OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

Was £6.99

Now £5.99 (Save £1.00)

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (16 reviews)

Product number: 23109

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

    Sign in and write a review
    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Brilliant for black mould on tile grouting floor and walls"
    Mrs McKenzie

    23 April 2019

    A really good product for removing mould and stains from floor tile and wall tile grouting. The grouting has come up as new.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    2

    "Very disappointing"
    Jill

    03 September 2018

    I bought these to clean between the shower tray and screen but am now trying something else in my order today as they didn’t reach the area. They are too thick.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Super set of strong brushes"
    Miss Meyer

    21 December 2017

    I got a second set of these. I use them for cleaning those places you can't reach or get at easily. Scrub around the bath, taps, sink, corners, etc. But also used for my bike, cycling along a trail means the mud sometimes collects between the wheel and the mudguards, these brushes are ideal and strong. Great!

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Super brushes"

    20 December 2017

    These angled brushes are great for those crevices where an old toothbrush just doesn't reach! The bristles are strong and tackle the toughest of grimy deposits. I keep them in my essential cleaning kit which goes with me as I blitz the house. Just bought this set to replace the first which has done sterling work and has lasted extremely well. Thoroughly recommend.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Grout Cleaning Brushes"
    Miss Camley

    05 September 2016

    Comfortable to hold with nice strong bristles.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Super Scrubbers!"
    Mrs Ward

    15 March 2016

    These are well worth full price, but I got more mine in the sale. Excellent bristles for scrubbing ground in grime / mould. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "GIVES THE BRUSH OFF TO GRIME!"
    Mr Law

    01 December 2015

    Just used these together with Blitz that Mould to clean a shower they are easy to hold and the stiffness of the bristles allows access to those places not reached by other products especially in the the corners.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "good in the garden too"
    Lynda

    16 November 2015

    I'd tried all kinds of things to get rid of the mould on a (not inconsiderable amount ) trellis in the garden. These are brilliant (with anti mould spray ) because the bristles are thicker than a toothbrush there is more friction and consequently less effort needed. Plus the shape of the bristle head gets into the corners better - as does the pointy end. What I have been waiting for !!!!!!

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "The rubber end is invaluable!"
    PETRA

    03 August 2015

    I do use these brushes in the kitchen several times a week, but for me the pointy rubber end is my "go to" implement to clean the dust from around the edges of the carpet where it meets the skirting board and the vacuum cleaner doesn't pick it up. I also clean all the edges and joins of the stair carpet with it. Couldn't live without it!

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Perfect little brushes"
    Gudy

    11 June 2015

    Excellent to clean around the taps of basins and difficult to reach places.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    3

    "Useless in the shower"
    Catherine

    23 October 2014

    I agree with other reviewers that these are good quality brushes and do clean most nooks and crannies. HOWEVER, I bought them specifically to get into the narrow channel which is around the outside of my shower cubicle and which is a nightmare to keep free of green growth stuff. These brushes WILL NOT fit into this very narrow channel and I have had to go back to cotton buds and bad language. If you are looking for value for money, in my opinion, an old toothbrush does the same job for a lot less cost.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the brush set doesn't work on your shower and will be in touch shortly.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "excellent, handy brushes"
    Mrs Odie

    15 October 2014

    Wondered if I really needed to buy these. So glad I did. Only had them a day and I have used them for numerous jobs around the house. Brilliant for cleaning the shower.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "No nook to small"
    Melanie

    15 August 2014

    These have been really useful for all sorts of fiddly household cleaning jobs, such as cleaning the small parts on my coffee machine. The bristles are firm and good quality. Mine are showing no damage after quite extensive use. Much better than the cheap toothbrushes they replaced.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "No more old toothbrushes!!"
    Long

    28 April 2014

    Does what it says! Like using a very strong toothbrush which gets into all the little crevices. I can see myself using these handy little brushes a lot!!

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "Really useful brushes"
    C

    09 July 2012

    Have only had these a week but already found them really useful for lots of nooks and crannies. The rubber tip on the small brush is excellent for getting into the grooves on food storage container lids. And both brushes are great for cleaning round taps etc.

    OXO Good Grips Deep Clean Grout Cleaning Brushes

    5

    "great for nooks and crannies"
    Susan

    28 October 2011

    I used to use an old tooth brush for many of the tasks that these excellent 2 brushs have replaced. The silicon pointed end of the smaller one is great for moving sticky spots or debris in tight corners. They are very easy to grip.

Back to product page