Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

£19.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 24096

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "A good quality sturdy shoe rack"
    Miss Valerie Watkins

    07 February 2019

    I really like this product. This is the second tier I have bought to go on my original rack (my adult son also has the same). We both like this, it holds six pairs of shoes along the length of it and you can build it up as you buy more footwear - the sky is the limit! It is really easy to assemble and I did mine myself.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "Silver shoe rack"
    Carol Johnstone

    31 December 2018

    Excellent storage rack for my shoes and extendable which allows me to store my shoes in a tidy fashion and also allows me to see exactly what I have in my wardrobe.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    4

    "Stylish and functional"
    Mrs Jessica HAND

    18 June 2018

    Great quality item, easily assembled, and combines style and functionality.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    4

    "Shoe Rack"
    Mrs Raeburn

    16 March 2018

    This was exactly what I was expecting - it was well made and very easy to construct - it only took moments to put together. Excellent product.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "Ideal storage for shoes"

    06 January 2018

    The rack was ideal for tidying up the shoes in the bottom of our wardrobe and easily stores10 pairs of shoes when fully extended. Thinking of getting another for stacking on top and one for the cloakroom cupboard too!

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Miss Mason

    02 October 2017

    Fits prefectly in different spaces. Makes it look tidy. Would deffinatly recommend to anyone.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "excectly what I need!"
    Miss Williams

    18 June 2015

    I bought this at a good price. Finally I can store my shoes in one place and not in a mess. Extending it means more space for the shoes. Just love it!

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    2

    "not so good"
    Karen

    30 April 2014

    i bought two of these, and although they stack well, my shoes keep falling down the gap between the bars

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the rack doesn't work for you and will be in touch shortly.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "great"
    Veronica Miller

    22 February 2014

    I ordered and received two of these shoe racks recently, at the time my husband didn't want one, once they arrived he decided to test one out and before I knew it I lost my extra one, since then he's mithered me to buy more, must admit they provide far more room in the base of our wardrobes now, anyone considering this purchase go for it, I would certainly recommend to family and friends.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "Excellent non-slip shoe rack"
    Mrs Choi

    20 August 2013

    I have small feet,I had been looking for a shoe rack since ages.I am so pleased I bought it,why I didn't bought it before.

    Extending and Stackable Steel Shoe Rack Silver

    5

    "Great products"
    Jocelyn

    16 August 2013

    This shoe rack is great,ordered two of those shoe racks and am so plesed. Small size shoes both flat and heels are fine on it,no longer fall off.

Back to product page