3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

£5.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (38 reviews)

Product number: 22314

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 38

    Sign in and write a review
    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Miss Margaret B"
    Miss BEER

    02 June 2020

    These are larger than they look Brilliant for keeping all the pans protected

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Holmes

    06 May 2020

    I really like these for my frying pans and as the house has had a Covid Clean it was out with the old and in with some new!!

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Millar

    20 January 2020

    These do the job as described, they prevent the bang and clatter as you stack the crockery and prevent scratches

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Simple but effective"
    Noreen Craddock

    24 June 2019

    I’ve had a set of these for ages and my pans look like new - my daughter just moved out so I bought her a set too.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "JUST RIGHT FOR ME"
    Mrs Whitehouse

    06 June 2019

    I NEEDED NEW PROTECTORS AND THESE FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Ms Clarke

    22 January 2019

    Bought some of these for our new set of saucepans and liked them so much I bought some more for the lids!

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    4

    "Don’t know why I haven’t bought these before."
    Mrs Roper

    10 September 2018

    Well worth the money,nothing else is as effective.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Nice product"
    Miss LEGG

    06 February 2018

    Nice product, will save any scratches now my pans are in my pan draw

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Pan Protectors ....."
    Ms Conneely

    28 December 2017

    Just had a new kitchen installed and rather than base cupboards have got deep pan drawers, which are great for accessibility, no more bending down to reach into the back of the cupboard. However it means stacking pans and casseroles and these little fellas are just the job to prevent scratches to my pans and are also really useful for placing between casserole dishes. I wish the mixed size pack had been available when I purchased mine as these are even more useful. Definitely recommend.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "ANTI SCRATCH SAUCPAN PROTECTORS"
    Mrs Henson

    08 November 2017

    These are a super idea. I have a small stack frying pans and use these to interleave and protect them. Ideal. Simple but clever idea. Well done Lakeland.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Brilliant invention"
    Lynne

    30 January 2017

    These are brilliant. Some time ago you did smaller ones which were perfect for smaller dishes, please bring them back I need some! I think the whole range of these are invaluable in the kitchen protecting all delicate things, but the smaller ones are just as good.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for the feedback, I'm glad you find them so useful. I've also requested a bring back request for the smaller versions that we sold a few years ago.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Great product (applies to all colours)."
    Mrs Drew

    11 November 2015

    These pan protectors are a great product. Previously I stacked my non-stick pans but put kitchen paper in between to stop them getting scratched. Inevitably the paper moved about when getting the pans in and out. These protectors are a brilliant solution, very neat and don't move. I would really like some rectangular ones for my non-stick baking trays as they still have to have the messy kitchen paper option. Rectangular ones could be cut to size to fit. Hope Lakeland will think about stocking them.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    4

    "They do the job, but...."

    01 October 2015

    I think they are a bit expensive, for what they are. And why are they stapled tightly together with two fingernail-breaking staples????

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Ideal product to save saucepans getting scratched..."
    Mr Hallam-Lovell

    07 August 2015

    I thoroughly recommend these pan protectors to save expensive saucepans with non-stick coating getting scratched. I would love to see an assorted pack of pan protectors colours. As I don't have the packaging from these when I purchased them in the shop I see that they can be machine washed, however what temp can they be washed on please? I might of been a good idea to have included a care instruction label on one of the pan protectors. Great product never the less and does the job!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're pleased to hear that this product is keeping those pans scratch free. We agree a simple care instruction label would be good so have passed you suggestion on to our buying team to consider.So that you have the information to hand - they're machine washable at 40 degrees.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Motorhome perfection"
    Alison

    09 March 2015

    For those who like to wander, these pan protectors make for the ideal 'rattle free' driving experience. AND they do all the protecting as well. An exceptionally practical product - thanks.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Stack pans without worrying about scratching"
    Amy

    12 November 2014

    These are fantastic for stacking pans. Before we had to put the pans side by side, now we can stack them it saves so much space. I haven't tried washing them, have had them about two years but they haven't become dirty.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Ideal"
    Heather

    29 May 2014

    These are ideal for protecting your pots/pans when you have to stack them. Good quality and size.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Pan protectors"
    Mary

    12 March 2014

    I am really pleased with these. They protect the large frying pan surfaces well but I have thought of lots of uses for smaller ones. Could these be stocked please?

    A person icon A note from the team

    We've passed on your suggestion to our buying team to consider.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Angela

    06 February 2014

    I so wish I had bought these years ago. I love them and they do a great job of protecting the pans. They are nicely padded. Smaller sizes for glass bowls would be a great idea.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be happy to pass on your request.

    3 Anti Scratch Kitchen Pan Protectors - Blue

    5

    "Stops rubbing"
    CLARE

    15 March 2013

    What can you say they work,they stop marks but it would be nice if there was a size suitable for baking trays.

Back to product page