Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

£4.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (27 reviews)

Product number: 20315

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 27

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    4

    "It's a great Bathroom Plughole Unblocker"
    Miss Davies

    02 July 2020

    Very reliable Plughole Unblocker and has a nice fresh odour.I've purchased a number of these and they do a great job

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Excellent - it works perfectly"
    Mrs Shearer

    10 June 2020

    I bought this to tackle a very slow-draining bathroom sink after no luck cleaning with a drain weasel. Followed the instructions and am pleased to report that it worked x - my sink is draining perfectly and I've ordered a couple more!

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "First time use"
    Mrs Paxton

    05 May 2020

    I am always a bit dubious about plughole unblockers and not having been able to find my usual Lakeland bathroom plughold unblocker I decided to try this one. I was not disappointed and it worked just as well. This will become a staple in my bathroom...just in case

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Excellent plughole cleaner"
    Sandy

    24 April 2020

    This keeps plugholes flowing freely and is good value

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Works well"
    Mrs Nutter

    10 July 2019

    I have recently used this product and it works well.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "FreeFlow"
    Mr THOMPSON

    03 February 2019

    Marvellous product. Always does the job. Very cost-effective.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Plughole Unblocker"
    Mrs Mieville

    27 December 2018

    This was just what we needed to keep our sink and shower drains clear. Thank you very much.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    1

    "Disappointing product"
    Mrs m p johnson

    07 June 2018

    I had high hopes that this product would be as effective as other Lakeland products I have bought but this was not the case. It was thinner than I expected and disappointingly made no difference. It was quite expensive but would have been worth it if it had worked. Definitely not up to the usual high standards of Lakeland products.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and hope you'll find a suitable alternative. We've also sent you an email to help further.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Great"
    Ms Littlehailes

    28 September 2017

    This really helped us out with our slow flow bathroom sink

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "It works :)"
    Mrs Copeland

    21 July 2017

    Used this to mend a bathroom sink that had been clogged up with "gunk", was very slow draining. Used the product, left it for an hour, then poured hot water down the sink, all clear!! Very pleased

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    1

    "Sorry Lakeland, didn't work for me..."
    Ceri Thomas

    08 May 2017

    After reading other reviews, and Lakeland's great skill at selling great products I was looking forward to finding a new drain cleaner. I regularly have to clean our shower and have used other products with success, but I'm sorry this cleaner just didn't do the job at all. I clearly followed the instructions and used the full bottle, left overnight and flushed with warm water afterwards. Sorry Lakeland a thumbs down from me.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear this product didn't work well for you and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    1

    "Useless"
    Mr Ferguson

    17 March 2017

    Followed instructions left for 6 hours - almost gassed myself with the fumes particularly when pouring down the hot water - and it made zero difference

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with this product and will be in touch soon.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "It's Magic!"
    Yvonne

    16 November 2016

    I was up to my ankles in water in my shower tray and thought I would have to call a plumber. Saw the reviews on this product and thought I would give it a try. Put the drain cleaner down the shower in the morning and flushed it through with a kettle of hot water in the evening. Next morning the shower was draining away as new. Its brilliant! Just bought another two bottles for bath and kitchen sink. Well done Lakeland - yet another product that works wonders. Thanks.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Another winning product that does what it says it will!"
    Mrs Parker

    19 August 2016

    A blocked ensuite sink Free flow cleared it completely in one go, left over night and washed through next morning all clear and all residue and odour gone!!

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Brilliant !"
    Mrs Jepson

    04 April 2016

    We had noticed our shower tray was draining rather slowly, and , thinking the waste pipe was perhaps a bit bunged up with shower gel residue and hair, rather than actually blocked, I turned to Lakeland for a " solution"! This little bottle of miracle did exactly what it promised, used overnight, and my shower is now draining properly and quickly again. Well done, Lakeland... A solution for so many household niggles, always at a fair price, with excellent customer service and the best guarantee of any company in the UK.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Amazingly Effective"

    29 February 2016

    I had a sudden build up of sludge in my kitchen sink and immediately applied this product. I was amazed that it was so effective - completely removing the blockage in a few hours and leaving the drain so clean. I now use this product for all my indoor drains from time to time just to keep used water free flowing. Fantastic!

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Brilliant!! Does exactly what it says"
    Miss Padfield

    08 July 2015

    We'd already tried a few high street shop brands from the local supermarket over the last few months, and nothing seemed to work. This product did - fantastic! Left it over night, with the plug in, and in the morning left the hot tapping for a bit - magic! All clear. Its got a nice easy pour nozzle to. Highly recommend.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Works Wonders"
    S M

    19 March 2015

    This cleared my blocked shower tray drain in hours. No nasty smells and easy to use.

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "amazing!!"
    Chrissie

    14 November 2013

    after months of paddling in the shower, plunging it and using various products, i used this..... IT IS AMAZING!!! no more paddling or plunging - it'll be my only drain cleaner from now on!

    Free Flow Bathroom Plughole Unblocker 300ml

    5

    "Smelly washing machine sorted!"
    Maggie

    08 August 2013

    our utility room had a nasty niff coming from the washing machine. I poured Bathroom Drain Cleaner into the outlet pipe, left it overnight, then ran the washing machine next day. Now all smells sweetly. I am very pleased with this alternative use for this product

Back to product page