5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

£9.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (38 reviews)

Product number: 21733

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 38

    Sign in and write a review
    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Updated model"
    Mrs Greenslade

    19 January 2021

    Updated my Lakeland 1980’s version - easier to use for us older folk & worth the money - Lakeland 80’s still going strong in spare bedroom!

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Great space saver"
    Ms Jones

    30 December 2020

    Doing the same as everyone and have a good sort out Not just for triusers great for silky scarves to!

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Perfect addition too your wardrobe"
    Mrs McCord

    15 October 2020

    Came across these trouser hangers on a cruise, ideal for easy access your trousers

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Excellent"

    30 September 2020

    This is such a marvellous invention and keeps trousers beautifully

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Good space saver"
    Mrs Harrison

    20 August 2020

    Bought my second one of these, very clever and doesn’t cause creases

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    4

    "Space Saving Sturdy Hanger"
    Mrs STEVENS

    21 July 2020

    This has proved very useful for my various yoga and Pilates leggings, and I can store them all on one hanger. I can easily unhook a bar and remove the one I want. The whole hanger is well made and sturdy, however it would be perfect if it had a swivel hook so I could hang it over a door to take off a garment without wrestling with it.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    4

    "Swivel hanger"
    Mrs Sauvarin

    16 July 2020

    This trouser hanger is excellent. Personally I would find a swivel hanger hook would make this product perfect

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    4

    "well made"
    Mrs Sheila Astley

    25 June 2020

    This is well made and takes up less space in the cupboard, very useful

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "5 bar padded trouser&tie clothes hanger"
    Mrs Bedwell

    10 June 2020

    Excellent product ,and a great spacesaver.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    4

    "Space saver"
    Mrs Sutcliffe

    15 February 2020

    Really good idea can keep different types of trousers together and also saves space.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Bartlett

    14 January 2020

    Does the job of keeping trousers brilliantly!

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Storage Game Changer!"
    Mrs Britton

    31 October 2019

    Love that you can store 5 pairs on this 1 hanger - easy to use, really well made and sturdy! More space in the wardrobe is fab...highly recommend.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Amazing"
    Julia

    16 August 2019

    I have a small wardrobe with limited hanging space. I bought 4 of these so i can do away with all my individually hung up trousers, and free up some space. I am very pleased with them. They are excellent quality, and even have a belt hook on them. Definitely recommend these.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Great spacesaver"
    Mrs Nicholas

    06 December 2018

    This hanger has really helped my husband to organise his wardrobe. I will be buying more so he can have work trousers on one and casual trousers on another. I will be doing the same in my wardrobe. A great spacesaver. It is strong enough to hold heavier weight trousers which is not always the case with other hangers.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Great Trouser Hanger"

    19 November 2018

    Bought one of these for my husband and he was so pleased with it that I have just bought another one, saves space in the wardrobe and doesn't leave a crease line on the trousers, excellent

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "5 bar padded trouser &tie hanger"
    Mrs Lowes

    27 October 2018

    Great to use, saves so much space in the wardrobe, trousers and ties together, good idea the way they open quick and simple to use.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Fox

    24 February 2018

    I have a few of these - they are sturdy and easy to use. The rubber hangers mean trousers stay put. Really pleased and they have freed up lots of space and helped me organise my wardrobe

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "MRS M HILL"

    20 November 2017

    VERY GOOD TROUSER HANGER I HAVE REPLACED MY OLD ONES WITH THIS PRODUCT

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "clothes hanger"
    Mrs Margaret Alexander

    21 October 2017

    Space saving and practical -just what I wanted.

    5 Bar Padded Trouser & Tie Clothes Hanger

    5

    "another use"
    P Thomson

    27 September 2016

    I use one of these in kitchen to hold various rolls eg clingfilm, baking parchment, foil etc. I add an S hook to bottom rail to keep scissors handy. Maybe not so convenient as cutter boxes but takes up less space & usually cheaper than rolls sold in cutter boxes.

Back to product page