OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

Was £24.99

Now £19.99 (Save £5.00)

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (48 reviews)

Product number: 23930

Quantity

We will despatch this product as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 48

    Sign in and write a review
    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    2

    "Too short handles"
    Mrs Barker

    01 March 2021

    I’ve already got the oxo dustpan from Lakeland and thought the longer handled one would suit me better as I have arthritis in both knees and bending is painful. I’m 5’3” and these handles are too short, even for me. One reviewer said it was like a child’s brush and I would agree. Telescopic handles would have been preferable.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry this dustpan and brush set is suitable for you and we've sent you an email.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    4

    "OXO Good grips dust pan and brush"
    Mrs Dobson

    29 November 2020

    Nice to use Light weight and easy to handle Compact for storing

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Just the job."
    Brenda

    28 November 2020

    This is making life so much easier for me. I have severe arthritis in my spine and right hip and bending and stooping was becoming impossible. Now I don't have to!

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Good product."
    Mrs Rowe-Potts

    27 November 2020

    Not an exciting piece of equipment but so necessary as it saves so much bending. Seems solidly made and brush moves everything into pan.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Jan of Norfolk"
    Mrs Lake

    06 November 2020

    Excellent product. Does what it say's it does and stores away easily.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "OXO brush and pan"

    13 October 2020

    Neat, tidy, folds up a bit. Like the bristle cleaner. Good product.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    4

    "Useful piece of kit!"
    Mrs Evans

    02 October 2020

    I like this neat dustpan and brush a lot. The bristles on the brush are firm enough to get into the corners, and the sweepings go into the pan easily. The cleaning "fingers" are good too. The only thing I do not like is that the handles could have been longer. Another 3 inches (in old money) would have been perfect...and people are getting taller! And that is why I have withheld one star. Otherwise, I'm pleased with this.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "No more bending"
    Ms Lissenden

    10 July 2020

    I'm quite tall but this is just right so no more bending with a conventional dustpan and brush and bits flying out. Really like the idea of the rubber cleaner for the brush in the Russian.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    3

    "Its like a child's brush"
    Miss Mellor

    02 July 2020

    it's smaller than expected, in height and brush size, so it takes longer to sweep

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear this and will be in touch shortly to get this sorted for you

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    3

    "Good Product but Disappointed"
    Mrs Hynes

    27 June 2020

    I just received my order of the Upright Dustpan Set. It's a fantastic product but the brush handle is far too short. If your over 5 6 forget it. Will need to source the one with the extendable handle. Thanks.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry the upright dustpan set isn't suitable for you and we've sent you an email to help further.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Wish I had bought one years ago"
    Mrs daynes

    18 May 2020

    Really useful brush and pan. I have a Labrador and a Jack Russel both moult all the time , one of my first jobs every morning is to sweep the solid floor. Often I think I have enough hair to knit another dog! I am a bit stiff in the morning so the Oxo pan and brush is in action daily, nothing escapes under the pan and the brush cleaner is excellent, definitely makes the job quicker and easier.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Brilliant design"
    Ms Kirby

    11 February 2020

    These brushes and dustpans are such a brilliant design that I have bought two. I use them more than the vacuum. The angle of the brush is just right so I can get into corners but still brush large areas efficiently. And don't get me onto the "fingers" that pull all the hair off the brush. I've tried similar dustpans in the past but you can keep them now I've got the OXO ones. I admit I have very little carpeting because I have 2 dogs and 2 cats walking in mud. And talking of mud, those bristles get most of it into the dustpan saving a lot of trouble.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Easy to use"
    Mrs Smith

    30 December 2019

    This is my second purchase of this dustpan and brush. The old one (over 10 years old) still works but has been used during recent building works. It has been donated to my husband for use in the garage and outbuildings. This new version has some small but great improvements. The comb to remove hairs works more efficiently and the handles feel more ergonomic. Another great purchase from Lakeland.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "OXO good grips upright dustpan and brush sweep set"
    Mrs Johnson

    17 September 2019

    the dustpan is brilliant with the "comb" on the front. This makes it easy to remove long hair etc.from the brush. It also makes life easier for me (and my creaky knees!),as I don't have to bend down as with a normal dustpan and brush

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Quick and Easy."
    jane wood

    13 August 2019

    Brush up dirt from your kitchen floor, clean the brush and tip the rubbish in the bin. All done in seconds.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    1

    "Good grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set"
    Mrs Dorling

    08 March 2019

    Great design ruined by the awful quality of the nylon bristles(should be a natural product they twist out and splay !awful!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you. Please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Terrific"
    Miss Byrne

    27 January 2019

    Considering it is just a dustpan and brush it's terrific. No more bending down to pick up bits off the kitchen floor - truly has transformed my kitchen floor and helped my back hugely. Really like the way you can clean off the brushes on the pan so you don't end up with bits stuck to it. Wouldn't be without it now!!

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    4

    "Oxo dustan"
    Doris Cogle

    15 December 2018

    Appears to do the job, bought for my 100years mum who still lived independently

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "Clean sweep"
    Ms Green

    15 November 2018

    Sweeps into pan and not under it. Brush cleaner works well. Brush goes neatly into pan for upright storage. Worth the extra compared to similar models.

    OXO Good Grips Upright Dustpan and Brush Sweep Set

    5

    "No more bending!"
    Mrs Davis

    16 September 2018

    Neat design. There are cheaper versions of this style of brush on the market, however I like its foldability and the fact that it has prongs to clean the brush off against.

Back to product page