Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

£6.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (58 reviews)

Product number: 20531

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 58

    Sign in and write a review
    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    4

    "Sound item for the washing line"
    Mr Cohen

    12 January 2021

    Not much used yet as is midwinter and ice bound here. However the pegs and basket seem serviceable , even though rather over priced for what they are

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    4

    "Peg caddy"
    Elizabeth Rose

    05 September 2020

    Great peg caddy my last one was a fabric of course I never brought it in house so when it rained it was saturated this one has holes in bottom rain runs out. I would recommend

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Proper pegs"

    12 August 2020

    I have been needing a new peg bag and pegs for ages and just added this to my online order at the last minute -however it is great: good strong pegs with proper springs that don’t ping off and a basket that drains if it does get wet in the rain. Wish Lakeland did extra pegs too!

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Perfect little caddy for pegs"
    Dr Brown

    10 August 2020

    Dry good easy to use, useful and keeps pegs right where you need them

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "superb"
    Ms whittington

    03 August 2020

    i always buy my pegs from lakeland. they always last a long time and never damage clothes. i do have a habit though of leaving them outside and this caddy is so very practical and the rain just drains right through it. really pleased thankyou

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    4

    "Small but perfect for the job"
    Mrs DUNCAN

    31 July 2020

    This is ideal for pegs. I don’t have to keep bending down as the basket clips over the wash line.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Brilliant Product"
    Joan Archer

    27 June 2020

    I really like this caddy, it sits on the line and holds plenty of pegs so it can take care of a load of washing, the pegs are really good as well and do what they say and hold the washing without leaving marks.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Great Peg Caddy"

    25 June 2020

    I love this Peg Caddy, I was very surprised how many pegs it holds, easy to hook and unhook from the washing line.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Colourful washdays"
    Jo Batchelor

    03 June 2020

    You can’t help but be cheerful pegging out washing with this useful peg caddy and colourful pegs!

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Love it!"
    Mrs Thomas

    25 May 2020

    This is a replacement for the same peg caddy i had several years ago from Lakeland, it is so easy to move around on my rotary drier!

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Great pegs"
    Mrs Gosnell

    19 May 2020

    Strong pegs and washing doesn’t slip. Basket is handy

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Peg Caddy"
    Mrs Whitfield

    11 October 2019

    Good quality pegs and basket stays attached to line even on windy day

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Peg caddy +24 pegs"
    Mrs Chamberlain

    06 August 2019

    Very pleased with my purchase does the job well

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    3

    "Very handy caddy....but"
    Mrs Hutton

    11 January 2019

    I've bought four of these peg caddies. Two for myself and one each for my daughters. They are bright and clean and easy accessible. The pegs are good grips and are kept clean by the clear internal lid. I was disappointed when I found one of my clear lids shattered inside one of the caddies. It hadn't been left outside in intense weather. However a good buy otherwise.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're pleased to hear how helpful you've found the peg caddy and we hope your daughters like them too. We're sorry to hear that the lid had shattered for you and we've sent you an email offering a replacement.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Does what it says on the tin!"
    Dr Callaghan

    23 November 2018

    These work very well. They're not flimsy and the peg caddy is useful. Highly recommend.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs"
    Mrs Andrews

    15 June 2018

    Sturdy, hangs on the line doesn't fall off, pegs are sturdy too

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    4

    "PLEASED WITH PRODUCT"
    Mrs Jewell

    04 November 2017

    Successful purchase although if being picky, caddy could be slightly larger

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Good product"
    Miss Palmer

    08 October 2017

    Good quality pegs with soft grips. No marks on laundry and it doesn't slide on the line. Caddy is a neat size so I can leave it hanging on the line. Very nice not to be bending down for pegs!

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Pretty Peg Basket"
    Ms Smetherhem

    30 July 2017

    Thank you Lakeland for a really lovely Peg Basket and at a very good price too... I like my washing to look nice on the line and this will make it even nicer ...

    Peg Caddy & 24 Pegs

    5

    "Peg tidy & caddy"

    29 September 2015

    This is a fantastic product & great price. It hangs on the line or stands up on a bench whilst you hang out the washing. Love it

Back to product page