20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

£5.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 2065

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Fit my Simplehuman bin perfectly"
    Mrs Sless

    16 July 2020

    Have been using this bin liners for years, ever since I have had a Simplehuman kitchen bin. The fit is tight around the rim of the bin so it does not slip off and fall inside the bin. The material is of substantial quality not thin like supermarket liners.

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Simple human bin liners"
    Mrs Logan

    08 May 2020

    I have a Simplehuman bin and these fit perfectly. Other brands split as they are stretched to fit over the rim or are too big and need pleating or tucking in and are not secured properly in place. The bags are strong and do not split even when full and the ties secure the rubbish for easy transfer to outside waste bins.

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    4

    "Fit perfectly"
    Mrs COWMEADOW

    06 April 2020

    These bags are strong and fit perfectly - easy to fit - dont show - my only downer is they are no bio degradable

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "We all need bin liners."
    Mrs Madden

    18 January 2020

    Good quality & capacity. Easy to install & remove.

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Very useful"
    Mrs Pattinson

    15 October 2019

    These bags are excellent. They are really value for money as I have tried cheaper ones which don’t hold as much, split easily and you often have the contents on the kitchen floor. I would not be without my simple human bags worth every penny!

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    4

    "Butterfly Bin ( Liners)"
    Mrs Harben

    05 July 2013

    Excellent fit only wish I could get these in the Channel Islands, where I live, as I have to get quite alot which tends to be quite expensive.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're pleased the liners are so useful. Lakeland can deliver this item to the Channel Islands Standard delivery: orders of £30 and over - FREE Delivery Standard delivery: orders up to £30 - £2.99

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Great Liners"
    Jane

    23 April 2012

    Since buying my bin I have been using these liners because no others fit. Love being able to order these online and get delivered by Lakeland because a few packets of these liners can get quite heavy to carry from the shops!

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Not just Butterfly"
    Janice Carter

    02 October 2010

    I have a a different 30L bin and these liners fit perfectly, do not leak or tear and tie tightly. Great value.

    20 Simplehuman Size H Drawstring Bin Liners - White Bags 30-35L

    5

    "Sure fit bin liners"
    helen

    08 November 2009

    Such a relief compared to those used before: opaque, does not tear or leak, ties easily. Does exactly what it says on the pack. 5 stars

Back to product page