Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

£24.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (13 reviews)

Product number: 23665

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

    Sign in and write a review
    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Drawer Organiser"
    Mrs Neathey

    29 February 2020

    Very nice and sturdy drawer organiser. Looks good in the big drawers in the new kitchen. The wood matches the drawer organiser that came with the kitchen but was a lot more expensive. Very fast delivery and well wrapped.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Great Drawer organiser"
    Mrs Bell

    25 September 2019

    Fits into my sideboard drawer perfectly. Before the cutlery was lying loose but now it is organised. Great item

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Cutlery conjury"
    Mrs Duckett

    02 March 2019

    This nifty cutlery tray is great for my shabby-chic upcycled furniture. It expands to fit the drawer size.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Tidy me."

    21 October 2018

    Best wooden cutlery tray. Fits perfect ,and a little more room at the sides for long items.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole-Wooden"
    Mrs Aslin

    14 June 2018

    I bought 2 of these, guided by the ideas of another customer, and like her, I used one for cutlery in my kitchen drawer, and the other in my kitchen paper rolls drawer. I love them! They make such a difference, keep their contents tidy and attractive, and seem to be of good quality, the sort of things one would like to show off to others!

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    1

    "Smells asful"
    Louise

    13 June 2018

    This is my second purchase the first I love but this one smells awful, when I’m near the drawer you can smell it but open the drawer and the smell hits you direct. I really don’t know how to describe the smell. Any suggestions, I thought with time the smell might go but it hasn’t sadly.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden. To get rid of odours from the wooden drawer organiser try the following: Sprinkle baking soda over the product and leave for 12 hours rinse of and you'll find the odour has disappeared or, rub lemon juice on the product and leave again for a few hours.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Perfect for the job"
    Helen

    08 October 2017

    We've had one of these for many years now (I think possibly as much as 10 years, although I couldn't say for sure!) and it still looks as good and as classy as the day I bought it. We're having a new kitchen fitted soon with more drawer space, and I have rejected the kitchen manufacturer's own cutlery insert in favour of buying a second one of these! It might seem a bit pricey, but for how good it looks and for how many years of service you will get out of it, it's well worth it.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Smart and effective"
    Gwendoline

    18 October 2016

    I bought two if these. One for a drawer in the kitchen, the other for a sideboard drawer. I have been really pleased with them. They look smart, although the the base is not of the same quality wood as the rest. However, I have lined them and found them to be very successful. Very easy to expand to the correct size for each drawer and to sort the cutlery appropriately. I would certainly recommend them.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "EXTENDING WOODEN CUTLERY TRAY"
    Mrs Anderson

    17 June 2015

    I am just about to purchase my second extending wooden cutlery tray. They are excellent products. The first one I have had for many years in the sideboard drawer to store the cutlery. I am now buying another one to organise the rolls of plastic bags etc in the kitchen. This drawer is in the island unit and is so large that a standard cutlery tray would be lost in it. We have an oak kitchen and so the wood of this cutlery tray is very suitable. I have been delighted with this product and would recommend it to anyone.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    2

    "Overpriced"
    Mrs Yvonne Beck

    17 March 2015

    We were having difficulty in finding a cutlery tray to fit an old dresser, and this one is the correct size, so we bought it. I suppose it does the job - plus it isn't for our everyday cutlery, so will not be overused. Just as well - it's extremely flimsy - the extendable part fell off when we removed it from its packaging ! The whole thing is poorly made, not what I'd expect from Lakeland. If I had wanted it to use in an everyday situation, I would have returned it at once. Definitely too expensive for the quality, and quite disappointing.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the faulty tray, I'll be in touch shortly to put thing right.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    1

    "disappointed"
    Christine

    29 September 2014

    The cutlery drawer says it is made of beech but the base appears to be made of hardboard which in my view is not suitable for this purpose. I will be returning it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you fop placing your review. We're sorry the tray hasn't been as expected. Our colleagues in store will be happy to help when you return.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    2

    "Wish I had bought the plastic version"
    Mrs Said

    06 November 2013

    I've had this for 2 years now - I bought it when it was £19.99 and although pricey, I thought it'd be well worth it. The extending bits no longer slot into place properly so the extending feature to keep the cutlery tray snug and firmly in the drawer is pretty useless. I've not moved it at all since I bought it, so it isn't a case of us mishandling it. Also, the sections do not have a shiny base as seen in the photo, it's just standard wood so any water splotches etc, show up and are impossible to get off so now even if all my cutlery is sparkling clean, the drawer looks filthy.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry you'd been disappointed, I'll be in touch shortly.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 5-7 Hole - Wooden

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Mrs Helen Armishaw

    22 May 2013

    I now have 3 of these for different drawers, they are great, excellent quality piece, much nicer than plastic versions, good capacity, worth the extra expense.

Back to product page