Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

£5.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (16 reviews)

Product number: 23592

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

    Sign in and write a review
    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great"

    29 October 2020

    Lovely big cloths, excellent for wiping down cupboard doors etc great at cutting through grease

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Brilliant cloths"
    Mrs Gordon

    28 October 2020

    No product needed. I can’t believe they work with just water but they do. Love them. Polishing cloth gives a fab finish. Bonus - they were a free gift with my purchase of other items.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Fantastic product"

    14 October 2020

    Great product Cleans my granite worktops and cupboard doors really well No smears Washes really well for use time and time again.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Good size"
    Mrs Whybrow

    06 October 2020

    Theses came as a free gift & I think they’re great. They are nice and big and do the job well. Hygienic too.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Cleans and Polishes indeed"
    Mrs Veal

    16 September 2020

    Excellent. A delight to use. So easy, so convenient and so successful. Does what it says and no if s or buts. Highly recommend.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Milton

    02 September 2020

    Larger than standard cloths works really well and wash’s well too

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Kitchen Worktop Cleaning Cloths"
    Mrs Hick

    01 June 2020

    These are brilliant & great value for money. Before using these I’d used E Cloths for many years but I find these do a much better job & are far cheaper. Excellent product.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Ceramic hob cleaning"
    Mr wakefield

    23 February 2020

    These cloths are excellent, they are being used on my Induction Hob along with the Hob Heaven spray. Brings up the hob clean, shiny and looking good. Also Highly Recommend using the Hob protection mat.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and Gleam are the best"
    Mrs Dewdney

    15 February 2020

    I have just bought another pack of these This is the 5th pack I have bought over quite a few years 2 blue 2 green and the ones for the glass. The blue ones I use in the shower and my glass shower looks good, the green ones I use for the toilet.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Great Quality Cloths"
    Mrs Hoban

    18 January 2020

    The kitchen cleaning cloth is textured on one side - perfect for removing stubborn dirt. The other side is smooth which is great for wiping, cleaning spills etc. I have found the polishing cloth is great on my ceramic hob. I like that these cloths are colour coded and I plan on buying more because they are great quality. When possible I like to clean with a microfibre cloth and just water - hopefully doing a little bit towards saving the environment.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean with Green"
    Mr Hopkins

    27 November 2019

    Probably the best cleaning cloths I’ve used

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Superb!"
    Mrs Miller

    03 March 2019

    These cloths work brilliantly, use one with hot water to wipe & clean, the other to dry. Leaves my granite worktop sparkling.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Clean and Gleam"
    Mrs Clare Randall

    25 January 2018

    It does exactly what it says but more. I nearly didn't buy them but I am so glad I did. They are truly the best cloths I have ever had. The cleaning cloth is absorbent, it collects everything you want to pick up, cleans surfaces and crockery really well. The polish cloth is also fantastic. I cannot praise these highly enough. Dont hesitate like me, I wish I had got these ages ago.l

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "MAGIC CLOTHS"
    Mrs Howe

    03 November 2017

    Anyone who cleans should use these magical cloths. I passed on to a friend, my old cloths and she was very impressed with the results even though the cloths were getting near to the end of their effectiveness.

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Can only say brilliant"
    Mrs Chan

    11 September 2017

    Bought these to try to stop the streaks on my splash back on my cooker in my caravan and have tried everything but these work absolutely brilliant

    Clean and Gleam Kitchen Cleaning & Polishing Cloth

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Jenni Graham

    18 March 2015

    I bought all three sets of these cloths, they're amazing! My daughter also thinks they're fantastic, I've just bought her all three sets.

Back to product page