Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

£9.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 23416

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Just right."
    Mrs pamela brown

    27 March 2019

    This product is just right as it holds everything neatly and stops oddments getting mixed up.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Draw organiser"
    Mrs Knight

    23 February 2019

    Fitted my sideboard drawers really well and they are very sturdy

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "neat and tidy cutlery drawer"
    Mrs stott

    28 July 2017

    I had a cheep cream plastic tray in my drawer which had developed holes in it. I replaced it with a nice new black one and it looks brilliant and fits well in my drawer and holds all the cutlery I have.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Cutlery drawer tidy"
    Susan

    26 March 2015

    Received the above today. Because it is deeper than the one I have got my cutlery no longer gets mixed up. As with the Utensil drawer tidy received at the same time, both were very easy to adjust & fits my drawer perfectly.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    3

    "Useful but doesn't hold a lot"
    Colin McIntosh

    28 January 2015

    I would have preferred if the actual set/fixed spaces were larger as you can't get more than half a dozen forks etc in each one so a bit tight but the extension parts are great and does fit large drawers well.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    1

    "Waste of space... literally."
    Phil

    09 January 2015

    Very disappointing item! The 'knife, fork, & spoon' slots are all of 10 inches long. Fine if you eat with toasting forks & bowie knives, a waste of space for the rest of us. The internal dividers are needlessly thick plastic mouldings, taking up more space. The expansion system works with click-fit pegs & holes about an inch apart. If the width of your drawers doesn't match up with one of these holes it won't work. Without pegs in place it won't sit on the drawer rim. You can still put it inside the drawer, where the rim takes up useless space. A good idea poorly executed - promptly returned.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Just the job"
    Mrs Roberts

    24 June 2014

    I bought this because my new sideboard doesn't have any fittings in the drawers. It fits perfectly! I was extremely pleased to find something the correct size so easily. Seems robust. Thoroughly recommend, particularly if you have one of the same sideboards.

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Problem solved!"
    Susanne

    20 March 2014

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I have wide kitchen drawers and the organisers I already had weren't working well. These are perfect. They are sturdy, easy to keep clean and a very good price. Thank you

    Expanding Drawer Organiser Cutlery Tray 4-5 Hole - Black

    5

    "Very useful"
    Rebecca

    15 April 2013

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I have a similar product to this which I bought from a large DIY store which I've had for years, but on needing a second one I found this and thought I'd give it a try. Aside from being a really handy way to organise the drawer, it's much better than my old one; the fact that this clips into place once expanded means it doesn't annoyingly slide around and the compartments don't 'shrink' as my other one does. It's very sturdy and, when expanded, fits perfectly into my drawer. It's so sturdy and durable I'm thinking of replacing my old one with another one of these, I'd highly recommend it!

Back to product page