4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

£9.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (42 reviews)

Product number: 23587

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 42

    Sign in and write a review
    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Safe socks"
    Mrs Reynolds

    18 December 2020

    great bags to keep your socks safe,and your undies protected.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Just The Job"

    18 December 2020

    Bought these as I was fed up with tying socks etc. into an old pillowcase! The varying sizes make it easy to sort out your delicate (or awkward ) bits of washing. I would rate these as 100% right for purpose. Should have bought them years ago. Thank you

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "A must have product"
    Mrs Marshall

    16 December 2020

    These bags are a must have product. I use them all the time. It's great that they come in different sizes. They keep my lingerie safe in the washing machine and I also use them for loads of other things like glowhite sachets, colour catcher sheets, socks, tights and many other items that may disappear or get tangled up in the wash. I couldn't be without them. They are also hard wearing. I bought this set as an addition to ones I already had as I use them so much. They go in the tumble drier too. They are great value as well. Give them a try!

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Such a good idea"
    Mrs Hibbs

    08 December 2020

    I’ve been meaning to buy some of these for a while and they don’t disappoint. Good for keeping your delicates separate from the rest of your wash.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "So useful"
    Mrs Pomphrey

    05 October 2020

    Never lose something small in the washing machinebagain!

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Just the thing"
    Ms Morgan

    30 September 2020

    Have been meaning to purchase these for a while, but going back to work after lockdown meant I needed them. The smaller two bags are perfect for face coverings, socks, reusable make up remover pads etc, Excellent product

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Versatile washing bags."
    Mrs Scott-Robinson

    03 September 2020

    These bags are so useful for keeping small items all together and stopping them getting inside other items in the wash. We have a medium size bag on a hook by the door for all washable masks to go in on entering the house, them straight in a hot wash with the other whites. The small bag is used for cotton crochet face wipes which are used instead of the non biodegradable ones. Brilliant.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Don’t loose the socks anymore!!!"
    Liz Myles

    05 August 2020

    I do not have a collection of miss matched socks anymore!!!

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    2

    "4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes"
    Miss Susan Avis

    25 July 2020

    disappointed in the net washing bags, the zips on 2 of them keep parting and coming out of line! had them before the quality has been fine.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear the bags are faulty and will be in touch shortly to sort this for you

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Eyden

    14 July 2020

    I love these as the mesh is great for bras. I get very frustrated with the more open mesh ones as the bra hooks (even when fastened) hook into the bag everywhere but these are perfect. There's only one large one sadly but I've got three sets now. I can't fault them and just wish that Lakeland could make even bigger sizes and sell individually especially for things like bras that catch on everything. I'm so glad I found these. Perfect.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    2

    "Disappointed with first use"

    05 May 2020

    Now in shutdown and housebound I do not have a lot of washing which needs bagging but used one and was disappointed to find that zip had come undone and item was mixed in with rest of washing. Have yet to try rest of pack.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear one of the pack of 4 was faulty and will be in touch shortly

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Wash bags"

    23 April 2020

    Brilliant quality very please with the product

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "useful washing bags"
    Mrs PENFOLD

    21 April 2020

    The washing bags are just what I was looking for - really useful for keeping delicate garments safe in the wash...

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "No more hunt the small items in the wash"
    Mrs Ware

    11 January 2020

    Really useful bags for all those smaller items in my wash. Also used in my caravan as hand wash bags to bring the dirty washing home.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Burlace

    23 November 2019

    No more lost socks, or tangles of smalls or delicates.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Like the size choices ..."
    Ms Parker

    13 November 2019

    These bags are really good to use for delicate items going through a washing machine cycle. I tend to use the larger ones for a delicate t-shirt or a fine knit sweater. Stops the item(s) getting snagged.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Great quality"
    Mrs Taylor-White

    13 August 2019

    These mesh bags are great quality and perfect for keeping together the tiny delicate baby clothes I make. The range of sizes surprised me, the largest being quite spacious, I would recommend these,

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "White Mesh Net Washing Bags- Various Sizes"
    Mr Carnon

    26 June 2019

    Excellent wash bags for the smalls and other delicate items.

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    4

    "Bags of washing"
    Ms Lucy Burt

    16 March 2019

    Great for wading stuff that can get lost or damaged

    4 White Mesh Net Washing Bags - Various Sizes

    5

    "Wash bags"
    Mrs Margaret MACLEOD

    17 February 2019

    Really pleased with these bags. Makes a difference when washing tights and bras.

Back to product page