Extendable Cob Web Duster

£14.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (22 reviews)

Product number: 23368

Quantity

We are expecting delivery of this product on 21 Oct 2019 and we will dispatch it as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 22

    Sign in and write a review
    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Excellent duster"
    Mr fortescue

    08 July 2019

    Our cleaner insisted we get one of these. I can see why... it's very effective. Eco friendly in that the bristles are not plastic. It does shed a few bristles like a real goat but the cleaner can clear them up LOL. Would definitely recommend this and will buy again when needed.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "cobweb duster"
    Ms mann

    28 June 2019

    I am very pleased with my cobweb duster. I have very high ceilings, and the design of this on is perfect for my ceilings. The duster part can be washed too.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Does the job"
    Wallace Thrower

    23 April 2019

    Easily extended to reach those hard to get at corners. The goats hair bristles hold the dust collected and can be readily cleaned.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Useful Duster"
    Mrs Sykes

    08 April 2019

    This product is good as the duster is well made and does not mark the paintwork when dusting the ceilings etc.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "EXCELLENT FOR CEILING FANS"
    Mrs Standen

    02 January 2019

    This really is a good product. We have a ceiling fan and the blades gather dust during the winter months. This cob web duster is simply great for cleaning it. Also good for skirting boards as no bending down. I use it for a good many items. Would recommend.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Great Cobweb brush"

    19 November 2018

    Really pleased with this cobweb brush, I can reach all the tall places in my house now and it does the job really well

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Just brilliant"
    Mrs Mawby

    31 October 2018

    I saw this item when I was in store, didn't buy it at the time. After getting home I decided to buy it on line. I'm so happy I did. It's a brilliant little gadget. I use it all the time when cleaning. I have arthritis and it's much easier than struggling with the vacuum and attachments. I would recommend this to anyone. Even my granddaughter who's 3 uses it when she stays over and helps me clean. Wish I had seen it sooner. It's just marvellous. Thank you Lakeland

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Brilliant brush"
    Mrs Mulvagh

    27 April 2018

    This brush with it's extension handle is excellent for dusting along architraves, up and down the walls and ceiling and those difficult to reach walls behind furniture. The 'Y' shape of the brush means no accidentally damaging plaster or wallpaper as it glides flatly over the surface. Lakeland, my only wish is that you could purchase another Brush Head so you could wash and dry one and have a spare to use.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    1

    "Extentable Cob Web Duster"

    13 April 2018

    I bought this off Amazon, as I need one that extends to get cobwebs from the high parts of the stairwell but haven’t been able to use it as it doesn’t seem to extend, even after following the instructions on the handle, as it feels like something is wrong with the thread. Please advise.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry you were unable to extent the duster - the handle turns clockwise and at the same time pull the head up to extend. It can be quite stiff first time. I can see we've already arranged the return for you.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    1

    "What a shame!!"
    Mrs Suzanne Carpenter

    08 February 2018

    I bought this to replace an older different brand that I have had for years, the extending arm had broken. Anyway, I was really looking forward to the Cobweb duster but was really dismayed to find that it moults all over the house...it is worse than our cat and dog combined! I have to go around again with the hoover just to pick up the fallen hairs, such a waste of time. Sorry Lakeland, I know that this is very unusual for a company that has usually such high standards, but I won’t be using this again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review and for taking the time to speak to us today. We're sorry this has happened and we hope the alternative we've suggested, our ostrich feather duster product reference 25669 is more suitable for your needs. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "As advertised"
    Mrs Hobbs

    26 January 2018

    Does what it claims, ie. reaches a distance & successfully removes cobwebs.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    1

    "HAIR LOSS"
    Miss Kirton

    27 July 2017

    Just received the cobweb duster, and decided to try it out for dusting the ceiling and wall corners of the lounge. The air became filled with loose hairs. I now have to vacuum the lounge to remove the numerous hairs which are floating all over the place. It is useless, and has created more work. Very disappointed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Brilliant!"

    31 October 2016

    Really efficient cobweb brush - even reached the awkward corners in the conservatory roof.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Does the Job Wonderfully"
    Deborah Obrien

    18 October 2016

    I've tried a lot of de~cobweb gizmos over the years, most proved a waste of money but not this one! It really is the business. It gathers up cobwebs, especially the ones I can't see, with gusto, gliding over walls, pictures, shelves, even nails in walls without snagging or leaving a cobweb behind. Gets into nooks and crannies with ease, even behind cabinets and bookcases. Highly recommend this to anyone who wants another level of weaponry in the war against spiders! Even if I can't see the webs I just whip it around the corners because it will find them all and remove them! Also gathers dust!

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Susan"
    Mrs Warham

    11 November 2015

    I bought this today and used it immediately. It is a brilliant product. I now have a home free of cobwebs! It is fantastic for reaching high ceilings with beams and also fits neatly into a cupboard. Highly recommend it.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    4

    "extenable cobweb duster"
    Mrs E G Reid

    23 October 2015

    Very pleased with duster, now, I wander can I get a replacement head.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're pleased you find the duster useful. We're sorry there are no replacement heads, however it does unscrew from the main. You can wash the head with a mild detergent and leave to dry naturally.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    4

    "Excellent product"
    Anne

    29 January 2014

    Delighted with this purchase. Removes webs and dust easily from difficult to reach places. There are no washing instructions so I don't know if I am able to wash it occasionally, am giving only 4 stars for this reason.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. The duster can be washed with a mild detergent and left to dry naturally. The head does unscrew from the handle for washing.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Dual Purpose."
    Elizabeth

    11 June 2013

    Bought this cob web Duster because I have very high ceilings and found my vacuum too clumsy to use. It works brilliantly as I expected but I now also use it to remove dust from under my bed because it is slim enough to get under the Divan Base which has drawers in it. Nothing else does. Highly recommend this.

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Fantastic Performance"
    Ann Aird

    21 March 2013

    Bought this after trying the extendable feather duster...see review. This is fabulous! Quickly removes all cobwebs and dust and a brief suck from the vacuum leaves it ready to move to the next room. The extendable handle lets me reach ALL corners even in my galleried hall! If you have an old property with high ceilings, you need this tool!

    Extendable Cob Web Duster

    5

    "Simple but brilliantly effective"
    Beverley

    07 February 2013

    This duster is exactly what I was looking for. Having a very high landing, which my vacuum pipes couldn't get near, the build up of dust and cobwebs was driving me mad. This arrived looking very squashed and bedraggled, nothing like the picture and I had my doubts. Ten minutes later, all the cobwebs were gone in the whole house and it has become my new favorite Lakeland purchase! Wonderful, worth every penny and more.

Back to product page