Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

£5.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (51 reviews)

Product number: 24039

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 51

    Sign in and write a review
    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Time saving product"
    Mrs BUCKINGHAM

    25 February 2020

    This wood burning stove glass cleaner is brilliant. I have inherited an older stove when I moved house and the glass up until now has been difficult to clean. This product is brilliant getting all the soot, tar and grime off the glass effortlessly leaving the glass sparkling. I love it!

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Good product"
    Mr Castles

    29 January 2020

    Effortlessly removes soot and grime from log burner in seconds.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Wood burner stove clearer spray"
    Mr Moore

    27 January 2020

    Was recommended this product by a family member who was already using it and it works a treat on all those tough spot marks. Great product.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Easy clean Stove Glass cleaner"
    Mr lockett

    27 November 2019

    Does exactly what it says, so easy to use. A must for any Wood Burning Households.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Brilliant results!"
    Mrs Mills

    21 November 2019

    I am so impressed with this product. We have tried a number of stove glass cleaners over the years and this is by far the best.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner"
    Mrs Sztajnert

    12 November 2019

    I can't remember the last time that I cleaned my stove glass - this product did the trick first time round - very impressed.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "This really works!"
    Fiona Calder

    24 October 2019

    Cleaning the glass on my wood burning stove has never been easier. I love this product! Despite using kiln dried logs and similar really dry fuel, there is still a brown residue on the inside of the stove glass in the morning and it used to be a real pain to remove. Builders wipes, newspaper and lots of elbow grease were needed to get clean shiny glass. Now a few squirts of this spray followed by a good rub with paper and the job's done. Excellent.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Elms

    15 October 2019

    This really works and is so easy to use with really good results.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Fab, just fab!"

    09 October 2019

    My order arrived 15 minutes ago and I’ve just sent Lakeland some before and after photos of my fire, so I hope they can add them to this review. Bearing in mind I had four hours of hand surgery just two weeks ago so can only use one hand, I cannot believe how easily this spray gets through all the burnt on black stuff. The fires probably been lit four or five times and not had the glass cleaned but it came off like a knife through hot butter!!! It just couldn’t be easier and I love it. Must remember to wear long gloves next time, you do get a bit mucky, but cleaned it one handed!

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Fantastic"

    10 September 2019

    I moved into a rented home with a wood burning stove and the glass was disgusting. I thought it was permanent. The stains came off immediately with product.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Wood burning stove glass cleaner"

    05 March 2019

    This product does exactly what it says, it dissolves ash and burn marks in the glass with ease, I have very rarely had to re apply a second time, it works first time around, thoroughly recommend it

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Great cleaner"

    22 January 2019

    I used this product on my oven door (I'm not I should have done) and it worked magnificently. My oven door is now like new.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Stove glass doors"
    Mrs Sarah Samuel

    20 December 2018

    Excellent product. Easiest way of cleaning the glass doors on my stove,

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Great glass cleaner"
    Mrs Pryor

    14 December 2018

    This glass cleaner works well, just a light spray on our wood burner glass door and you can see the brown stains sliding off. I was so impressed I bought more to give to family members one of whom said “it’s magic”

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml"
    Mrs DuMont

    07 December 2018

    Brilliant..spray on, leave a few minutes and wipe off. Repeat if stubborn

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Impressed"
    Mrs Crabtree

    08 October 2018

    I was a bit dubious as to whether this would be any good but thought I'd try it. It is amazing! My burner had a fair amount of tar etc on the glass and with just a quick spray, I removed it all with a kitchen towel. I shall use it regularly so I can actually see the fire in the burner now! Good stuff.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Wood burning stove glass cleaner"
    Mrs Fowler

    04 August 2018

    Excellent cleaner so easy to apply ,great value for money,would buy this product again.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    4

    "WoodBurning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml"

    12 July 2018

    Requires patience with cleaning. It will clean a very dirty glass but needs applying twice

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Lesley Nottley

    20 April 2018

    I don't often write reviews, but having just given my woodburner its annual clean I felt I should say how much easier this product made it. I used to spend a long time and a lot of elbow grease getting the glass clean, but not any more. The black residue is just dissolved, which you can then wipe it off with a damp cloth. No more scrubbing! It's still a messy business and you need to protect the floor/hearth beneath, as the cleaning liquid drips a bit, but it was all done and clean in a fraction of the normal time. Quite expensive but definitely worth it, and will last for years.

    Wood Burning Stove Glass Cleaner Spray 500ml

    5

    "Does what it says on the bottle"
    Lesley

    10 March 2018

    Is is an excellent product that easily removes that nasty muck that builds up so fast on the glass of our wood and coal burning stove. It does warn on the label that it should be used with caution, but I was surprised to read the bottle should be disposed off with hazardous waste. Called Lakeland for further advice, and was called today by a lady from the product team. She confirmed that the container should be taken to the local authority tip, to be disposed of in the hazardous waste. Now I wonder how many users do that? But the product is excellent.

Back to product page