting another!

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Stick+Store Suction Squeegee"
    Mrs Maryon

    06 August 2020

    This is the second one I have bought as I was so impressed with the quality and usability of this product. The length of the blade is perfect for the shower and remains stuck with the suckers with ease.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Keeps shower clean without chemicals."
    Mrs Pitcher

    27 June 2020

    Great tool to help minimise use of chemicals in shower. Easy to use, and store. This size much more practical than the smaller one. Occasionally drops off shower wall, when stored.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    4

    "Smart"
    Mrs Keep

    26 June 2020

    Slim and easy to use even by my husband!

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    4

    "Great in the shower."
    Mrs Penman

    22 June 2020

    This is great for wiping down the shower after use. It does stick well to the tiles and very rarely falls off. This was a replacement I purchased after having the original for several years. After a while it is difficult to keep clean is the only problem I have found.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "The best shower squeegee"
    Mrs Philipson

    23 April 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I have used lots of different squeegees for several years, and this is definitely the best one. Strong and sturdy, and cleans away the water better than all the rest. Also lasts much longer than any other one I've tried.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Really handy"
    Mrs Kilpatrick

    16 October 2019

    We have a couple of these in our home for different rooms - really useful, swipes away water with ease and like the suction pads you can pop it away neatly.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "My new best friend!"
    Elizabeth Henderson

    10 July 2019

    This little gadget has revolutionised shower cleaning in our house! Makes the shower look immaculate every day!

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Squeegee"
    Mr Lang

    04 July 2019

    Living in a hard water area this squeegee is perfect for taking off limescale deposit on shower screen and tiles. The easy fix is a real bonus.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Roberts

    24 June 2019

    Easy to handle, does exactly what it is supposed to and stays put.

    Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee

    5

    "Brilliant Product"
    Mrs Alexander

    13 June 2019

    The Inhouse Stick+Store Suction Squeegee is outstanding. It's clever (and aesthetically pleasing) design makes cleaning the shower quick and effective. My young children love using it and has proven to be a very robust and safe product!

Back to product page