Natural Blind Brush

£9.99

3.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 23370

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Natural Blind Brush

    5

    "Works well on my narrow wood slats"
    Mrs Mitchell

    15 June 2019

    Very happy with this. I've had other blind slat cleaning tools but none compare to this one - it slips between the slats easily and the bristles sweep away the dust quickly. After cleaning a blind I either vacuum the bristles or take it outside for a good shake-out and wipe down then it's ready for the next blind.

    Natural Blind Brush

    5

    "Simply the best."
    Julie

    03 December 2017

    After trying odd ones and dismissing others I just seemed to feel this one would work. Blinds are a beast to keep clean but this brush is a dream, fit for the job. One stoke across and they are as good as new. Just the best and I can’t think of anything that would be better. Excellent.

    Natural Blind Brush

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Janice

    05 January 2017

    As i don't like blinds or nets at the windows i only have wooden blinds in the bathroom...Unfortunately this brush is of no use where moisture collects and retains dust on the blinds...really should be noted in the brush description! Being lucky enough to live within a few miles of a Lakeland store i can quite easily return this for an exchange for the microfibre one

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this blind brush hasn't worked well for you and our store colleagues will be happy to help.

    Natural Blind Brush

    5

    "Zelda"
    Ms Carden

    20 December 2016

    This is a truly labour saving brush. It cleaned my shutters in a matter of minutes and it did a tremendous job. Would highly recommend it.

    Natural Blind Brush

    3

    "Not for me"
    Ms Weir

    19 November 2016

    I liked the idea of using a "natural" product but although my blinds look the same as in the picture, I find it fiddly to fit on to three slats, ie I have to manually fit (lift) the bottom (third) one in between the brushes, so I don't have the patience. I want something that slots in quickly and easily. The microfibre blind cleaner is far superior for my purposes. Perhaps if my venetian slats were of the thinner, closer together type, this would be good, or maybe it is just more suitable for the wooden, more solid slats.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear this product has not met your expectations and hope you manage to source a suitable alternative.

    Natural Blind Brush

    4

    "shutter brush"
    Mrs Garner

    02 July 2015

    Purchased to keep my wooden indoor shutters dust free , it is fine for the job and beats having to get the extension on the vacuum out all the time !

    Natural Blind Brush

    5

    "Right for the job"
    Mrs Gwyn Palmer

    22 April 2015

    It probably depends on the width and set of your blind slats, but the brush seems quite versatile -- my (wooden) slats fit to the first and third slots, which is fine. The softness of the horsehair is a plus, and the handle at a good angle. I really like the quality.

    Natural Blind Brush

    1

    "disappointed"
    Sharon

    17 May 2012

    Very disappointed with this blind brush, it is difficult to fit it onto the blinds without bending them and one of the brushes dropped off, I hadn't even managed to clean one blind! Maybe okay for wooden shutter blinds but not venetian.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry this brush was not suitable and also faulty. We're pleased we were able to discuss this with you today.

    Natural Blind Brush

    5

    "fantastic gadget"
    Brenda

    07 May 2012

    What a fantastic gadget! Have used both of your other 'blind brushes' but this really is the best. It gets right into the tape/cord areas where as the others (even the vac attatch one) leaves anything from a grubby line to a line of dust. Making this style into a vac attatchment would make it my top spring clean gadget!

Back to product page