100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

£9.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (22 reviews)

Product number: 23939

The 100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves is currently unavailable.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 22

    Sign in and write a review
    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves"
    Mrs Cutler

    04 November 2020

    Very good quality gloves, they don’t tear or make your hands sweaty. Great not to have that horrible powdery residue. They will stand up to a variety of jobs with no problem. I use them when I take delivery of shopping and I even take a pair with me when I go out shopping to make sure I’m safe from Covid. Otherwise I use them for gardening and general household tasks.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Strong, comfortable gloves!"
    Mrs Reid

    16 July 2020

    Although these are "disposable", i get many re-uses out of them as they are excellent quality. Please have them available again soon.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Mrs S ONeill"
    Mrs ONeill

    02 June 2020

    I got these gloves for using when I’m caring for my 96 year old mum. They were wonderful, so disappointed not to be able to buy again

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Come back soon!"
    Mrs McPhee

    22 May 2020

    I use these gloves when doing any housework tasks as I have psoriasis on palms which is easily exacerbated. Great quality gloves, usually on buy one box second half price or similar offer which makes them great value. Luckily had just stocked up with two boxes before coronavirus came along, but now running very low. Sadly seem to be constantly unavailable and going to have to bite the bullet and pay silly prices for possibly inferior product elsewhere. Will keep checking, will reappear someday!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm so pleased to hear how useful you find these gloves. There has been exceptional demand for them recently but we will be stocking them again in the future. Thanks again.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Disposable gloves"
    Miss Bowling

    14 May 2020

    This product are value of money and very strong

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Gloves"
    Mr Dular

    23 April 2020

    User friendly, soft and durable. They cause no allergies

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Disposable gloves"
    Mrs Johnson

    23 April 2020

    Great fitting gloves and practical for all chores around the house.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    4

    "Nitrile Gloves"
    Mrs Hurtley

    22 April 2020

    Good quality but perhaps not as large as expected

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "100 Large Disposable Nitirile Glove"
    Mrs Place

    21 April 2020

    Excellent gloves - easily dispensed from box

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "So Useful!"
    Mrs BRIDGE

    10 April 2020

    I ordered these gloves luckily before the virus really started to kick off....and thank goodness I did. They have been a real godsend. We were always washing our hands anyway but have now stepped up a notch with everything. Constantly washing your hands really dries your skin out, but that is where these gloves came in to their own!

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Lakeland Large Gloves"
    Mrs Chapman

    29 March 2020

    I cannot rate these gloves highly enough. They are very strong and last for much longer than expected. Most gloves that I have previously bought before these have perished very quickly and have had more holes appear than in a string vest. I would highly recommend them, and they are also food quality so great for prepping veg.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "good size."

    18 December 2019

    My Son has to use these when the Dog has to have ointment on his paws, Dog wont let me, want's his Brother.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Ideal"
    Mrs Egan

    20 November 2019

    These are a regular purchase due to their quality and cost effectiveness. Excellent.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Very Handy Gloves"

    15 October 2019

    I chose the large size - although I don't have very big hands - because I thought they would be easier to get on and off. Glad I did - as they are just right. I have found them to be ideal for wearing under the gardening gloves - as I find my hands often get wet and dirty even in gardening gloves - they have done the job perfectly, keeping my hands clean and dry. Good for kitchen chores, cleaning silver, brass, etc.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Very good quality disposable gloves"
    Sandy

    25 September 2019

    I wear these for doing light gardening as I find garden gloves too bulky. They are also very good for general messy jobs around the home.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Useful product"
    Miss Gallop

    14 August 2019

    These gloves really are large size and therefore do not get stretched and thin before you even get onto the messy jobs that you need them for.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "handy to have around"
    J

    02 August 2019

    good quality for a number of uses, all the family use them.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "So many uses!"
    Mrs Haire

    06 June 2019

    A must have for the kitchen, garden and workshop! They are useful for so many jobs about the house. Can highly recommend.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Rolo9"
    Mrs Harvey

    07 January 2019

    These gloves are so comfortable to wear I use them mainly for food preparation They are strong and latex free which is important as I am latex sensitive. Good value especially when buying the two 2 packs offer.

    100 Large Disposable Nitrile Gloves

    5

    "Seem ok"
    Martin

    07 May 2016

    I used these earlier in the week for chopping up chillies and they were perfectly fine. Only minor gripe I had (not enough to knock off a star) is that the gloves want to roll inwards while pulling them on for some reason.

Back to product page