Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

£5.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (68 reviews)

Product number: 23593

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 68

    Sign in and write a review
    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Stunning result"
    Miss hart

    22 December 2020

    Economically sound way or cleaning windows now I no longer buy newspapers.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "A great cloth"
    Mrs Wills

    21 December 2020

    This cloth was recently recommended to me and having used it I will certainly buy again

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Excellent"

    15 December 2020

    First time I’ve been able to clean windows without streaks! Very effective. Even have set for my car windscreen - really clear vision.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great on glass"
    Mrs Grimwood

    06 November 2020

    Works perfectly , easy to use too on my salon mirrors

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Windows gleaming!"
    Mrs Southwell

    13 October 2020

    I could not be more pleased! my new windows are so easy to clean with this product

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean & Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloths"
    Mrs Chatterton

    11 September 2020

    Fantastic! At 82 years of age , together with the Nilglass, I have finally found the perfect cleaner for windows & mirrors! So easy & absolutely no sign of any smears - perfect! I .will never use anything else from now on. Many thanks Lakeland.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and Gleam Glass window cleaning coth"
    Mr Peck

    02 September 2020

    Very well made cloth, found it worked very well..... Felt a quality product to touch and use in cleaning my windows.... Very Good!

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great window cloth!"
    Mrs Dell-Jarrard

    20 August 2020

    This is a very good cleaning and polishing cloth for mirrors and windows. Removes all the dirt and smudges and polishes them off lovely! Well worth it!

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "why didn't i buy this before !!"
    Mrs shaw

    13 August 2020

    at 75 years of age i had despaired of ever managing smear free windows and mirrors. Not any more. Thank you Lakeland

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great products"
    Caroline Rathmell

    10 August 2020

    These are the best things for cleaning windows. I just dunk the cleaning cloth in warm water with a bit of washing up liquid, no need for any sprays. Very easy to use and the windows have no smears

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and Gleam"
    Mrs Baldwin

    06 August 2020

    Used dry on the glass of the coffee table and all marks went; same with mirrors

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Absolutely brilliant!"
    Miss Connelly

    21 July 2020

    These cloths are excellent! I used the cleaning cloth damp with some of my favourite glass cleaning spray and it brought the glass up cleaner than ever before. I then used the polishing cloth dry and this finished it off perfectly. Well done and thank you Lakeland!

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Brilliant"

    06 July 2020

    Teamed with window cleaner they are excellent

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Easy to use"
    Mrs Warne

    04 July 2020

    These cloths work well and make the windows really shine

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great Cloths"
    Mrs Perry

    02 July 2020

    I am very impressed by these cloths. I am not in the best of health but I have now cleaned most of the windows in the house and found them very easy to use and there were no smears.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Time saving"
    Mrs Keep

    26 June 2020

    Easy to use takes all the hard work out and it works. Windows looked great.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean windows"
    Mrs Souter

    01 June 2020

    Amazing. These really do work! Easy to use and reasonably priced. I'm ordering another packet.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fantastic, buy now"
    Mrs Roberts

    15 May 2020

    I am sceptical about any claims cleaning products or cloths are 'magical', but these are. Cleans well, I did use product, but would work without if you windowd/glass not too dirty. And then the thinner shine cloth is incredible. No fuss , quick, no streaks. I have tried on internal glass doors and even on oven door and they all look better than ever before. Cloths feel like good quality and long lasting. Once again super Lakeland make life a little simpler.

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Must have products!"
    Mrs Riley

    21 April 2020

    These cloths have to be part of your cleaning kit - you don’t need to use any glass cleaner only water and the polishing cloth is the best thing ever for glass! No smears or marks and no great effort involved! Absolutely brilliant!

    Clean and Gleam Glass Window Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean & Gleam cloths"
    Mrs Jenny ODonoghue

    30 March 2020

    Just used these cloths to clean the inside roof of my conservatory. An annual job which I used to face with dread. These cloths are amazing and I will be using them for all windows from now on. Thoroughly recommend them.

Back to product page