Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

£2.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (33 reviews)

Product number: 24252

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 33

    Sign in and write a review
    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Essential kitchen cleaner"
    Mr Glass

    05 February 2021

    Wonderful at removing stains on worktops and vinyl floors

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Great but solid now"
    Mrs Shadbolt

    07 August 2020

    Was brill. to start with but started to get thicker & now its solid at the bottom so thinking of cutting plastic bottle to access the rest.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    4

    "Replacement for Shiny Sinks"
    Mrs Bell

    31 July 2020

    Had to try this to replace "Shiny Sinks" which I cannot get anymore. It works on my Prestige pans and will use from now on.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Very Good Results"
    Mrs STEVENS

    21 July 2020

    I was recommended to try the Bar Keepers Friend cream and am very pleased I did. It has effortlessly cleaned my stainless steel sink, hob and cooker hood. It also helped remove water marks on a glass shower screen, without any scratching. I wanted to use it on our faux granite worktops to remove some resistant stains, but without any area able to test it (as per the product instructions) that was not in view, I decided not to risk it. All in all a very useful product and along with the Bar Keeper Friend stain remover and spray, have proved a very useful set for most cleaning tasks.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Great product to keep readily at hand"
    Ms Williams

    13 July 2020

    Another reviewer said this was great for her quartz worktop, and having just had our kitchen refitted with white quartz worktops I thought I’d better get some in! She wasn’t wrong - there’s been a few times when something has marked the worktop and it didn’t shift readily with a damp cloth, but the Bar Keepers Friend cream made short work of it. Would definitely recommend.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Barkeepers friend Power cream"
    Ms O'Keefe

    22 February 2020

    Very efficient at removing baked on residue on ceramic hob.Easy to remove

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Fantastic,"
    Mrs Judge

    17 December 2019

    What an absolutely genius product! I had a new kitchen installed in February with quartz worktops. I found that after a while they became slightly dull and showed lots of marks which I found impossible to remove. I tried virtually every product on the market in an effort to restore them to their original glory. Nothing seemed to work and then I found Bar Keepers Friend. Sheer joy because it cleaned the quartz, removed all marks and left the tops beautiful again. I will definitely be coming back for more and thoroughly recommend. It got my stainless steel sink clean as well.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Power cream cleaner"
    Mrs Addyman

    17 September 2019

    Very good product which reduced scratches on my stainless steel sink and draining board and removed stains from my cooking hob very well.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "shine"
    Mrs Laxton

    06 June 2019

    Very good product. Removed nasty grime that had building up easily. Would recommend

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Brilliant"

    05 June 2019

    A friend recommend this and its brilliant. I have recently moved & my fireplace surround in my lounge is white. Not sure what its made of, but was very discoloured. This product brought it up to a brilliant white.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "fantastic cleaner"
    Ms Hellstrom

    27 February 2019

    Anything I am unable to clean with a normal multi purpose cleaner I use this and it works. Great on my white shower base and it cleaned my upvc front door. There have been marks on my door I have been unable to get off but this worked a treat

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Brilliant cleaning powder"
    Mrs Walton

    11 February 2019

    Was recommended to use this for my Corian worktops in the kitchen and it gets them nicely clean. Good for getting off burnt food on rings on cooker a nd getting them shiny.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "BEEN USING FOR YEARS"

    11 January 2019

    This is a brilliant nonscratch product. It does a great job and is easy to rinse.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Fabulous cleaner"
    Mrs Salama

    15 December 2018

    Bar Keeper or anyone's Friend in all situations requiring really effective cleaning power.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Bar Keepers Friend"
    Mrs Weech

    20 November 2018

    Tried this for the first time yesterday got my stained saucepans clean the stains were quite old had tried other cleaners with no luck this is the best thing since sliced bread! Will try it on other things

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Bar keepers friend power cream"
    Mrs ERISHER

    15 September 2018

    This cream cleans any stains even ones that have been there for a while. Brilliant product

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "L Parker"
    Mrs Parker

    09 July 2018

    WOW! How can I have been a fan/customer of Lakeland for many years and yet I have just discovered this Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream. I have to say that I was a bit sceptical at first because it looks just like other cream cleaners that are widely available. However, I have turned into a 'cleaning addict' overnight. I have used it to clean UPVC window/door frames, remove limescale from my bath and anything else that has needed to be cleaned. Needless to say, I will be buying more for myself and other family members - it's too good not to share!

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Oh! where has this been all my life!!"
    Ms SMOOTHY

    30 April 2018

    I bought this last week but didn't have time to use until Friday for the first time. Well I feel like an addict already. I have two brass lamps so started with them, they look absolutely wonderful and with so little effort. I have used it everywhere I can think of including some silver spoons. I cannot sing it's praises enough, it is wonderful and am going back to buy some more as well as some for my daughter. Well done Lakeland, another winner.

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Amazed!! Finally something to remove limescale water marks!!"
    Mrs Harrison

    13 March 2018

    I live in a very hard water area and have spent so many hours trying to remove water marks from my chrome shower and sink plug. I have lost track of the times I have googled various remedies, from bicarb to vinegar to dishwasher rinse aid! Nothing has worked. This was recommended by the ladies in the Cambridge branch. I tried it on the shower and to my astonishment, without much scrubbing at all, the water marks that have annoyed me for years completely disappeared! I have just cleaned my brushed steel kettle too and it has come up, shiny and new! This really is an amazing product!

    Bar Keepers Friend Power Cream 350ml

    5

    "Bar keepers friend"
    Mrs Watts

    04 March 2018

    Good for cleaning Corian surfaces including white sinks

Back to product page