50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

£99.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 20494

Quantity

We will despatch this product as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Worth every penny"
    Jean

    19 November 2020

    Love this airer, easy to put up and take down, so doesn’t sit there and dominate the garden like my old one. The cover is easy to use too, so the airer stays nice and clean. It is quite large, but that’s all to the good as far as I am concerned. Highly recommended.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Best washing line ever!!"
    Mrs Rowland

    24 September 2020

    I have had a Brabantia rotary airer for the last 20 years which I purchased from Lakeland and I have only just had to replace it. It is so easy to put up and down and wears incredibly well.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Well - it's done it's first ten years!"
    Mr Symes

    22 September 2020

    Bought this ten years ago, still perfect. Best rotary line ever - just thinking I ought to buy it a set of spare lines just in case? I really am so thrilled to be able to say that this is the best rotary line i've ever come across. Also it's big enough to cope with sheets and duvet covers which most are not!! One thing - we do take the line into the garage if a gale is forecast, it probably would survive - it's very well made - but why take the risk?

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Great Rotary Airer"

    21 September 2020

    I’ve bought rotary Airer before but none were as good as this one. The way the Airer can be placed at a suitable height for someone like myself who is disabled and only 4’111/2” tall is well thought out I don’t need to strain to reach the lines even the highest so makes putting my washing out a pleasure. I have in one go managed to get my clothing wash, towels and a couple of duvet covers on the line. Fabulous. Definitely recommend.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Quality product"
    Mr Bradley

    24 July 2020

    Very good Airer. This is quite expensive but it is good quality. Easy to erect and spins well for loading and drying. Would recommend.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer"
    Mrs Wright

    02 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Excellent quality - light but sturdy. Very easy to get into the upright position with no strength needed. Collapses easily. Glad I spent the extra money as this will last a long time.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    4

    "Slightly disappointed"
    Mrs Francis

    24 April 2020

    Overall we are pleased with the Rotary Airer, it is light and easy to use and we would have given it 5 stars but after a dozen times of usage the lines on one side have sagged and need to be tightened. We are in our eighties and it is not an easy task to make this adjustment. Also we are at a loss to understand how overnight the lines on one side only all dropped . The line was stored inside in its cover. The other three sides are perfect. I am sorry not to be able to give this product the best marks as I value the tremendous service supplied by Lakeland and the good quality of Brabantia.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Excellent sturdy product"
    Mrs Asquith

    19 February 2020

    This arrived speedily and very well packed from Lakeland

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Mrs CAROLYN PHILLIPS

    29 July 2019

    I bought this to replace one I'd had for 22 years. The new one has obviously been upgraded over the years and is absolutely brilliant

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Glad I have one"
    Mrs Lynch

    17 August 2018

    I already have this product and my order was a present for my daughter. Can't fault it and I have been using mine for a number of years now

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Well worth the money"

    14 July 2018

    I was fed up of struggling to get my old dryer up and dow so tended to leave it up (spoiling the view to the garden). Also it got dirty and left marks on my washing. This new dryer pops up and down so easily and the cover (bought separately) keeps it clean. Love it!

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer"
    Mrs WILLIAMS

    12 July 2018

    Bought to replace my previous one which was at least 25 years old these airers are worth buying strong and durable

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "This is a fantastic product"
    Mrs Baddeley

    12 July 2018

    So much room to put 3 loads of washing on this line including king size bedding just wonderful.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Coates

    03 July 2018

    This was to replace my old Brabantia rotary washing line which I had for 20+years. This one is every bit as good as the last one which I hope lasts for as many years. Excellent product.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "A reliable war horse of a washing line"
    M Le Breton

    24 August 2017

    I bought this from Lakeland over 8 years ago and it is still going strong, looks as good as new, no sagging or frayed lines. It has at least 2 loads of washing on it each day, all year round (thanks to a Rotary Cover). It's been worth every penny and I can't recommend it highly enough.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Outstanding product"
    Mr Tasker

    26 June 2017

    The names Lakeland and Brabantia both generate quality products. We chose the 50m airer and are delighted. It arrived within 2 days of placing the online order. The airer was packed really well and gave good instructions on placement and hints for its' use. All together a first class quality item with a 3 year warranty. Don't buy cheap, spend a bit more and buy quality, you won't regret it.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "Love it!"
    maria

    02 September 2016

    Bought this Rotary Airer months ago to take to France. It now stands proud in the garden and I love it, sturdy and large enough for many washes, in fact I am going to buy another to replace the washing line back home.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    1

    "Flimsy rotary washing line"
    Karen Marchant

    04 April 2016

    I won't be buying another one of these. I had to replace the line after a year and now the whole thing has fallen apart. it's just not designed to take the amount of washing it has space for. There are only 2 of us, I expected it to last 5 years.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this product hasn't worked as well as you were expecting. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    2

    "Beware this is massive!"
    Lisa

    14 April 2015

    I bought this drier last season as it was actually cheaper than the 40 m one at the time, so felt I was getting a bargain! We used it for a summer, but always felt it was massive for the garden. This spring, after having done the garden up, we are now very unhappy with its size, so its going in the scrap heap I'm afraid. Lakeland said if we had told them straight away we could have got a refund, but at the time due to personal circumstances I wasn't really in a fit state to pluck up the courage to pick up the phone and sort it. Nevermind, that is not lakelands fault.

    50m Brabantia Liftomatic Rotary Airer

    5

    "The best rotary dryer I have ever had!"
    ceciel

    16 October 2014

    Just received my new Brabantia 50m liftomatic, to replace my : 25 year old Brabantia 50m liftomatic!! Yes 25 years of service, always kept outside without a cover, and only now the lines started to wear! A fabulous product and certainly the best I have ever had!!

Back to product page