simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

Was £119.99

Now £105.00 (Save £14.99)

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (38 reviews)

Product number: 23449

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 38

    Sign in and write a review
    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Souter

    13 August 2019

    Easy to fit, perfect for the job, looks good and really upgrades our shower area.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Looks good and does the job"
    Mrs Lodge

    12 May 2019

    So pleased I purchased this . It stores everything easily , shower is now clutter free and it is easy to clean. I was concerned when ordering it that it might not hold firmly enough as it needed to go on top of the shower tray edge and up to the ceiling , clearing the coving. I needn't have worried, it fits perfectly and is strong and secure. It was bought to replace one of those shelves that fixes by suction discs to the tiles (not from Lakeland) which always fell off and went rusty. This is such an improvement . Bit expensive , but worth it , this is made to last .

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Stylish addition to the shower."
    Mrs Swaep

    26 March 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I had been looking at this shower caddy for some time but could never quite justify spending around £100 on it. After buying a succession of cheaper items that rusted in no time at all I decided I was just wasting money and splashed out on the Simplehuman caddy. How I wish I done this sooner! As soon as you unwrap the caddy the quality is evident. It has a really sturdy construction, it takes minimal effort to install and looks really stylish, as well as having ample storage space.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Sturdy and tasteful!"
    Mrs Thompson

    16 March 2019

    This is such a good looking item to have in your shower. I bought one for my son a few years ago so I know they wear well and still look extremely good. I just bought one for my new shower room and still didn't disappoint. It is also very sturdy and even heavy bottles can be stored without the fear of it falling over. I also have very high ceilings and needed the extension poles and it looks fabulous!

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    3

    "Good Product Poorly Packaged"
    Mrs Wrigley

    24 January 2019

    On the shaver holder on the 1st caddy we had delivered one of the hooks had snapped, there is no packaging to protect anything whilst in transit (the box was in perfect condition). We contacted Customer Services to suggest that Lakeland just send us a replacement part, rather than sending the whole thing back for replacement. We were advised that we would have to contact Simple Human, so, as our contract is with Lakeland, we said we would rather the whole thing was replaced. On the replacement, although the same hook has not snapped it has been under pressure as there is a white line on it.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "great product"
    Mrs Lacey

    11 December 2018

    I bought it for my shower after reading positive reviews about it. I can only agree that the caddy is a really great product, great construction and quality and what's more important- my shower finally is tidy. Definitely recommend to anybody

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Good buy"
    Ms BAILEY

    09 December 2018

    Just 5 mins to install, looks good, does the job. Simple and elegant. Expensive but worth it. No tools required.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    4

    "Good organisation"

    02 December 2018

    It is easy to fit and to care for. Worth the money as it replaced another model which rusted. It is easy to adapt to your requirements.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    3

    "Doesn't fit my bathroom ceiling!"
    Mrs Manley

    18 September 2018

    This is a really good design and brilliant idea. I have a wetroom with a vaulted ceiling, but nowhere along the 3m long ceiling can I get this unit to fit. Even by using all the adjustable poles and in different orders, I cannot make it fit any part of the caddy pole fit my 3 metre ceiling. £119.00 wasted. I would give this 5 stars for the design and idea, but for me personally it has not been a good buy as it is now useless.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry the 2.7m length of the Tension Shower Caddy is too short for your 3m high ceiling. I've emailed to help further

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Brilliant Shower Caddy!"
    Mrs Sheena MacKinnon

    12 September 2018

    Really strong spring in this caddy means it stays in place between the corner of the shower base and the ceiling & does not move! The adjustable shelves are a good size and have plenty of room for our shampoos and shower gels. Delighted with my purchase.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Tension shower caddy"
    Catrine Kerr

    28 June 2018

    I recently bought this for our walk in shower and we were really delighted with it, it fits neatly in a corner and holds everything to hand, no more bending to pick up soaps and gels.i was so pleased with it i treated my daughter to one for her new bathroom and it also fits neatly on the corner of her bath so she also is delighted with it, we would both highly reccomend it.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Look perfect in my new bathroom"
    Mr HEARNE

    09 May 2018

    Excellent show caddy. Strong and sturdy. Very easy to put together and fit. Would highly recommend.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Tension Shower Caddy"
    Mrs Howells

    30 April 2018

    Fantastic product, fits perfectly in the corner and plenty of room for all your shampoo,s ect.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    4

    "Tension shower caddy"
    Mr evans

    03 April 2018

    A well made product with lots of useful attachments The instructions were not all that clear to put it together at the first attempt. Maybe some markings on the back of the pole , which would have been out of sight , would be helpful!!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Simplehuman Tension shower Caddy -23449. At Lakeland we're in agreement that the product is both useful and well made. Note has been taken to pass on to the manufacturer about the instructions.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great shower caddy"
    Linda

    22 March 2018

    I was a bit sceptical about this at first as I wasn't sure the tension would be strong enough to hold lots of bottles of shampoo/conditioner etc. However, it is brilliant and has lots of little extras, like a soap holder, holders for shower puffs etc. Keeps all your shower products in one place and easy to clean.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Simplehuman tension shower caddy"
    Mrs Ridley

    04 January 2018

    Excellent quality product and looks good too.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Does what I want."
    Mrs McInnes

    28 November 2017

    Strong, stylish and simple to put together.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product"
    Dawn

    25 September 2017

    Easy to fit and stores loads of toiletries allowing the bathroom to be tidier

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Barber

    04 September 2017

    Easy to assemble and has all the necessary parts to make it a very practical shower caddy solution. We put it in a wet room between the shower and the sink and all the washing essentials for both shower and sink are stored on it making the whole room tidy.

    simplehuman Tension Shower Caddy

    5

    "Great product!"
    Mrs Papadopoulou

    03 June 2017

    This shower caddy is excellent! It's sturdy, has plenty of room for toiletries and the design is great. I was a bit sceptical at first with the matte chrome finish - I was worried it would look cheap and might not go with our en suite but it looks class! Worth every penny.

Back to product page