3-Tier Shower Caddy

Was £22.99

Now £18.39 (Save £4.60)

3.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (84 reviews)

Product number: 20406

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 84

    Sign in and write a review
    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "3-Tier Shower Caddy"
    Mrs Chirnside

    27 November 2020

    This caddy gives ample space for a variety of toiletries and is easy to hang in any suitable position. I would definitely recommend it

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "Good shower storage"
    Mrs File

    19 October 2020

    This works well, stable and just the right size. I do think the metal collars that hold the baskets in place on the chain could be more sturdy, so far ok but not sure how long lasting they will be so I've taken off a star for that. Also had to remove the sticker on the basket to make it easier to move to squeezee the shower cage underneath, but plenty stable enough without it

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Just what I needed"
    Mrs casey

    27 June 2020

    I bought a caddy from a supermarket and it lasted a few months. The shower caddy from Lakeland is far more superior. The storage space is greater it’s easy to clean and it hangs very well on the shower screen. I wish I had seen and bought this product earlier. Another trusted item from Lakeland.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "Shower caddy"
    Mrs Henderson

    24 February 2020

    Excellent product which hangs neatly on the shower screen. Holds plenty of shampoo, shower gel etc. Our previous one (which we had for 7 years ) finally snapped its chain - probably because we had over loaded it!

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Nice design for glass shower screens"
    Maureen Coleman

    15 February 2020

    I’d been looking for a caddy which hung over shower screen, but being made of glass most hook mechanisms were too wide. This one is perfect and the rubber on hooks protects the glass well. Really pleased with this purchase.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Shower caddy"
    Mrs Beardmore

    19 December 2019

    Superb. Fine easily by hooking over any thickness of shower door.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "3-Tier Shower Caddy"

    21 November 2019

    This was a replacement for a similar item which I had for about ten years.It hangs in the shower, providing plenty room for shampoo, gel and other treatments at a convenient position for easy use. It is easy to clean and if as long lasting as the last set very good value.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "shower caddy"
    Mrs slizys

    15 July 2019

    after a couple of disasters, I finally found a caddy that does what it says. perfect for the job.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Baker

    30 August 2018

    I seem to have had this shower caddy for ever and it has been brilliant . I've just got a new cleaning lady and this morning have found the caddy broken down one side ,she has obviously pulled it of the shower wall carelessly, so I am ordering a new one

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "3-Tier Shower Caddy"

    12 July 2018

    Not easy to put the suction pads into caddy

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Perfect for small shower"
    Mrs Theobald

    22 March 2018

    We have a curved shower screen and limited space. I had almost given up finding storage and thought I would try this. It is perfect! Baskets hold 3 or 4 items each and are curved to let the water drain out. Looks clean and smart. I love it. A bit worried about previous reviews commenting on the chain rusting but time will tell and Lakeland have such fantastic customer service they will deal with any problems if they arise. So if small on space, try this. I doubt you will be disappointed.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Improved design"
    Mrs Palmer

    11 January 2018

    My last caddy wore very well for several years so I am delighted to find it still on sale.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    1

    "Not Great..."
    M Cotten

    12 January 2017

    Very disappointing! I bought this product in November and one of the chains has already broken. It lasted barely two months. I would not recommend. I am currently searching for something sturdier.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your experience and we'll be in touch shortly.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    2

    "Shower Caddy"
    Mrs Armer

    14 June 2016

    I bought this shower caddy some time ago. Disappointingly the chains have rusted. I have mentioned this at the store where I bought it but the staff member just said that's a pity. I have now found an alternative caddy that is all plastic from another company,

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry this product hasn't lasted as long as you expected. We'll be in touch shortly to put things right for you. The chains are made of nickel plated brass and will have the look of rust when it is actually tarnished.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    1

    "chain chain has failed after little use"
    Pauline

    13 June 2016

    I purchased this a while ago but it has had little use as it is in the guest bedroom so maybe had use of guests for up to 4 separate weeks throughout the year. I was very disappointed therefore to find the chain had snapped with so little use. I also found was that when it came to cleaning the shower frame after my guests went home I had to take all the items out and pull all the basket suckers away in order to clean the glass.. At the moment I have no caddy at all as the chain cannot be mended.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that the chain had broken, I'll be in touch shortly to help.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    3

    "Good design....mostly"
    Mr Anderson

    19 January 2016

    Bought one two years ago, ideal for the shower, no fixing to the wall, holds as much as you need ....BUT the chain has just broken. Reading other reviews it seems I am not alone. Will need to buy another one but why not find a better chain Lakeland??

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to contact us. I'm sorry to hear of the problem you've had with the chain, I'll pass your comments on and be in touch shortly.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "great product , weak chain"
    Mrs Morgan

    26 November 2015

    I loved this product , had it for a year then chain broke .if I decide to buy another I hope it lasts longer . Chain hasn't rusted .

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "Shower caddy"
    Mrs SAUNDERSON

    05 August 2015

    I purchased the shower caddy about a yr.ago. Unfortunately,whilst my husband was in the shower,the chain snapped and the whole thing came crashing down. Not something I would have expected to happen especially as it only holds a few light items. Now I'll have to look around for something else.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for taking the time to place your review and also discuss this with us today. We're sorry to hear the 3 tier shower caddy has proved to be faulty and hope you have no further problems.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    5

    "Rosie"
    Rosie

    23 March 2015

    We purchased this shower caddy approx. 4 months ago. It is brilliant, fitting over the shower screen. The baskets hold everything we need for showering and more besides. I smear a very small amount of petroleum jelly on the metal parts every month and have not had any problems with the metal parts. Would recommend. We have now been using this shower caddy for over 18 months and apart from rubbing a small amount of vaseline along the chains every two or three months it is a good as new with no rust or other problems.

    3-Tier Shower Caddy

    4

    "Perfect for my needs!"
    Mrs Standen

    26 January 2015

    This is ideal and plenty big enough for our needs, not sure how long it will last but at this price if I need to replace every 12/18 months I'll be happy. Can fit 4, 250ml bottles in each compartment comfortably.

Back to product page