20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

£4.49

3.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 22881

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    3

    "Mrs Morgan"
    Mrs Morgan

    26 November 2019

    I was hoping that these would fit my simple human 'carrier bag' bin, but they are too tight around the top and have to be stretched to breaking point, so wasn't as happy as usual, but will use them in another smaller bin.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    4

    "Does what it's meant to"
    Audrey

    08 October 2018

    Fits my simplehuman bin perfectly. Shame it's plastic. Time for biodegradeable bin liners?

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    5

    "Superhuman Bin Liners"
    Pamela

    12 September 2018

    These are great bags to fit the superhuman bin which is in my under-sink cupboard. They are totally reliable . They have a great drawstring pull to close and haven't had a leak at any time since using them. Would recommend totally.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    5

    "Suespender"
    Mrs Sedgley

    19 March 2018

    Have just discovered these bin bags, no leaks, no spills, and do not tear, last until completely full, and easy to tie up and dispose of.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    5

    "The right bag"
    Mrs Smith

    06 January 2018

    The simplehuman Size R bin liners are perfect for the job. Strong enough and large enough to hold a variety of kitchen non-compostable, non recyclable waste without leakage and a close enough fit to stay in place in the bin. The drawstring at the top of the bag is so much more convenient than having to find and use ties to close the bag for removal to the large waste bin.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    3

    "Good but rather expensive."
    Mrs Dorothy Browning

    26 October 2015

    A agree entirely with a previous review. These bags are very good but rather expensive. Need ones much cheaper to compete with 5p carrier bags.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    2

    "Very expensive substitute for supermarket carriers"
    Lesley Smith

    08 October 2015

    A few years ago I bought the small Simple Human bin designed to utilise supermarket carriers and have always used them for this purpose. Latterly they have become very flimsy and less readily available, so bought these. Yes, they fit the bin and yes, they are tougher, but gosh, are they expensive. I could just pay 5p a bag for 20 carrier bags and it would still only cost a £1, which I think says it all. Perhaps as the previous reviewer said, you could produce your own, plain, ones for less in tribute to your Lakeland Plastics origins!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your feedback. We've passed on your suggestion to our buying team to consider.

    20 simplehuman Size R Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 10L

    3

    "Branded!"
    Maureen

    07 February 2013

    I bought these liners for waste bins in bedrooms etc, as free carrier bags are no longer readily available - and also have company logos etc printed on them, which I've always thought looked a bit naff. So I was disappointed to discover on opening the pack that these otherwise excellent liners are stamped all over with "simplehuman". Lakeland, an opportunity for you to introduce a similar sized plain product!

Back to product page