Microfibre Radiator Brush

£9.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (60 reviews)

Product number: 22322

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 60

    Sign in and write a review
    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "Ms Hoth"
    Ms Hothersall

    05 October 2020

    Very good product - I do wish it was not tapered though.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "microfibre radiator brush"
    Mrs Phillips

    30 September 2020

    did not realise how much l needed one, the thick dust that came out was unbelievable, . well worth getting

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Perfect for dusting high areas"
    Mrs Mccrory

    13 August 2020

    Great for dusting areas hard to reach, it attracts dust to it. Such as pictures, lights, cobwebs. Also for low areas like skirting boards.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Great Item!!"
    Mrs Dwyers

    06 August 2020

    The best radiator brush I have purchased, it cleans perfectly and a very good quality.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Radiator Brush"
    Mrs arton

    29 July 2020

    Just brilliant. Cleaned behind radiators under fridge dryer and washing machine. Highly recommend

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Excellent cleaning"

    25 July 2020

    Does an excellent job of cleaning the inner part of the radiator and as its microfibre, the dirt and dust cling to it so you don't end up with lots of mess on the floor. Could do with a slimmer version for the newer radiators which have a grid at the top.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Radiator brush"
    Mrs Ashley

    24 July 2020

    This was a real find. I have had radiator brushes with bristles before, but the microfibre is better at picking up dust instead and just knocking it off, and polishing the surface clean. I use it for victorian style radiators and find it much better than the flatmate brush for this task.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "Radiator brush"
    Mrs Hope

    11 July 2020

    Gets easily down the back of the radiator but unfortunately doesn't get down the top of the radiator due to ours having a grill on the top which I hoped it would have fitted through.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Microfibre Radiator brush"
    Mrs Rowe

    06 July 2020

    So far, am very pleased with this product. Has done the desired job very well.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Great brush"

    10 June 2020

    Good quality, easy to use and gets into tight gaps.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "radiator brush"
    Mrs grundon

    15 May 2020

    would have been better if cover could be taken off to clean

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Brilliant product"
    Miss Beaumont

    13 April 2020

    This is the best and easiest way to remove dust from the most difficult area in the home to clean. The dust behind my radiators ! Ashamed face !!

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    3

    "Disappointed"
    Mrs Loy

    17 February 2020

    The brush is good quality and would be useful for general cleaning .However I bought it to clean the inside zig zags of my radiators but the small end has a wire hook on it and is too wide to go down between the slats of the grill on the top .Perhaps you should include information about this so customers won’t be disappointed like I was

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry that this was too wide. We can advise that the width of brush is 9cm (3.5").

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "radiator brush"
    Mr Campion

    11 January 2020

    The best brush i have used for cleaning radiators, found it quick to get to those areas that i could not get to in the past.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "rad brush"

    25 July 2019

    Very happy with this brush made light work of cleaning the radiators

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    5

    "Radiator Brush"
    Ms Sharkey

    01 July 2019

    It’s amazing how much dust & dirt accumulates beside a radiator and the design of this brush deals quickly with all of it.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    3

    "Radiator brush"
    Mrs White

    11 March 2019

    Just replaced my old brush which has broken. Replacement is not as good quality, the end is sharp and.ust be used with care, also it's not as furry

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you. Please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement. Our Flatmate product reference 4700 might be a suitable alternative to try.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "Micro fibre radiator brush"
    Mrs Deeley

    11 February 2019

    Effective brush able to get to most areas of the back of radiators

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "For more than just the radiators"
    Mr Witter

    11 February 2019

    Makes light work of the old style radiators. For the more modern ones with grills between two panels yes, I’ve managed to get them down all the gaps and be slightly horrified of the muck that’s come out. When cleaning the zig zag section it goes a good way down but not completely, so purely a design gripe I wish it were a bit longer. That said I’m so impressed with how versatile it is to quickly dust large areas like walls, pictures, doors, and getting down the sides of appliances more than makes up for me not being able to get every last speck. Easy to shake most of the dust off and rinse.

    Microfibre Radiator Brush

    4

    "Very useful"
    Miss Quick

    08 February 2019

    This is a really good brush, not just for cleaning radiators but other tight or high spaces. It picks up dirt easily and doesn't let it go until you brush or wash it off. It's really easy to wash it clean with soapy water and I've used it wet and dry and it works really well. The fact that it's bendable is very useful too. The only thing I'm not sure about is the fact that it's tapered which makes it harder to clean the bottom of the radiator. It would be good if you could have a version of this which isn't tapered.

Back to product page