Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

£15.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (44 reviews)

Product number: 24144

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 44

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Great purchase"
    Mrs Smith

    09 March 2020

    Great purchase now I am organised.Good space saver. Would buy again

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    4

    "useful"
    Ann Sawyer

    03 March 2020

    Have been using these storage bags for some time. Great for summer and winter clothes and bedding and towels not being used. The only problem I have is that sometimes the handles tear away from the bag!!

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Dust free storages"
    Mrs Deborah Whittingham

    27 January 2020

    A fabulous way to store yarn, fabric and seasonal bedding knowing that it’ll be as clean and dust free when you remove it as it was when you packed it. Solid construction, feels like it’ll last years. Wholly worth the money and would fully recommend, especially if bought in conjunction with MyLakeland discount.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Highly recommend"
    Miss Bailey

    19 December 2019

    Great product. Has a vacuum bag inside so you can reduce the size of bulky items. I have 4 large towels and 2 older double duvet cover sets in the vacuum bag and another 4 sets of duvet covers/pillowcases that I can easily access in the tote. It fits so much in and goes nicely under the bed. A must buy.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Tiley

    04 November 2019

    Does what it says on the tin, excellent for storing all the summer clothes

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "storage bag"

    24 October 2019

    very happy with this item , having just redecorated I wanted to store all the bedding away and used this for a double duvet and pillows. Very easy to use

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Very handy"
    Mrs Hall

    14 August 2019

    This is simple to use and works well. No problem to fit in a kingsize 13.5 tog duvet (plus a couple of cushions). Like the very neat cover bag with handles for ease of storage and protection from dust.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Tote bag 50L"
    Mrs Adele Dunn

    13 August 2019

    The best vacuum bags on the market. I have tried other bags not very successful, these are excellent, really pleased with them. Thank you Lakeland

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "50L Tote"
    Mrs Daniels

    06 August 2019

    I have these totes in three different sizes and am so pleased that I am now easily able to very compactly store away my summer/winter duvets and clothes. They are extremely simple to use and take the capacity just as described. Excellent buy and worth every penny.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Vacuum Clothes bags"
    Mrs Turner

    26 June 2019

    Excellent product. easy to use and reduces to 1/4 size when air sucked out

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Ideal storage solution"
    Christine

    29 April 2019

    Couldn't believe how much I got into the bag and how compact and manageable it was to store away. I'll give it 10/10 anytime.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    1

    "Disappointed"

    24 April 2019

    The bag isn’t big enough for a double 13.5 tog duvet. After removing the air, I couldn’t close the zip around the outer bag. Also, it wouldn’t fit under the bed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this vacuum storage bag isn't suitable for your needs and we're glad we were able to put things right for you.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Extra cupboard space"
    Mrs Dupre

    13 March 2019

    I am very impressed with this product. Reduced a bulky kingsized duvet to a neat package. Easy to remove air with vacuum nozzle.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Just what I wanted"
    Mr Grispo

    07 December 2018

    Just what I wanted, good quality and nicely made.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "unbelievable"
    Carol Monks

    16 October 2018

    great bit of storage kit. unbelievable amount of bulk reduced to manageable.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Great Storage!!"
    Mrs DRAGOVIC

    19 September 2018

    The 50L vacuum storage bag is just an excellent buy. I have placed lots of bedding and towels in it. I can’t believe how much space you save. Wow! It’s brilliant.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Mrs. D"
    Mrs Davis

    26 July 2018

    Does exactly what it says, very pleased, so much so that I have ordered three more.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Great space saver"
    Mrs Kitto

    16 May 2018

    This is my third one I’ve bought. It always amazes me how many duvets and pillows you can fit in. I like how it keeps your items dust free too. Recommend.

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Significantly better"
    Mrs Nixon

    03 April 2018

    I last bought vacuum storage bags from Lakeland 10-15 years ago. These are significantly better, with a 'zipper' to help you create the seal (so much easier than using your thumbs), an inner and an outer, structured, bag (which will help protect the vacuum), and straps to help hold the compressed contents inside the outer bag. Somebody has really thought about how to make this product better. I've bought six of these new-style ones now...

    Lakeland Vacuum Clothes & Duvet Storage Tote Bag - 50L Underbed

    5

    "Under bed vacuum bag"
    Mrs Dickinson

    18 March 2018

    Brilliant product! Seals well and straps hold vacuum bag tightly in place. Highly recommend

Back to product page