Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

£3.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (45 reviews)

Product number: 21651

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 45

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Grout Brush"
    Mrs Waites

    07 August 2020

    Great for getting into the grout and helping keep it clean.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Very useful brush"
    Mrs English

    06 August 2020

    This brush gets into areas that other brushes can't go, and is a very useful little brush

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "lotty"
    Mrs Probert

    05 August 2020

    Much for efficient than an old toothbrush when cleaning between the tiles.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Handy tool"
    Mrs Sherratt

    01 August 2020

    Wonderful for cleaning between tiles in bathroom. Also used for cleaning runners of my patio doors

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Really good tool"
    Mrs Leese

    10 July 2020

    Because of the shape and length of the handle very easy to use.Really effective for cleaning grouting.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Tile and grout brush"
    Mrs Carrott

    24 June 2020

    Really useful for cleaning all the nooks and crannies of the shower cubicle. Much more effective than the toothbrush I've used previously!

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "The perfect tool for the job"
    Ms Roberts

    22 February 2020

    I am so pleased I found this gadget for cleaning grout. It makes a horrible job so much easier. The bristles are stiff and the angle of the brush is perfectly designed making it comfortable to use.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Good size"
    Ann

    25 February 2019

    Good size brush and comfortable handle. Easy to hold which I need as I have arthritis in my fingers.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Shower"
    Mrs Jackson

    17 December 2018

    Makes grout cleaning much easier, easy to handle, firm brush.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Tile & Grout Brush"
    Mrs Gledhill

    22 November 2018

    This handy little brush is useful for every nook and cranny that needs cleaning. Everyone who sees it loves it and I have bought others as a small gift for friends. Love it.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Mucky shower"
    Mrs Dodd

    09 October 2018

    This is great for getting into all those triny crevices.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush"

    12 September 2018

    excellant, so easy to use, does the job, good fast delivery

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Tile and grout brush - good tool"

    30 August 2018

    THis brush is really good for getting at the bits between tiles. Also useful for getting around the back of taps and in the shower where limescale collects.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Very useful cleaning tool."
    Mrs Gillian Dorman-Smith

    19 August 2018

    Bought with shower squeegee. Pleasing to look at . Easy and efficient to use. Definitely recommend.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this brush works so well for you!

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "very versatile brush"

    26 May 2018

    Excellent brush that really works on tiles and grout and can be used for all sorts of cleaning round the house in those awkward hard to get at places.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "very practical"
    Mr EDWARDS

    09 May 2018

    i have found this to be a very good cleaning aid

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Useful bit of kit"
    Mrs Wood

    10 July 2017

    I bought two of these hoping they would be nice and stiff. They are. I have wrapped a bit of red tape around the shaft of one of them to indicate bathroom use and the other I use in the kitchen. They are great if you spray them with a bit of de greaser kitchen cleaner then use them round the oven knobs, round the edges of the ceramic hob, taps, etc. I will be buying a couple more to give to my partner for his house. A really useful tool.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Don't limit this amazing tool to tiles and grout!"
    Maria

    27 April 2016

    I bought a couple of these brushes to use on my tiles in the bathroom and the kitchen. They worked wonderfully and are comfortable to hold. I then had one of those deep thought moments and thought 'what if I use this on...?' These are now being used to clean: Hard to reach areas e.g. under taps On the black rubber seals on window. Obviously scrub gently but it brings the mildew off! Velcro Honestly, I can not speak hilghy enough about this brush. I recommend it to everybody. Try it and you will understand why.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "just the job for tough jobs"
    Mrs Colchester

    05 April 2016

    I used this brush on very mouldy grouting after applying HG Mould remover for 30 mins. I dampened the brush and scrubbed the grouting. The tough bristles were excellent at cleaning the grouting and it evn got into corners. Well worth the money.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Excellent brush"
    Chris Pulley

    04 February 2014

    Bought this item to use with Blitz That Mould and done an excellent job on my shower.

Back to product page