Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

£4.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (19 reviews)

Product number: 22558

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

    Sign in and write a review
    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Great"
    Ms Holland

    18 December 2020

    I would recommend this tea towel. It is good quality and dries the washing up well. It has been washed several times and is still looking good.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Elinor Jones"
    Mrs Jones

    15 December 2020

    These T-towels are the best ever! I bought these as a present for a friend this time on my recommendation that the ones I bought for myself a while ago have been so good and work so well when drying the dishes. Perfect.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Poli dry cotton tea towels"
    Miss Vickers

    12 December 2020

    Excellent tea towels. Does exactly what it says on the label. They last a long while too!

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    4

    "Good quality and washes well"
    Ms Equi

    29 April 2020

    Good quality and washes well , would buy another one for sure

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "At last......"
    Marian

    07 February 2020

    ......an old fashioned tea-towel that does what it's supposed to do ........... DRY! Lovely large size as well

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Beats Everything Out There"
    Mrs Emery

    07 January 2020

    Old as the hills and still the best by far. They actually absorb liquid rather than move it around the plate, you don't have to wait for them to get damp before they start to work. Large useable size and if you happen to get coffee/curry etc. stains all over them they will take a boil wash very well. I order a couple every year when the old ones are downgraded to the husband for car repairs/DIY etc.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Tea Towels"
    Miss Strange

    25 September 2019

    Good thick cloth and washes very well. Very absorbent and stand up to hard wear

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "It's A Tea Towel"
    Mr Strefford

    03 March 2019

    This is a top quality product which does the job superbly well.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Dri cotton tea towels"
    Mrs Schorah

    17 December 2018

    These are my favourite tea towels, have used them for years and would not change! Very hard wearing.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Excellent value"
    Mrs Kirk

    30 November 2017

    I have found these tea towels really good value and would Definately recommend.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Excellent - Best Buy"
    Mrs Robinson

    10 October 2017

    These tea towels have proved to be so good I've just placed my second order.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    1

    "Thinner than they used to be!"

    23 June 2017

    Bought three of these online and I have to say the quality is not the same as they used to be.I have been buying these for years now but my old ones are thicker than my new ones!! I will be looking elsewhere for the quality of tea towel I used to buy from Lakeland

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Quality TeaTowels"
    Laura

    04 January 2016

    I have been using these tea towels for a long time they are normally very good quality, and last a long time. I have recently purchased 3 from a shop and they are not such good quality, very thin, get soggy very quickly. ? Change of design from previous stock. I Would have taken them back but shop over 20miles away. UPDATE:- Excellent customer service, new tea towels arrived quickly, feel much thicker and wash very well. Thank you Lakeland.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Mrs Adamson

    09 March 2015

    These are fabulous towels, thickish material which dries everything so well. I'll replenish my old towels with these ones from now on. Money well spent.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    3

    "Absorbent but can't tumble dry"
    Ellen

    08 July 2014

    When I received these towels, I saw that you couldn't tumble dry them. I've emailed to ask why. It seems so weird. I can tumble dry all my other tea towels. I've requested that Lakeland give washing information so you know when ordering that you need a space to air dry. Friends have ignored the instructions and tumble dry all at a fairly high heat and the towels have been fine. I've written this review so buyers are aware that according to Lakeland, these can't be dried with all your other towels. Good towels but with a catch.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We've checked with the supplier and the towels may be tumble dried at a cool temperature. A high temperature may cause them to shrink and affect the texture.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Christine

    20 June 2014

    These are the best tea towels I have ever bought. I got mine about 10 years ago and apart from a few "Pulls" they are still like new. I wanted to get a different colour so bought new ones, the blue ones are now being used by my daughter as there is still lots of wear in them.Worth every penny.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "They do come in other colours - at a price!"
    Celia Coyle

    11 September 2013

    Very useful size and thickness for drying pots and pans but I prefer less bulky cloths for smaller or more delicate items (E-cloths).

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "The one and only !"
    Maureen

    21 May 2012

    This is the only type of tea towel for me. It is very absorbent, washes efficiently, lasts for years and never needs ironing. What more could one ask?! Well, a greater choice of colours would be nice. Thoroughly recommended.

    Green & White Check Poli Dri Cotton Tea Towel

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Mrs McKee

    06 April 2011

    I purchased six of these, and was so pleased I purchased another six!All old tea towels went in the bin, and I'm now proud of my tea towels both in the kitchen and on the washing line. Highly recommended!

Back to product page