Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

£5.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 23594

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    4

    "Cleaning and polishing cloth"
    Mrs Rowland

    30 December 2020

    Opened. Box and removed cloths without checking which function each had! Solved by checking picture on internet catalogue! Please could you think of labelling each on the actual fabric

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great Cloth"
    Mrs Jefferies

    28 December 2020

    This cloth is of a very good size and thickness. A quick wipe over the Shower, Tiles and/Wash Basin and they are left dry and clear. We have hard water so using a cloth such as this prevents the scale marks on the Shower Screen and Tiles.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Good size cloths"
    Gillian Lane

    13 November 2020

    Easy to use water wrings out very easily.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great cloth"
    Mrs Grimwood

    06 November 2020

    Love this cloth goes exactly what it says thank you

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fantastic!"
    Mrs Hall

    04 November 2020

    These cloths are amazing! They do exactly what they say they do! Love the design and the material is very good quality. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Brilliant"

    29 October 2020

    Have always got these in the bathroom. They are excellent for cleaning the glass shower screen along with a spray of nilglass.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great cloths"
    Mrs Gordon

    27 October 2020

    I find these are my go to cloths. Effective cleaning with no product needed. Polishing cloth gives a great finish. Good generous size for working. a bonus they were a free gift with my previous purchase.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Large cloths"
    shirley

    20 October 2020

    Theses are larger than my old ones which is good apart from I cannot wring cloths out very well as I have arthritis in my hands so the cleaning cloth is difficult. The sinks look shiny and clean with just the cloths and water.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fantastic product"

    14 October 2020

    Quick and easy to use , No smears, Washes up really well

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Gleam indeed"
    Mrs Veal

    16 September 2020

    Excellent. Truly makes a difference and doesn't leave bits or smears behind. I have already recommended to my friends and family.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Cloth"
    Mrs Milton

    02 September 2020

    Larger than normal cloth cleans really well

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Amaizing"
    Miss Danaher

    06 May 2020

    This product is the best if u use this with the other cloth u dont need anything else love it

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and gleam clothes"
    Mrs Adams

    22 April 2020

    Wow! Excellent for cleaning bathroom shower and windows. Husband does a great job with them!

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and gleam"
    Mr Broadhurst

    21 April 2020

    This item dose just as said it would And will get it again when we this one has to be replaced if you still have themi

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    3

    "Confusing"
    Margaret

    12 January 2019

    These cloths work well but even better if they were different colours or had clean written on one and polish on the other.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "clean and gleam bathroom cloth"
    Mr Watson

    27 December 2018

    it does what it says. leaves the bathroom sparkling

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clear View"
    Mr Harrington

    19 November 2018

    I have had these cloths before and they remain good quality and value . I have a B&B business and these cloths help me to present shiny , bright bath and shower rooms.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fantastic got these as I had bought branded scrubby one in"
    Mrs Dewdney

    11 October 2018

    in Portugal earlier and wanted a scrubby one for the bathroom. I noticed a scrat of grouting on a tile and thought give it a test damp cloth grout off the tile so next the limescale in the toilet wow was amazed almost all gone cloth is so big it fills the bowl I am going to order the kitchen one fot the Shower looks great also gets a scrub each time I shower then a wipe off. Update just bought a new blue set the old one was doing the job but thought it was quite old new one is slightly softer expect thats because its fresh. I use hardly any chemical cleaners these cloths work so well for me.

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Bathroom cleaning cloths"
    Mrs Karam

    27 September 2018

    Quick to clean with & gets shining results

    Clean and Gleam Bathroom Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fabulous cloths"
    Miss Kennedy

    07 September 2018

    Love these cloths. Perfect for delicate things and great for polishing. Certainly recommend.

Back to product page