SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

3.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 22942

The SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Lynette

    18 November 2015

    Did an excellent job on a filthy tiled kitchen floor,with help of Grimex. Made the job much quicker. Yet to try it in other areas. It has already earned its price tag in my book.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    1

    "Don't waste your money"
    Catherine

    23 October 2014

    I bought this to make cleaning my shower easier (I suffer from arthritis). Sadly I found that this was totally useless - it is basically an overgrown electric toothbrush and the slightest pressure on the head stops the bristles rotating. I gave up after 5 minutes as this is a TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. I have now gone back to using my old (Lakeland) washing up brush (see my review of those) and manual scrubbing. Sigh

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the SonicScrubber hasn't worked for you and will be in touch shortly.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Easy and really useful"
    Kathryn Ball

    06 August 2013

    We've bought a house that hasn't been lived in for over 2 years and doesn't look like it was cleaned in the decade before that! Getting ingrained muck off skirting boards, kitchen cupboards and ceiling beams was really hard work until I discovered this. If you use a steam cleaner over the area first before using the sonic scrubber then layers of grime come off effortlessly.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Wow! Amazing clean - my old shower is gleaming!"
    Elisabeth

    08 April 2013

    Oh my word Lakeland, I knew you were good but this product is FANTASTIC! The pointy head cleans the door tracks of my shower beautifully... the normal head does the grout and the magic scrubber in the accessories pack makes the shower unit itself gleam!! All with minimal effort because the scrubber is doing all of the work, bliss. At £15 this is a steal. My only gripe - the best head by far is the cone one - why can't I buy a replacement one? Please please start selling a 'corners' accessories pack with narrow pointy heads. Thankyou!

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    1

    "Sonic Scrubber only used twice"
    Marc

    06 November 2012

    Hi, only purchased my sonic scrubber yesterday from your store in stratford uon avon used twice and the head snapped off did not use force when using,sorry its going back what a shame not happy

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry that yours had proved to be faulty. The store will be happy to sort this out for you.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Worth every penny"
    Mrs Marshall

    20 April 2012

    I recently moved into a house where the previous owners didn't do much cleaning... I was barely making a dent in it but honestly the sonic scrubber has changed my life!! I know some reviews say the brush isn't very big and indeed I wouldn't use it on large areas, but it is excellent on small tiles and in corners. The cone brush is invaluable - it genuinely does get into places you can't reach any other way, for example the bottom of tongue & groove panelling. I think this is a completely brilliant tool and well worth investing in.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Sonic Scrubber"
    Roy

    04 October 2011

    A fantastic gadget, not for cleaning the TARDIS but pretty useful in this area of space time. I am disabled and have little grip in my left hand and any movement of my left arm causes severe pain. With the sonic scrubber I can clean cooking utensils (which won't fit in the dishwasher), clean the hob and loads of things. Absolutley great, the only drwaback is I'm now expected to clean the things I couldn't before. Also the customer service staff have been so helpful and considerate evry time I have called to order or to ask questions.

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "Fabulous gadget!"
    Gill

    13 September 2011

    I just discovered this little marvel and it is amazing! I hate housework but this makes some of the worst jobs good fun! Wish I'd had one years ago!

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    1

    "difficult switch"
    Mrs jean belton

    04 August 2011

    Have not used mine much as I have difficulty switching on the scrubber and once it starts the only way I could stop it was to remove the batteries! I don't have particularly weak hands so don't understand why it's so tricky.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review.I'm sorry this product hasn't been suitable for you. I'll be in touch to help

    SonicScrubber Cleaning Tool with 2 brushes

    5

    "sonic scrubber"
    sue

    03 March 2011

    this sonic scrubber is the same size as the original sonic scrubber and the 'massive' head advertised is actually exactly the same size as all the original large heads. The new sonic scrubber is also the same height so if like me you thought it was a larger scrubber so think you'll buy one you now know. The only difference i can see between the old scrubber and the new scrubber is the extra power which i haven't even looked at or tryed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. Sorry for the disappointment.I'll be in touch shortly to help.

Back to product page