Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

£8.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 23833

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    3

    "Great Cleaner but not so great cartridge"
    Reena

    21 August 2020

    This product leaves my tiles nice and shiny and very clean. The smell isn’t really detectable. I purchased the carton to refill the cartridge with but the problem is as you spray the cartridge kind of collapses in on itself making it quite useless to refill as it becomes a funny shape. It’s a shame the cartridge doesn’t retain it’s original size and structure so it can be reused. As it crumples up it then doesn’t sit in the mop properly. If it weren’t for this fault I would give it 5 stars.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    5

    "Laminate cleaner - Fab"
    Mrs Heapes

    24 July 2020

    This really cleans my mucky dog paw prints right away. Very happy with it!

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    5

    "Best floor cleaner ever."
    Ms Tomlinson

    06 January 2020

    This is the best floor cleaner for laminate flooring. Removes all marks & stains. Dries quickly. Does not leave any sticky residue.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    2

    "Great cleaner but poor container"
    Mr Dorman

    30 August 2018

    We have used the Bono mop for a few years, and buy the large refill. The problem is that the cartridge does not last. As the liquid is used up the cartridge deflates, and this causes the plastic to crack which results in the leaking of liquid. We then have to buy a new cartridge. Is there any way of overcoming this problem? Unfortunately we always forget to keep the receipt. My rating is just for the cartridge, not the mop or cleaner, which are both excellent.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry to hear you've experienced this problem and I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our Buyers. Our stores will accept a bank/card statement as proof of purchase. I'm delighted the mop works so well for you.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    5

    "Quick and light weight"
    Mrs Banks

    24 May 2018

    Great product easy to use and no electric cable to get in the way. The cartridges ARE refillable just unscrew, no need to buy new ones just the large economical refil. Wood one is also great!

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Mrs Wright

    22 March 2018

    I bought the whole cleaning kit on a recommendation by a friend and can’t praise it enough. While I use their 2.5l bottle with a standard mop and water for whole floor cleaning, I use this beauty between the weekly clean to wipe away footprints, spills etc. It’s ridiculously easy to use, just spray and wipe. No smears, leaves floors gleaming. You need so little that the cartridge lasts a very long time. I’ve had the mop for about 8 months and have only just replaced the first cartridge.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    4

    "Refill the refill"
    Mrs Crader

    26 February 2017

    The product is great, but there needs to be a way if refilling the cartridge from a larger bottle, rather than having to buy a cartridge every time.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass on your suggestion to our Buyers.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    3

    "Bond refills"
    Jane E

    03 February 2015

    I agree with the other reviews. The mop is great and so simple to clean, but.... When I enquired about getting a larger amount of the refill tile cleaner, I was told by the supplier to ask Lakeland, and yes, as you have all mentioned, they only supply in this amount and it does seem quite dear.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review and taking the time to speak to us this morning. We can appreciate a larger solution refill would make it more cost effective when using your mop so we've passed your suggestion to our buying team to consider.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    3

    "I totally agree!"
    Anne

    30 December 2014

    I used to have the mop that I could refill myself but replaced it with this model. I had not realised how expensive the cleaning cartridges were and now regret buying it. The principal of the mop is great but not the refills.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry you're disappointed with the refill cartridge. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    3

    "Bona refil"
    Deborah

    23 October 2014

    Bonal mop is brilliant but am finding it very expensive buying this refill cartridge as I am using one a month as have all hard floors in my house. It says its refillable but can't buy solution other than the whole cartridge. I wish I had looked at cost before buying the bona system.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the refill cartridge is the only way to replenish the solution.We'll be in touch shortly.

    Bona Stone Tile and Laminate Cleaner Refill Cartridge 850ml

    5

    "Very good product"
    Mrs Denise Gamble

    11 August 2014

    this is a very good product with the mop. I just wish I could get it with a lemon smell - maybe a thought for the future!!!

Back to product page