Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

£29.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (51 reviews)

Product number: 20274

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 51

    Sign in and write a review
    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Kitchen trolley"
    Mrs Corner

    29 December 2020

    Very sturdy kitchen trolly. Easy to assemble and can be used for vegetables or other storage.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Haberdashery storage"
    Mrs Wells

    03 December 2020

    This trolley is perfect for storing my haberdashery. The mesh is fine enough so that small tools don't fall through, and is just the right size and height to be at my side when I am sitting at my sewing machine. The height also means it is small enough to roll under my work table when not in use. The only thing I hadn't reckoned on was the ends being open but if I find that things start to slide out I'm sure I can improvise something to fill the gap. I can wheel it between machines and into the living room if I'm doing some hand sewing in front of the TV, saves me having 3 sets of kit.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Just what I wanted"
    Mrs Blackman

    02 November 2020

    I bought a similar version many years ago and am still using it as a vegetable rack. This one was bought to store stationery and papers whilst working at home. It's excellent for the job as it fits into a small space and can be wheeled out when required. I'm sure that it will be useful for storing other items when life returns to normal. It was easy to assemble and is a sturdy item.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Kitchen Storage Trolley of your dreams!"
    Miss Ensell

    30 October 2020

    This is a fantastic trolley that is easy to put together. It fits perfectly in our little kitchen.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Sturdy & perfect for the job"
    Mrs Roff

    15 October 2020

    I have 2 of these in my larder one used for veg the other to provide storage to tinned goods. Excellent for the job can be pulled out to access contents and very sturdy.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Robust and versatile"
    Mrs Dare

    24 September 2020

    Very pleased with this product. Easy to assemble, strong and manoeuvrable.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Chubby mesh cart"
    Gillian Lane

    16 September 2020

    Very sturdy, good castors, holds a large quantity of fruit and veg.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Great, sturdy trolley"
    Mrs Cross

    26 August 2020

    I am absolutely delighted with this sturdy trolley which I am using to store vegetables. It fits perfectly in my under stairs cupboard. I no longer have to kneel down to get my veg as I can wheel it to out select what I need. The packaging was excellent and the assembly instructions easy to follow.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Perfect for our needs"
    Ruth Shakespeare

    31 July 2020

    We have purchased two of these trolleys for our pantry space (which is small). They are really robust and we have put a lot of jars/tins etc on them. The fact that they are on wheels makes them easy to pull out so that I can see what is on them. Easy to assemble and clean. They have transformed our pantry.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Very useful addition."
    Mrs Wilson

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Whilst I am using the little trolley for vegetables I’m sure it could be used for other things too. It is sturdy, very easily put together and has a surprisingly large capacity for it’s size. It is lightweight and the wheels glide along. I am delighted with this chubby trolley.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    4

    "Exactly want I needed"
    Mrs Jennings

    24 June 2020

    Glides easily around my kitchen when needed, tucks away neatly

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Excellent trolley for extra storage"
    Ms Aquila

    24 June 2020

    The trolley is a good slim size for my small kitchen. I have two side by side to use for storing tins and packets. This provides much needed extra storage and I like the wheels as this means I can easily move it when I need to clean the floor. Also the mesh works better than my previous trolley which had a wire construction. As another reviewer has commented smaller items can fall through that type of trolly which can be a nuisance.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Vegetable rack"
    Mrs Jones

    29 April 2020

    Really does the job well and is invaluable.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Storage"
    Mr Phillips

    23 April 2020

    Just what I have been looking for and does what I wanted

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Perfect solution"
    Mr Jackson

    31 March 2020

    Simple to erect and an ideal solution for storing vegetables

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Chubby mesh cart"
    Mrs Russell

    30 March 2020

    It is just what I wanted and the right size to fit into a small room, for my watercolour art materials and being on wheels is an added bonus

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Smart"
    Ms Mullett

    20 November 2019

    Better than my previous veg rack as this one has the mesh trays, so nothing falls through. Really easy to assemble.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Chubby Mesh Cart"
    Mr Coppack

    24 October 2019

    Good quality, sturdy design that was easy to assemble. Being on castors it is easy to move around the kitchen. As the trays are made of mesh it allows free circulation of air and as a result prevents vegetables and fruit from rotting. It fits neatly alongside my units and has a good capacity,

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Perfect."
    Mrs Prouse

    15 September 2019

    Product was very easy to assemble and exactly what I wanted to store my vegetables. The racks fit very securely and are wide enough apart enabling storage of larger vegetables. The wire mesh racks allow the veg to breathe and stop onion skins etc from falling through. I would definitely recommend.

    Chubby Mesh Cart 3 Tier Vegetable Kitchen Storage Trolley

    5

    "Marilyn Lloyd"
    Mrs Lloyd

    08 July 2019

    Lovely trolley and wonderfully mobile. And do eady to assemble

Back to product page