Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

£6.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (27 reviews)

Product number: 22370

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 27

    Sign in and write a review
    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    1

    "Disappointing"
    Mrs Hudson

    07 August 2020

    Bought this to sort out my shower head - exactly what this says it works for - Used the whole bottle and did absolutely nothing. I literally poured my money away. Not worth a penny, save your money

    A person icon A note from the team

    Please note this product does need 1-2 treatments (depending on size of showerhead), and is not for use on copper or brass heads. We’re very sorry to hear this, as it's a very popular product but will be in touch shortly to sort this for you

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Scale be going!"
    Geraldine

    24 July 2020

    Poured the whole bottle into an orange oblong plastic cheese cracker box.I put the shower head in (the bit you can sometimes screw off),then twirled the hosepipe (the chrome coloured pipe with grooves round it), so that it was jammed against the insides of the box.Left it awhile,then turned it over, left it overnight.Next morning all the limescale on the shower head & hose was gone.No scrubbing needed.Poured liquid into the bottle was very nearly full again.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Showerheads transformed"
    Miss Rosalind Mitchell

    06 July 2020

    This limescale remover is great and as we live in a hard water area has transformed the shower heads

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Wonderful!"
    Iris Wilson

    11 July 2019

    This really does work and my shower runs so much better now. It is very easy to use. I would certainly recommend it.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Handy product"
    Mrs Lynch

    25 June 2019

    Have used this countless times on my old shower head and now find it useful for my handheld shower. Works well providing you use it often

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Limescale Remover"
    Mrs Cox

    11 April 2019

    Cleaned my shower head a treat - another great product from Lakeland.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Does more than it says on the tin!!"
    Bridget

    27 December 2018

    I've used this product for years and love it. It really does work on shower heads, leaving them sparkling. However, did you know it works on aluminium sinks too? And hob tops, to remove splashes of water which have "baked"? Just a quick splash on the surface, wipe with a soft cloth on the hob and a harsher one on the sink and they come up like new! Brilliant!

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    4

    "It did work"
    Mrs Deacon

    09 December 2018

    We live in a hard water area. It would probably be cheaper in the long run if we had a water softener fixed to the mains. My go to’s are vinegar with bicarb. However this one did work well with no fuss. Put the whole bottle in a deepish container and immersed three shower heads and left overnight. They are now unclogged

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Worked really well"
    3453gillian

    17 June 2018

    I live in a hard water area and have tried several brands of descaler. It's a constant battle with weekly treatments but this appears to have got the worst off. As per the instructions I used a quarter of the liquid and an equal amount of water in a deep jug and left the shower head and left it for a few hours.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Perfect every time"
    Patricia

    29 November 2017

    Have used this for a number of years....it is perfect every time

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Showerhead Nozzle limescale remover cleaner"
    Mrs Scholfield

    24 May 2017

    Such a great product, so easy to use, my shower head came up like new. Very happy with this product.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Excellent 100%"
    Mr Piper

    26 January 2016

    Use this here in Jersey and down in France can not praise the product enough, but you must follow the instructions, works every time. Even our friend who opens our house up in France is now using it at her own place have been given instruction to bring extra supplies next trip down

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Showerhead cleaner"
    Mrs Hewitt

    01 October 2015

    Brilliant product. I cut the top off a large empty coca cola bottle, fill with the undiluted cleaner, submerge the shower head, leave for a few hours and the shower head is free of all limescale. I then put the liquid back into the cleaner bottle and re-use at a later date. It really does work.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Rachel

    16 October 2014

    I have used this product for a number of years now, as I live in a very hard water area. It is fantastic at removing the limescale buildup - you can actually see it fizzing off before your eyes! Highly recommended.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Works a treat!"
    Ann

    05 June 2014

    We live in a very hard water area - hence limescale on the shower head - which other cleaning products bought from the supermarket didn't remove. One application of the Liquid Science Shower Head Cleaner (unscrewed the hose with the shower head and put the shower head in the handbasin) removed all the limescale, and it looks like new!

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "At Last!"
    GILL

    02 December 2013

    At last a shower head cleaner that really works. I could not believe how quickly it brought my two showerheads back to squeaky clean. Thank you Lakeland.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Following on from other reviews"
    Mr Piper

    23 October 2013

    Works perfectly and does what it states on the bottle. Recommend to anybody who has a blocked shower rose, our water pressure has also improved 100%.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Wow!!"
    Elizabeth

    20 August 2012

    This has been nicknamed Green stuff in our house. We lived in the South East in very hard water area. I had tried everything to remove the limescale that was like stone on the taps and the shower head & hose. I put the cleaner in a glass vase and left the shower head and hose to soak - twenty minutes later it looked like new. I tied a cloth soaked in the cleaner around the taps and after 40 minutes the lumps of limescale fell away. This is a superb product, I only wish I had found it sooner.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Does exactly what it says!"
    Abbie

    05 March 2012

    Brilliant! Just left it for the time it says and the shower head was descaled and looked like new. Will be getting again.

    Showerhead Nozzle Limescale Remover Cleaner 1L

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Margaret

    31 January 2012

    Living in a very hard water area, limescale build-up is a big problem. But this product cleared my shower brilliantly and is the best I have tried by a long way. Shower now as good as new. Please don't discontinue this cleaner!

Back to product page