simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

£14.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (13 reviews)

Product number: 23096

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

    Sign in and write a review
    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Bathroom waste bin"
    Mrs Welch

    30 March 2020

    Very neat and small just right for the space I had

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin"
    Mrs Allan

    06 January 2020

    Good quality, looks good, and ample size for a bathroom.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Good size for bathroom bin"

    30 December 2019

    I bought two of these bins for a family bathroom and an ensuite shower room where the main colour is white. They suit the rooms perfectly. I would have liked an even smaller version for a small cloakroom, but this doesn't appear to be an option.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Really good Bathroom Waste Bin"
    Ann Proyer

    28 August 2019

    I am very pleased with this purchase. It is well made and a good size.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Good for the next 20 years"
    Mrs Forrest

    29 July 2019

    I bought this to replace a slightly smaller pedal bin, now dead after twenty years. It's sturdily built of plastic, so quiet when people have an insatiable urge to to throw things away in the middle of the night. The oval shape with slightly wider top means it tucks further back under the washbasin while still presenting a good area to lob at. Easy clean

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Perfect little bin"
    Mrs Robertson

    06 February 2019

    Just what was needed, perfect for the job.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Great bathroom bin"
    Mrs Pugh

    09 December 2018

    Very easy to clean and looks very smart in bathroom. Like the push pedal and the lift up top.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Bathroom bin"
    J

    18 October 2017

    I purchased this small bin to replace the absolutely ugly bin the local council supplied, don't know what took me so long. This bin will be so easy to keep clean and looks neat and tidy in my kitchen.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "FAB IN OUR BATHROOM"
    ALISON

    09 May 2014

    This is a really neat compact bin that fits in with the décor.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Good quality"
    Caroline

    22 August 2013

    Really like this bin as it is practical, strong, easy to clean and sits nicely in the corner of our cloakroom. This is our third Simplehuman product but it won't be our last as have been pleased with all of them.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Great little food compost bin"
    Rosemary

    26 June 2013

    I bought this to replace the grey Council food compost bin. Much nicer to look at in my kitchen and being a pedal bin, makes life easier. My 6 litre biodegradable compost bags fit perfectly. Very stable and well made. All in all - a perfect little bin.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Smart bin"
    Joanna

    22 August 2012

    This bin looks smart, is easy to clean inside and out and is a good size for a bathroom. I like the fact you can lift the lid by hand or foot leaver. Having tried one I am ordering another.

    simplehuman Bathroom Waste Pedal Bin - White 6L

    5

    "Perfect for Bathrooms"
    Vicky

    16 February 2012

    I love this new bin which I purchased for my bathroom. It is well made and sturdy. Perfect size for bathroom. It looks stylish and neat. Very happy with purchase.

Back to product page