Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

£2.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (38 reviews)

Product number: 21651

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 38

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Good size"
    Ann

    25 February 2019

    Good size brush and comfortable handle. Easy to hold which I need as I have arthritis in my fingers.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Shower"
    Mrs Jackson

    17 December 2018

    Makes grout cleaning much easier, easy to handle, firm brush.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Tile & Grout Brush"
    Mrs Gledhill

    22 November 2018

    This handy little brush is useful for every nook and cranny that needs cleaning. Everyone who sees it loves it and I have bought others as a small gift for friends. Love it.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Mucky shower"
    Mrs Dodd

    09 October 2018

    This is great for getting into all those triny crevices.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush"

    12 September 2018

    excellant, so easy to use, does the job, good fast delivery

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Tile and grout brush - good tool"

    30 August 2018

    THis brush is really good for getting at the bits between tiles. Also useful for getting around the back of taps and in the shower where limescale collects.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Very useful cleaning tool."
    Mrs Gillian Dorman-Smith

    19 August 2018

    Bought with shower squeegee. Pleasing to look at . Easy and efficient to use. Definitely recommend.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this brush works so well for you!

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "very versatile brush"

    26 May 2018

    Excellent brush that really works on tiles and grout and can be used for all sorts of cleaning round the house in those awkward hard to get at places.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "very practical"
    Mr EDWARDS

    09 May 2018

    i have found this to be a very good cleaning aid

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Useful bit of kit"
    Mrs Wood

    10 July 2017

    I bought two of these hoping they would be nice and stiff. They are. I have wrapped a bit of red tape around the shaft of one of them to indicate bathroom use and the other I use in the kitchen. They are great if you spray them with a bit of de greaser kitchen cleaner then use them round the oven knobs, round the edges of the ceramic hob, taps, etc. I will be buying a couple more to give to my partner for his house. A really useful tool.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Don't limit this amazing tool to tiles and grout!"
    Maria

    27 April 2016

    I bought a couple of these brushes to use on my tiles in the bathroom and the kitchen. They worked wonderfully and are comfortable to hold. I then had one of those deep thought moments and thought 'what if I use this on...?' These are now being used to clean: Hard to reach areas e.g. under taps On the black rubber seals on window. Obviously scrub gently but it brings the mildew off! Velcro Honestly, I can not speak hilghy enough about this brush. I recommend it to everybody. Try it and you will understand why.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "just the job for tough jobs"
    Mrs Colchester

    05 April 2016

    I used this brush on very mouldy grouting after applying HG Mould remover for 30 mins. I dampened the brush and scrubbed the grouting. The tough bristles were excellent at cleaning the grouting and it evn got into corners. Well worth the money.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Excellent brush"
    Chris Pulley

    04 February 2014

    Bought this item to use with Blitz That Mould and done an excellent job on my shower.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "wonderful"
    Mrs Strick

    10 October 2013

    another wonderful product from lakeland, nice firm bristles, comfortable handle

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "magic"
    Mrs Lansberg

    10 May 2013

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Been using an old toothbrush to get between my silly tiny tiles and it's been taking hours, and lots of eco-friendly product. I was starting to give up as I refuse to use bleach or chemical products. Spent a couple of minutes with this after my shower and nearly removed all of the scum in one go! Truly amazing product

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Really Useful"
    Susan

    28 February 2013

    It has strong bristles that have remained stiff and straight. I've found it so useful for cleaning edges. Nothing else get to the space around the hobs like this. It's also good for fitting in small spaces on the floor between appliances. I've just ordered another 4! Just a note to Lakeland. Because it's good for different jobs, would be lovely if it came in different colours - and for some jobs, I'd love a version with a longer handle.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Fantastic buy"
    C

    09 July 2012

    This brush didn't make it out of the kitchen! Never mind tiles, it's great for cleaning the crevices around the hob and sink. I've used it to remove built up residue on two wooden trivets bringing them back to pristine condition. Such great value too! Will buy another for the bathroom!

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Brilliant Value Product"
    Anna

    09 July 2012

    This brush has been a revelation for cleaning our bathroom. Despite my best efforts (ventilation, regular cleaning etc) the grouting and edging of the bath/shower soon gets dirty and mouldy and scrubbing with a sponge just doesn't work. This made unbelievably light work of it, the tilings looks brand new! Also great around the taps/plug holes etc and for the showerhead. Am very happy with it and it's very strong. Great Value.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Excellent"
    Elisabeth

    12 June 2012

    Great shape, robust, works really well. Would love a little attachment on the end to do corners but you can't have everything!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We've passed on your suggestion to the buyer.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    3

    "Good, but could be better."
    Emily

    01 May 2012

    I bought this to replace my old toothbrushes that I used to clean the grout in the bathroom. To start with I was delighted, it is easy to grip, and the bristles make short work of everyday grime. However, the brush head is too bulky to get behind any of the taps in our house, and the brush can't get into corners because the head extends further than the bristles do. This means that I have to revert to my old toothbrush for half the job, which is disappointing. A slimmer head, and either angled bristles at the end of the brush, or another set of bristles set into the end would solve it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review.We're sorry for the disappointment snd will be in touch shortly to help.

Back to product page