Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

£12.99

4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (173 reviews)

Product number: 23680

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 173

    Sign in and write a review
    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mr Bom

    30 September 2020

    I have now used Bio-Mex for a while and it is my go to cleaning product in the kitchen and bathroom. I have one in the kitchen and one in the bathroom, easy to use, no chemicals and cleans superbly. Would thoroughly recommend it.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio mex."
    Mrs Burden

    22 September 2020

    Brilliant product, is as good as previous reviews

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Miracle"
    Mrs colton

    22 September 2020

    Easy to use and a wonderful cleaner. Even the perfume is a good one. I love the sponge which can be quickly rinsed out after each use

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    4

    "Bio Mex"
    Mrs tong

    22 September 2020

    Excellent product which does what it says on the tin!

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Best product ever!"
    Miss Conway

    03 September 2020

    I was a bit sceptical after reading reviews, could it really be THAT good? But it really is! There's a few spots I've been struggling with - the shower glass and the hob mainly and it worked brilliantly on both. And even better it's environmentally friendly and smells amazing!

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio-mex cleaner"
    Mrs Tierney

    03 September 2020

    My sister recommended this product to me. I must say it works wonders. I will be using it all the time

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    4

    "Works well"
    Mrs Fereday

    02 September 2020

    Works on newer marks but will take several tries on stubborn ones. Kind to your hands.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Wish I'd bought it sooner"
    Ms Beecham

    01 September 2020

    Essentially this is a solid version of a cream cleaner, but less messy and easier to rinse. It works on a multitude of surfaces and does require some effort to use to get rid of stubborn marks, but has managed to clean things other cleaners haven't (like chair marks on paintwork). The yellow sponge is effectively self-cleaning. You do need to be careful to rinse well as otherwise it will leave a residue.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Bio mex"
    Mrs Hodges

    15 August 2020

    I use in my house everywhere and on the boat better than anything that chandlers sale

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Versatile"
    Miss Keep

    13 August 2020

    I like the fact that this can be used on a multitude of surfaces without causing any damage. Saves on a cupboard full of different cleaning products

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "works wonders"
    Ms whittington

    07 August 2020

    this is quite simply the best cleaner i have ever used. my daughter was going to throw out an expensive frypan because the bottom was black with caked on carbon and she didnt want to ruin her new hob with it. i rescued it and it is now gleaming , as good as new thanks to this cleaner and some elbow grease.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Smells amazing"
    Mrs Helen Alves

    07 August 2020

    This is the best surface cleaner. Has no chemicals but cleans so well, I have used this for years, I bought it for members of my family and they were very impressed, Lakeland are definitely onto a winner with this one, it’s worth every penny and lasts ages may it long continue.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    1

    "Multi surface cleaner? I don't think so."

    07 August 2020

    There are a lot of brilliant reviews for this product, sadly mine isn't one of them. I bought it for cleaning my saucepans but it just doesn't work on them. I expect I will use it for other things so it won't be wasted but it is still a big disappointment.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear this as it's such a popular product, but will be in touch shortly to sort this for you.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "I rely on it!"
    Chas Foulds

    06 August 2020

    Best all-round cleaner I've come across (though defeated by burnt on spills on an enamel oven tray). The sponge is astonishing - non-scratch but effective and lasts forever, I keep them for all sorts of uses. In answer to another reviewer: the sponges seem to clean themselves, but if you're worried, pour a kettle of boiling water onto it.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "The cleaner that really cleans"

    06 August 2020

    First time use on the glass lid of my cooker - the sponge + water and Bio-Mex easily removed the build up of grease. I thought it was fairly clean before but afterwards it really gleamed and the grease marks had disappeared. This product will be used a lot now and I would like to know if replacement sponges are available if necessary

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We don't currently sell replacement sponges but we've passed the suggestion along.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    2

    "Don’t understand the praise"
    Lara

    25 July 2020

    I purchased this in order to help with some of those cleaning tasks that need a lot of elbow grease - which I lack. I didn’t find it particularly helpful or did any better a job at those tasks than alternatives, or that it required less work to scrub. It’s not a bad cleaner, I just haven’t found it to be excellent or worth the price. I wouldn’t buy again or recommend unless you’re just looking for products with more natural ingredients.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear you didn't find the product suitable for your needs and will be in touch shortly

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Multipurpose excellence"
    Mrs Miller

    02 June 2020

    Cannot rate this product highly enough - it’s so versatile. I use it on my white ceramic sink and white leather converse shoes and it is the only thing that brings them both up beautifully (among its other many uses).

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Biiomex multi surface cleaner"
    Mrs Reeves

    26 May 2020

    Great for cleaning white enamel or stainless sinks in kitchen. As well as other surfaces. Easy to use in a tub.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Brilliant cleaner"

    19 May 2020

    Wow, I love this stuff but can anyone advice me about cleaning the yellow sponge since you are using it for all sorts of cleaning jobs, thank you.

    Bio-Mex Multi Surface Cleaner 300g

    5

    "Brilliant cleaner"
    Josephine Baughan

    19 May 2020

    Excellent product.Cleaned all water marks off my shower door that a limescale remover couldn’t.

Back to product page