K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

3.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 24040

The K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    5

    "Well worth the money"
    Mrs Hodges

    06 November 2020

    Initially purchased as a last resort to remove an old mark from a sofa before I resigned it to life under a throw☹. I applied as directed and found that the stain improved. I reapplied and the stain is no longer instantly visible. I now always have this in my "rescue arsenal" so can apply to marks on non washable fabrics quickly.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    4

    "Really good product"
    Mrs Blake

    13 August 2020

    Does exactly what is says on the can. Works great on small stains. Easy to use.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    1

    "Dust/grime stains on bottom edge of curtain"
    Mrs Evans

    17 July 2020

    I bought this to try to remove the dust/grime stains on the bottom edge of curtains which had brushed against a hard wood floor over the years. I tried two applications - the second of which I left on the stained area overnight, per the instructions. But it didn't have any impact.

    A person icon A note from the team

    It the dust has built up it may require several treatments.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    1

    "Stain remover"
    Mrs Wallace

    20 December 2019

    Not a great product. Did not get stains out just made them lighter. Would not buy again

    A person icon A note from the team

    Depending on the type of stain it may take more than one application before the stain is removed completely.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    5

    "this works wonders"
    Mrs federman

    18 June 2019

    used this on some pet stains on sofa, it worked so quickly, left no residue at all. Amazing

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    5

    "Amazing result"
    Mr SCAMMELL

    04 February 2019

    Bought to try to remove old red wine stain on cream linen jacket but tried first on seat cover. The colour was affected by the stain remover on the seat cover so tried on inside hem of jacket with no ill effects. Sprayed onto linen jacket with some trepidation - complete stain removal & no loss of linen colour - perfect ! All the more impressive as when first stained, white wine then salt used to try & remove wine staining, then sent to dry cleaners, over 4months from staining was this spray applied.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    1

    "COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY"
    Mrs Cruden

    08 May 2017

    Ladies coat had an small stain on the silk lining from a car door. Bought this product which was recommended by a member of Lakeland staff. After 3 attempts with this product the stain was still there..I then used a different stain remover which completely removed the stain at the first attempt. This product simply does not work.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry this product didn't work well for you and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    K2R Dry Clean Stain Remover Spray 100ml

    5

    "power in a tin"
    Anne

    19 May 2014

    I sprayed the grease spot on my husband's jacket, left it for 20 minutes then brushed off the powder. No more spot! Absolutely brilliant, wish I'd had it years ago.

Back to product page