2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

£8.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (23 reviews)

Product number: 23454

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 23

    Sign in and write a review
    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Best tea towels"
    Mrs Rothwell

    13 June 2019

    Having tried many different tea towels these are by far the best. Very soft, I never use fabric conditioner on towels but dry everything without leaving streaks. Even good on glasses. Recommended.

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Julie

    25 April 2019

    These are the best and most absorbent tea towels I have ever purchased. They are of a very high quality and larger than most tea towels. I just wish they came in different colours and I would purchase more!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "BEST TEA TOWELS EVER!"
    Mrs Ayre

    22 January 2019

    Have used these for a long time now , only ones I have, but I soooo agree with other reviews suggesting different colours .

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Love mine!"

    02 January 2019

    These are brilliant tea towels, and for me to bother to do a review means they must be good. Absorbent, very long lasting, soft, thick and big, worth the money!!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Great towels"

    10 May 2018

    These towels are a good size and dry very well. Would highly recommend

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Filipa Gomes

    06 February 2018

    Great quality, ideal size for its purpose and super absorbent even after a few washes!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "tea towels"
    Mrs Sutcliffe

    29 November 2017

    I like the waffle tea towels and find them very absorbent

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "dish towels"
    Mrs harrower

    14 September 2017

    best ones I've had so far I would keep buying more of these

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Simply the best"
    Mrs Pees

    02 August 2017

    Simply the best tea towels I have ever used with everything you need in a tea towel, very soft and does not leave fluff behind on crockery. Washes beautifully.

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    4

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Jane Moule

    12 January 2016

    These are by far the best quality tea towels I have ever used. The only thing is that unless, you wash them on a very hot wash with other whites they soon go a bit grey. A range of deep colours would make them absolutely perfect.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for the feedback, I'll be sure to pass on your suggestion of darker colours for the future.

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Super tea towels"
    RUTH ROTHWELL

    27 August 2015

    These are the best tea towels I've found. They really do dry well and they wash beautifully, drying very quickly. Well worth the cost and I shall be buying more. I agree with previous reviewers that it would be great to have them in a range of colours, as white isn't the most practical colour in my kitchen!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Fab tea towels"
    Rosemary

    16 October 2014

    Bought a pack of these to try and they are fab. They do a great job and are a good size. I agree with a previous viewer who suggested making them in different colours/design. Will definitely buy more.

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Brilliant kitchen Towels"
    Sarah

    08 April 2014

    Had some kitchen towels that had seen better days, so ordered these. What a difference in quality! These are lovely quality, wash well and dry up nicely. What's not to love?! Superb quality Lakeland, thank you!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    4

    "They do the job"
    Deborah

    24 March 2014

    I recently bought these towels and my husband thinks they do a brilliant job. The only problem is they do look dirty quickly. If you can get your manufacturer to make them in darker colours then I would buy more.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be happy to pass on your suggestion.

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "The best I've ever used!"
    Massy

    14 February 2014

    These towels are incredible. They are big, dry so rapidly and make everything shiny. The best I have ever used! I'm ordering some more!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Simply brilliant"
    Catherine J

    06 January 2014

    I love these towels. Bought just before Christmas and they kept my crystal glasses sparkling. I will be using them all the time now. A definite recommendation!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Best ever tea towels"
    Gill

    06 August 2013

    I have tried many tea towels over the years, some very expensive and these are by far the best. They " wipe up" beautifully rather than just moving the wet around. My only concern when I purchased them was that the care instructions showed wash at 30. They looked very robust so I did a test run and washed at a higher temperature and tumble dried on high and they came out perfectly. I am now buying 4 more and throwing out all my old tea towels. Top product :-)

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Excellent"
    Sheila

    06 February 2013

    The best tea towel I have ever used (and I've used a lot!)

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Excellent"
    Amanda

    01 February 2013

    The title says it all. These are big, soft, thick and absorbent. They wash well and dry quickly. In short, they are very good at doing what tea towels are supposed to do!

    2 White Polyester Mix Waffle Tea Towels

    5

    "Plain white, at last!"
    Mrs Fletcher

    30 October 2012

    I've been searching for plain white tea towels (or plain colours in general) for years now and am delighted to find these at Lakeland. Regular check tea towels look out of place in my contemporary kitchen

Back to product page