Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

£3.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (55 reviews)

Product number: 21651

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 55

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Brush"
    Miss Williams

    28 January 2021

    Good stiff brush for cleaning grout between tiles

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Very good product."
    Miss Joyce

    17 December 2020

    As described. Very sturdy and bristles are perfect for getting in those small places.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Amazing"
    Ms Flora-Sokhal

    15 December 2020

    This is a brilliant brush. It made my job of cleaning a grimy bathroom so easy & quick. It doesn't scratch either.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Grout brush"
    Mrs Sutcliffe

    27 October 2020

    We already have one of these now we have three. Very useful for all sorts of cleaning jobs

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Useful Size"
    Mrs Hext

    20 October 2020

    Used with the brush on grout cleaner. Small for big expanses, but useful for small crevices.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Works really well"
    Mrs Bonney

    24 September 2020

    I had a wet room style en-suite fitted just over a year ago and the grout was showing signs of needing a clean. I have a few mobility issues and I’m not able to get down on the floor and clean as I used to. I was struggling to find a way to give a good clean, especially to the grout joint where the wall tile meets the floor tile. Ordered this brush and problem solved. I can clean without needing to get on the floor. The brush does a really good job, including in corners and was also good around the drain point. It’s good quality so should last a long time

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "So useful"
    Miss COUPE

    24 September 2020

    The brush is perfect for grout but aldo cleaning taps, scrubbing shower heads, a whole host of things. I used to scrub a glass vase with lots of carved patterns. it got into all the crevices and left it sparkling. So cheap yet fabulous

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    3

    "Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush"
    Mrs Page

    18 September 2020

    Loved this brush and bought it as I cannot bend easily to clean at floor level. However, handle needs to be much longer for people who have disabilities. Lakeland needs to seriously consider making items with longer handles for this reason.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're delighted you love the Lakeland tile & grout brush. We'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Great tile scrubber"
    Mr McCullough

    05 September 2020

    I had been looking for a tile and grout cleaner for quite some time, but nothing I had seen looked sturdy enough. This brush is perfect and I could not wait to try it. Out came the cream cleanser and the tiles and grout were scrubbed. I say a noticeable difference immediately. It really refreshed my grout without having to think about regrouting for now.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Recommended by a friend"
    Mrs Gowman

    02 September 2020

    Does the job. Wish I’d known about it sooner.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Grout Brush"
    Mrs Waites

    07 August 2020

    Great for getting into the grout and helping keep it clean.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Very useful brush"
    Mrs English

    06 August 2020

    This brush gets into areas that other brushes can't go, and is a very useful little brush

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "lotty"
    Mrs Probert

    05 August 2020

    Much for efficient than an old toothbrush when cleaning between the tiles.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Handy tool"
    Mrs Sherratt

    01 August 2020

    Wonderful for cleaning between tiles in bathroom. Also used for cleaning runners of my patio doors

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Really good tool"
    Mrs Leese

    10 July 2020

    Because of the shape and length of the handle very easy to use.Really effective for cleaning grouting.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Tile and grout brush"
    Mrs Carrott

    24 June 2020

    Really useful for cleaning all the nooks and crannies of the shower cubicle. Much more effective than the toothbrush I've used previously!

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "The perfect tool for the job"
    Ms Roberts

    22 February 2020

    I am so pleased I found this gadget for cleaning grout. It makes a horrible job so much easier. The bristles are stiff and the angle of the brush is perfectly designed making it comfortable to use.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Good size"
    Ann

    25 February 2019

    Good size brush and comfortable handle. Easy to hold which I need as I have arthritis in my fingers.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    4

    "Shower"
    Mrs Jackson

    17 December 2018

    Makes grout cleaning much easier, easy to handle, firm brush.

    Lakeland Home Tile & Grout Brush

    5

    "Tile & Grout Brush"
    Mrs Gledhill

    22 November 2018

    This handy little brush is useful for every nook and cranny that needs cleaning. Everyone who sees it loves it and I have bought others as a small gift for friends. Love it.

Back to product page