Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

£27.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 19655

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    4

    "Great product"
    Susan Watkinson

    20 February 2021

    Excellent non stick properties, even cooking, easy clean

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Edwards

    19 February 2021

    Good size + can be used on hob & in oven. Value for money

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Fantastic baking tray"
    Mrs Faulkner

    20 July 2020

    I have finally found a non-stick tray, it works really well but ideally needs to be hand washed. Highly recommended.

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Roasting tin"
    Miss Brereton

    29 January 2020

    Very pleased with this product. Easy to clean after use.

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Love it"
    Mrs Sauverin

    20 November 2019

    I really struggle to find solid nonstick tins, this one is great. Saving up for the big one next!

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Good Quality"
    Mrs Carswell

    26 September 2019

    Great roasting tin, nothing sticks expensive but worth it.

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Roasting tins"
    Mrs Lockwood

    15 April 2018

    I have two of your shallow roasting tins which are excellent. The fact that they can be cleaned in the dishwasher and are non-stick makes them more user friendly than my old beloved tins. I have recently bought an induction hob and regrettably am unable to use these roasting tins for gravy or getting roast potatoes and parsnips started. I cannot find any induction compatible tins available. Please Lakeland can you look into sourcing some. There must be a great demand for them given the popularity of induction hobs. Yours hopefully, Anne Lockwood

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted to see how pleased you are with the roasting pan. I've passed your suggestion about induction compatible roasting pans to our buying team so do watch this space for any new products.

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Shallow roasting tin"
    Mrs Cleal

    28 January 2018

    I purchased this to cook all in one roasts,good quality ang great for high temperatures when roasting veg,can also be used for tray bake cakes and lightweight too,win,win.

    Hard Anodised Shallow Roasting Tin 37 x 26cm

    5

    "Superb"
    Kirsty

    02 December 2017

    Absolutely superb shadow roasting tin which I have had for a few months now and have successfully used to roast vegetables without any sign of warping or twisting in the heat many times. Also a dream to clean. Really impressed with this - definitely worth the additional expenditure.

Back to product page