Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

£5.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 23234

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Excellent."
    Mrs Hammill

    19 October 2020

    Excellent product. This is ideal for keeping my dogs bed smelling fresh. It certainly works. Highly recommended

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "great product"
    Mrs Howell

    05 September 2020

    I have a very smelly old dog and three kids that seem to struggle to hit the toilet! The spray has a lovely subtle scent and keeps working all day. My bathroom has a deep red carpet and it hasn't lightened or stained the carpet which is a bonus. It is easy to use and direct the spray where you need it. Useful intight areas, such as next to the loo.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    4

    "Fantastic"
    Mrs Mumford

    12 August 2020

    Great stuff, I have a dog who has been ill. Gets rid of the afterwhiff and leaves a pleasant scent behind.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Addison

    11 December 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    This spray gets rid of all smells even stale tobacco highly recommend and I will definitely be buying more.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    1

    "ODOUR OUT DEODORISING SPRAY"
    Mrs Ritchie

    30 April 2019

    I bought this spray yesterday from Lakeland in Aberdeen as I read good reports about it. I sprayed it on the carpet that my dog uses. The smell in my opinion is just awful! It smells like a sickly strong marzipan It was so overpowering and not a nice natural fresh smell that I thought it would be. I am going to through it out, unless I could get my money refunded for it. Sorry but I just had to write this review

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry you weren't happy with the smell. As the spray is enzymatic the smell with break down over time if it hasn't gone already. It's covered by our 3 year guarantee, so you can certainly return it to the store with your receipt and they'll be happy to help.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Best product I've used!"
    Miss FARRANCE

    04 December 2018

    This is invaluable to me! I have a young child who often spills milk...This totally eliminates the smell. I also use it in whiffy trainers and slippers...again totally eliminates the pong! Have just ordered my second bottle.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    3

    "Good product but poor packaging"
    Mrs Pearce

    24 April 2018

    I’ve been a long term purchaser of this product and it works very well to combat the odour of damp Labradors. However the recent change to packaging means there is always an annoying amount left in the bottom you can’t use and now you can’t simply unscrew the spray off to decant it into your next bottle. I can’t therefore reuse the spray bottle either to water houseplants etc so it’s double annoying!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with the change to the packaging. We've been advised that the change was made to avoid the product leaking in transit and a child restriction closure added for safety. We've passed your comments along to the buying team to consider.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "does what it says"
    Mrs trickett

    12 September 2016

    We look after peoples dogs whilst they are away on holiday, they live in the home with us and while most are house trained we have had the odd accident such as the sick etc, after the initial clean up,, when dry I have used the odour out spray and find it most effective. I am glad to say that it removes any doggy smells leaving a pleasant light aroma behind. I would certainly recommend it for pet owners.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "ODOUR OUT - Brilliant product"
    Mr Topping

    17 March 2016

    Repeatedly tried to get rid of a small milk spillage odour from car carpet. Looked up Lakeland site and came across this product - bought it and one application and it worked marvellously. This is a genuinely invaluable product - thoroughly recommended.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    1

    "Didn't work on spilt milk in the car"
    Mrs Richards

    28 September 2015

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I spilt a bottle of milk in the car. I shampooed it up using a machine. But the smell was still bad. I used a bottle of a well known make of fabric freshener but the smell remained. So I bought this on the recommendation of a Lakeland member of staff. I sprayed the carpet in the car several times,allowing it to dry in between sprays. Although the smell is less, it is still very much there. I've used nearly a whole bottle and my car still smells like rotten milk. Very disappointed and a waste of money for this purpose

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear this product was not as effective on your particular milk spillage. We've spoken to our suppliers who have advised that the enzymes in 'Odour Out' are particularly effective against milk. However, and here comes the science bit .... they feel the products you've previously tried to use to eradicate the smell, may have been too acidic forcing the pH level outside of the effective range for the enzymes. For best results use 'Odour Out' only. I'll be in touch shortly.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    4

