Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

£6.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (157 reviews)

Product number: 2056

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 157

    Sign in and write a review
    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Cleaner pans"
    Madeline

    31 March 2020

    I have used fat trappers for years and they do what it says -- they reduce the fat from the food and also from the grill pan. I find that each trapper can be used about 3 times.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Excellent Quality"
    Ms Glen

    06 March 2020

    Excellent quality product with no drips or mess as it’s all contained within the trapper.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Great idea to soak up unwanted grease"
    Mrs Ballard

    01 March 2020

    I've been buying these for years and they are great for soaking up grease from grilling and also you don't put so much grease down the sink when washing up.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Mrs McGlaulin

    26 February 2020

    I have been using Fat Trappers for years and would not want to be without them. They keep the grill pan clean and are an easy way of disposing of the fat. I would recommend them to anyone who has not tried them.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Fat trappers"
    Mrs Owen

    21 February 2020

    Superb, have used these for years.Very very good

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Simply brilliant"
    Mrs Simmonds

    04 February 2020

    Like some other reviewers, I had bought other,similar but cheaper fat trappers; however, in future I will only be buying these! They are simply brilliant at trapping the fat, preventing my kitchen filling with smoke and they mean less grill cleaning (always a bonus). A great product, thank you.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "An essential!"

    14 January 2020

    Have bought these for years - an essential for lining the grill and reflects to ensure better grilling.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    4

    "Fat trappers"
    Mr Boak

    14 January 2020

    They do exactly what the title indicates and when grilling bacon they save a lot of mess.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Wouldn’t be without these!"
    Mrs Parry

    06 January 2020

    These simple sheets are such hard workers, I wouldn’t be without them in my kitchen.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Great item"

    23 December 2019

    These fat trappers really stand up to their name, they do the job so well. I have bought cheaper versions which were not very good, they were not so thick so did not absorb the fat as well as these.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "excellent items"
    Mrs MOORE

    23 December 2019

    fat trappers and lakeland small chip pan

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Brilliant fat trapped"
    Mrs Stephanie Preston

    19 December 2019

    Didn’t realise these existed. They save your pan and collect and trap - and you simply dispose of them. No fuss.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "You'll love them!"
    Ms Truman

    17 December 2019

    I love these little beauties, they work perfectly to contain all that excess fat from your cheeky full English and are equally good at stopping your grilled salmon from sticking to the bars on the grill. If I could change one thing it would be to make them a little deeper.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "great time saver"
    Miss cooke

    21 November 2019

    I used to buy cheaper versions of these locally but was always disappointed in them. I tried these grill pads last year from Lakeland and now would never grill anything at all without using these. They cook the food lovely but the biggest advantage for me is that they avid the greasy clean up of a grill every time. Great product and would recommend

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "brilliant"
    Mrs Haxby

    21 November 2019

    I have been using these Fat Trappers for years and they are brilliant for taking away excess fat. I use them for cooking sausages (grilled or in the oven) and for roasting joints of lamb and also for roasting chicken. I have given some to friends who are equally impressed with the results. Cheaper alternatives sold elsewhere are a waste of time compared to these.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "fat trapper"
    Mrs Garbe

    20 November 2019

    Does what it says, soaks up fat from grill pan making it easier to clean, and preventing fat going down sink

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "very useful"
    Mrs Reid

    15 November 2019

    I always use these when grilling any meat including bacon, they soak up all the grease so that you can keep your grill pan clean and you dont need to soak it for cleaning the Fat Trapper Takes care of that.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    4

    "Very useful"
    Jane

    15 October 2019

    I think these are so good, no more grill pans to scrub. The food is nicely cooked as well.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "A great product"
    Mrs Wilkinson

    01 October 2019

    I have been using these Fat Trappers for a couple of years and wouldn’t be without them. They soak up the fat when grilling sausages, burgers, gammon and steaks and the meat is more succulent, no more smoke alarm going off! (Tried a cheaper brand of fat soakers but not very effective and had to use 2 to cover the grill). I will always recommend the Fat Trappers from Lakeland.

    Fat Trappers Fat Soaker Grill Pads x 10

    5

    "Brilliant"

    25 September 2019

    Have been using these for years - have got quite expensive but are so good - keeps grill etc clean and also cuts down on the smoke and burning which usually occurs during grilling - excellent product and can be bought in large or small - would not be without them

Back to product page