Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

£12.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (193 reviews)

Product number: 23680

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 193

    Sign in and write a review
    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "amazing cleaning product"
    Mrs Lloyd

    11 January 2021

    Really does everything it claims to clean and more. Expensive but will last for ages even though it is now the first product I turn to when cleaning.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "It wasn't dear but it really does work."
    Mr Brearley

    30 December 2020

    I may be a domestically challenged person but my gas cooker top has never looked so go. Normally it'd be a selection of sprays and tissues but this stuff works much better than anything I've used before.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    4

    "It is good some utensils"
    Kalaichelvi Kukendrarajah

    30 December 2020

    It dose not work in all pans etc, may be use strong scouring pad

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio Mex Multi surface Cleaner"
    Mrs Bower

    22 December 2020

    I tested this in my bathroom and it worked perfectly on my sink giving it a new shine

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    4

    "Great cleaner"
    Mrs Maddox

    22 December 2020

    I was a bit sceptical of the reviews but decided to give it a go, and I was very impressed. It is as good as everyone said. It removed some stubborn limescale with ease. Very pleased!

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio-mex multi surface cleaner"
    Mrs Mavis Townley

    28 November 2020

    Brilliant, my brass scales and weights are like new

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Genius"
    Kathryn

    20 November 2020

    I have been searching for an environmentally friendly cleaner with some “welly” this is it. I have had a little cleaning spree, yes sad I know, but I haven’t found anything it won’t clean. Even tomato on my kitchen blind has gone. It sounds expensive but you don’t need any other product. For those people who didn’t rate it give it another go. It works.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio Mex"
    Mrs Wright

    13 November 2020

    Very good product, does what is says on the tin. Cleaned the glass door of the oven easily and quickly

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Mrs Sorsky

    13 November 2020

    I have used this in both the bathroom and kitchen to clean everything from shower screens to the base of frying pans. It is a fantastic cleaning product. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate at all. It also smells lovely. I'm a convert. I'm just about to order some more.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Magic stuff!"
    Mrs Sayer

    13 November 2020

    My mother has had a horrible brown stain in her cream coloured carpet for the last three years that nothing and no-one - including a professional carpet cleaner! - could get out. We tried every carpet cleaner under the sun to no avail. Whilst Bio-Mex does not claim to clean carpets I thought it was worth a try and the results were incredible! I got the sponge fairly wet and rubbed it into the stain and in moments it had all gone. Absolutely brilliant.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Brilliant all round cleaner"
    Mrs Dillon

    06 November 2020

    Just love this cleaner for kitchen bathroom and paintwork will never buy any but this

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Great product"
    Mr Roberts

    30 October 2020

    The first time I used this cleaner on my glass shower screen I was pleasantly surprised. It clean off all the soap scrum and I was able to see through it without getting all got and bothered as in the past with other cleaners!

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Amazing product"
    Miss Wright

    29 October 2020

    The previous glowing reviews for this product do it justice. I have revived an aged stainless steel toaster among other things. So far only used around the kitchen. Great that it is a multi surface product without harsh chemicals/perfumes.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    2

    "Not anything special"
    Mrs Fisher

    23 October 2020

    I thought this might be a tougher cleaning product for the pans I use on my Aga. It’s nothing special. Not robust, just an average cleaner

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry this wasn't as expected. Biomex is a natural mild abrasive cleaner so great for more delicate surfaces.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    4

    "Good Cleaning Product"
    Mr Cohen

    16 October 2020

    Does what it claims to do , and easy to use. Invaluable in the bathroom and kitchen

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Doesn't really tell me what it is."
    Mrs Hutchison

    15 October 2020

    I've bought it for years. Lasts for ages and cleans all sorts. Introduced it to my family.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Splendid cleaning product"
    Mrs Greenen

    15 October 2020

    I keep this handy in the kitchen. It has proved invaluable especially for cleaning stainless steel items.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    2

    "Not worth it."
    Mrs Trunkfield

    14 October 2020

    This is very expensive and doesn’t work

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear this, as it's so popular with our customers but will be in touch shortly to sort this for you.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Excellent"
    Gail King

    13 October 2020

    A very good product, so useful in the kitchen especially.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Ms Hoth"
    Ms Hothersall

    05 October 2020

    Very good so far - I am happy I got this!

Back to product page