Natural Radiator Brush

£8.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (31 reviews)

Product number: 23187

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 31

    Sign in and write a review
    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "My new favourite toy!!!"
    Mrs O Connor

    19 February 2020

    Brilliant cleaning tool that reaches everywhere, behind radiators, under fridges and wardrobes so soft and won't cause any damage the way it’s finished. Excellent purchase.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Really does the business"
    Mrs Ludlow

    19 December 2019

    Had great difficulty getting my vac extensions, or even feather duster into those awkward radiator places (behind/between). Good length. This certainly does the business, even under and behind the enormous fridge/freezer we have difficulty moving, or between the stacking bits of sound systems we now find difficult to lift off to clean. What was a two-person job there can now be done by one. Easy to shake off dust outside, or clean off with a vac.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Brilliant !"
    Mrs Susan Bushell

    11 December 2019

    This is a great product . It does exactly what is says in the description and can be used in many hard to reach places. I used it to clean radiators in a rented property and it improved the performance considerably.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Absolutely brilliant!"
    Rebecca

    08 October 2019

    We had recently moved into a house, on cleaning it I found the radiators to be completely full of dust & fluff, especially our en-suite radiator, it was full from top to bottom, could never had been cleaned. I tried to Hoover to no avail, this brush was fantastic, cleared it all eventually!

    Natural Radiator Brush

    3

    "It's OK"
    Mrs Smaldon

    30 August 2019

    Bought this thinking I would end up with lovely clean radiators but sadly no. As the other reviews state, as its tapered by the time the brush has got to the bottom of the radiator theres not enough brush to gather all of the dust and fluff. I have tried it on two of my radiators so far and although I am not 100% sure I think the brush had a small rubber end on it. (I can't check from the website as there is no close up of the tip) Anyway if there was one I have already lost that as well. So to summarise - it's ok but I think there could be better ones out there.Just got to find them.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Perfect"
    Helen

    04 May 2019

    Bought this as a replacement for my old brush. This is even better dusts like a dream.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Fabulous product, works perfectly"
    Karen

    31 March 2019

    This does exactly what it says on the tin. Brilliant little product - shifts all the dust and cobwebs in those little groves behind radiators. Totally addictive too...

    Natural Radiator Brush

    1

    "Could be a much better design"
    Miss White

    16 January 2019

    I should have paid more attention to previous reviews. The one good thing is that the handle is thin enough to go between the grill bars covering the radiator top. However, as mentioned by other reviewers, to be effective the brush needs to be the same width all the way down and not tapered, and I spent more time cleaning up loose goats hairs after using. If you could produce a thin-handled version made from electrostatic fibres it would be perfect! I am returning this one.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this product didn't work as well as you'd expected. We're glad we've been able to put things right for you and we'll be sure to pass your comments on to our Buyers.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    4

    "Why is it tapered?"

    26 October 2018

    This is an excellent product, especially as it has now been lengthened following early reviews. But why is it tapered? The fins on my radiators are the same width from top to bottom, so tapering the bristles simply means it is less effective the lower it goes. If all the bristles were the same width as those at the top it would be even better, hence 4 stars.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with how the brush is tapered and we'll pass your comments along to the buying team to consider.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    4

    "how to reach behind and between radiators"
    Ms Scott-Monkhouse

    16 July 2018

    It easily slides between gaps, and is useful for any difficult to reach gap. Radiators are only one of the many...

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find this radiator brush so useful!

    Natural Radiator Brush

    1

    "Do not buy"
    Mrs Hanlon

    16 January 2018

    I was so pleased when I bought it a few day ago. The idea is brilliant, but I wish I went for the synthetic one. I cleaned only one radiator, it does clean the dust, but my room looks now as a hairdresser salon, the small bits of the hair from the brush are everywhere. At first, it was not as many, but when heating was on, it starts falling down and lots of them are still on the radiator. I would like to change on the synthetic one, can I do this without the receipt? I paid with the card, so this can be trucked.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear that this began to lose its hair while you were using it and has proved to be unsuitable. We're pleased to say this can be returned back to store along with your bank statement and our team will be happy to help.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    3

    "Not quite right!"
    Ms Hayley Boyce

    15 January 2018

    I had seen something like this in the garden centre and thought I was purchasing the same, unfortunately Lakeland you have not got it quite right this time! The other one had a slightly shorter brush but the wire between the brush and handle was far longer and more flexible allowing for much better cleaning. This one unfortunately was too short for my radiators as the wooden handle prevented the brush getting to the bottom of the radiator. I have had to return for a refund.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Just the job."
    Julie

    03 December 2017

    I set to and used this as soon as it arrived. It does an excellent job and especially when it can go through the narrow slots of the grid on top of the radiators. Wow, just perfect.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Radiator brush"
    Mrs Smith

    04 August 2017

    Fabulous brush, did exactly what I wanted, which was get rid of the dust inside the rads, fab fab fab.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Janice

    05 January 2017

    Bought this specifically for cleaning behind a rather large older type radiator in the conservatory...one of those with a slatted top that's impossible to get behind. Brilliant for that job and the other radiators.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Amazing"
    Mrs McGregor

    18 October 2016

    I bought this as we have recently bought a new house and I could see that behind the radiators were disgusting. Our radiators are quite large but this got all the way to the bottom and I could push the fur balls to the end. It was amazing what this brush picked up and I now have lovely clean radiators. It was easily cleaned with a baby wipe or cleaning wipe. Everyone should get one.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Sent my cleaner into raptures"
    Jane

    21 March 2016

    This was recommended by a friend and my cleaner is thrilled to bits with it (she's a great worker!). She immediately went round the house cleaning behind all our radiators and it was AMAZING what she found behind them. Even a discarded slipper. They are all as clean as a whistle now though. So I bought her one too, as a present, and that sent her into raptures. Brilliant product.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    4

    "Great item"
    Mrs Lockey

    15 March 2016

    This brush is fab. Long enough to get in between grills on radiators and thin enough to fit!

    Natural Radiator Brush

    1

    "Ideal if you have small radiators"
    Mrs Sollis

    21 January 2016

    I found this brush worked very well but unfortunately it doesn't reach to the bottom of my radiators, which are fairly standard 70cms. I now have a grand collection of dust/fluff siting at the bottom of my radiator, that I cannot remove. I thought the length given (71cm) would be the length of the brush but unfortunately it isn't, it's the total length of the brush and handle. If your radiators are any bigger than 59cms, this won't work. The handle hit the top grille and prevents you getting any further. Very disappointed and no use to me.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for the feedback and taking the time to speak to me on the phone. I'll be sure to pass on your request for a longer version.

    Natural Radiator Brush

    5

    "Naturally brilliant :-)"
    Lynda

    10 August 2015

    This brush is EXCELLENT !!! My double radiators are clean at last with large clumps of fluff being removed which I could not reach by any other method. It's so annoying when you can see something dirty but cannot get at it to vacuum it out or poke it through. This brush is flexible enough to push through quite narrow channels and the goats hair gathers up the fluff very efficiently. The wooden handle is chunky and comfortable and I especially approve of using a natural product in this way. Double winner really! I wiped it clean after with a baby wipe which left it smelling sweet :-)

Back to product page