Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

£10.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (32 reviews)

Product number: 23609

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 32

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "other uses"
    Miss wearne

    30 July 2020

    I use mine to stop my online supermarket delivery shopping bags falling over

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy boot tray"
    Mrs Holmes

    02 July 2020

    Just what I needed for wellies and boots in winter to keep the dirt, grass etc off the carpet, very handy any time of year and so easy to clean too.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Added a place for shoes we use often"
    Miss Holmes

    26 May 2020

    I needed a place to put often used shoes, which I know isnt the true purpose of this item, but it works well and keeps the area tidy looking and clean. Easy to move to clean around and easy to wipe down itself. Lovely extra!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy wellies and boots love this :)"
    Mrs Wood

    13 March 2020

    A must have to keep the floor clean when there is muddy footwear. As the boots etc dry, any mud falls on the tray. Easy clean tray too.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy boots tray"
    Mrs Walker

    27 February 2020

    Excellent product. Would like a smaller version too

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review - I'll certainly pass on your suggestion for a smaller size. Thanks again.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Save some mud spread."
    Mrs Bell

    31 October 2019

    This is a good, cheap way of saving the floor from extra mud, even with marauding grandchildren. Bigger than expected, it will take size 11 Grandpas boots ,too. Strategically placed,of course. Good value.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Useful & Tidy"
    Miss Hare

    16 March 2019

    It definitely holds three pairs of boots or shoes and saves getting mud in utility room. It is worth the price and very useful to have.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Brilliant!!"
    Mrs Baker

    08 March 2019

    Very pleased with this produce, should had bought one years ago, saves so much mess!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Put your muddy boots here....!!!"
    Mrs Cahalin

    04 March 2019

    Kinda simple and obvious really, but this plastic boot tray works very well. Large enough for 3 pairs of walking boots. You can rinse it and wipe out really easily and it doesn't look too bad either.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy boot and shoe tray"
    Miss Alexander

    15 December 2018

    This is great it avoids wet newspapers and holds up to 3 pairs of boots or shoes. Wish I had bought one sooner

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy boots tray."
    Tania Armstrong-Owen

    13 October 2018

    Such a simple idea that keeps muddy boots by the front door instead of being trampled through house!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "So useful"
    Mrs Dibley

    12 August 2018

    Perfect for parking my 3 wheel rollator (folded), especially when I have been out in the rain or gone through a lot of leaves/mud on the pavement. There’s also still room for my shoes too. It keeps the hallway cleaner!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Good Quality"
    Mrs Birgit Cherry

    09 July 2018

    This tray has been very useful in our household for placing muddy gardening shoes/boots on. Made of sturdy plastic it does not bend or twist when you pick it up to clean. Very pleased with it.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Multi-purpose in our house!"
    Mrs Abbott

    25 May 2018

    These trays are great and I use them for all sorts of things, not just for holding boots. They are very useful for holding the dog's food and water bowls and so keeping spills and mess to a minimum. I also use them to hold pots of seedlings which makes watering, lifting and moving multiple seed trays and pots much easier. The trays are lightweight yet sturdy, and easily washable if needed. Would recommend.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Fantastic!"
    Mrs Harvey

    12 May 2018

    Perfect for us - keeps shoes tidy and encourages the family to use it and keep mud etc off the floor! Great !

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this boot and shoe tray is really helping to keep your shoes tidy!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Susan

    30 April 2018

    Much better than the tub we used before - easily holds hubby's size 10 boots.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray"
    Mrs Gordon

    19 February 2018

    Much stronger than I thought it would be, good size, fits just right inside door.

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Buchanan

    05 February 2018

    Why didn't I buy this before. Easy to clean. Looks neater. Perhaps a bit pricy for a plastic tray, but have not seen an alternative

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Saves the carpet and your time"

    02 February 2018

    Tray keeps mud in one place. Train the family to use the tray!

    Lakeland Muddy Boot & Shoe Plastic Tray - Holds 3 Pairs

    5

    "Great idea"
    Miss Lewis

    08 January 2018

    I love this product. No more muddy shoes all over the hall. Very sturdy easy to clean and so practical

Back to product page