    "Smells lovely, very natural"
    Deepa

    29 June 2015

    This has a lovely light scent. Yet to see how effective it is but impressed so far

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Jenny

    08 October 2013

    Our downstairs loo seemed to permanently smell like a urinal, I believe due to the fact that it's carpeted (why do people carpet loos?!), so until such time as we can replace the carpet with something more hygienic I needed another solution. One spray of this stuff around the carpet and the smell has gone, replaced with a far more pleasant fragrance (that was a few weeks ago, still effective). Highly recommend this product.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Amazing"
    Osborne

    22 May 2013

    I bought this product after having purchased a very large wooden chest of drawers from an online auction site.Though just as I had envisaged, inside it smelled awful.I wasn't about to put any clothes in there without getting rid of the smell.This product proved invaluable where others failed completely.It smells somewhat fruity and as I was a bit heavy handed I worried that,that would persist.I needn't have,this removed the smell:think musty old charityshop and feet! The smell faded once dry leaving it clean and fresh. Also used to zap pet accidents,in litter training a friends kittens

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Laura"
    laura

    08 April 2013

    This is the best thing for smells from pets! I noticed the dog bed was starting to smell aswell as the cushions on the sofa. I decided to give it a try as anything smelt better than dog! I sprayed each of my four cushions once and the room smelt lovely. It didn't have the smell of chemicals like most sprays, and the smell left alltogether! It goes a long way. I would highly recommed it!

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    4

    "Very good."
    Dr Bell

    27 February 2013

    This spray has done a very good job of rescuing three cushions that had developed a very nasty musty smell that would otherwise have required them to be thrown away. It does have a perfumed smell which I wasn't expecting but this also faded after a few days leaving the original smell and the perfume smell very faint indeed.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "fresh as a daisy"
    Adele

    28 August 2012

    We have two Tom cats who have managed a couple of times to use our carpet instead of the litter tray or our garden, and the smell of Tom cat urine persisted despite carpet shampooing with a vax, hand and knees scrubbing and also the febreeze carpet freshener. I bought this hoping that it would work, but sceptical, well thank God I did, no more Tom cat odour. I used it on the carpet and the underlay and with the first used it got rid of 80% of the smell, then I did a top up 5 days ago and there isn't even a hint of Tom cat. This is one product I can wholeheartedly recommend.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Brilliant"
    sharon

    31 March 2012

    This product is absolutely fantastic and does exactly what it says on the bottle. I have 6 children and have struggled over the years to find something to remove the smell of vomit and spilt milk. This product does exactly that and leaves a lovely fresh smell behind that is not too overpowering. I would recommend this product 100%.

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Amazing on boots and wellies"
    Patrick Kilkenny

    25 February 2012

    Thank you Lakeland for another amazing product. This little bottle was bought to try and 'refresh' a carpet accident after somebody was ill on it. I wasn't sure it would do the job, but it worked incredibly well. Now I use this on everything that smells - the best thing I have found is that it deodorises sweaty wellingtons brilliantly. We have loads at home and they are used by visitors as well as the family. A few sprays of this, and they all smell like - well - like nothing much at all! A pleasure to put your feet back in to! Highly recommended!

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Does what it says!"
    Rachel

    25 February 2012

    I have been recommending this spray to all my friends and I thought I should put a review on here to let everyone know how great Odour Out is. It really works - and no nasty 'chemical' smells are left behind - just clean, fresh, good as new. My dog had puppies which was a wonderful experience for the whole family, but there was constant cleaning up required after them, plus a few accidents on the living room carpet when they got older and moved out of the kitchen. Odour Out dealt with everything! Amazingly, my house smells wonderful, with no doggy or 'accident' smells lingering. Great!

    Odour Out Deodorising Fabric Spray 500ml

    5

    "Thank Heavens!"
    Mrs ONeill

    24 February 2012

    I bought this to remove the lingering smell after my baby was poorly in her car seat. Very happy with results. Finally something works on milky smells!

Back to product page