Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

£1.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 19612

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Great product!"
    Miss Connelly

    27 December 2019

    This ensures that edible glitter and other decorations stick to your homemade cakes. You don’t need much so it’s great value too. Leaves no taste whatsoever. Highly recommend.

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Excellent for decorating cakes"
    Ms Baker

    20 December 2019

    Great it is easy to use and does not alter anything on your cake or whilst decorating and leaves no residue fantastic product and makes decorating a cake much much easier

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Excellent for cake decorating"
    Mrs Starkey

    19 December 2019

    Used this Edible glue before when decorating my Christmas cake quick and easy to use.

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Very useful for attaching things"
    Mary McMurtrie

    06 May 2019

    .very useful for attaching flowers etc to cakes.

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "First time use"
    Mrs Griffiths

    11 April 2019

    Never used this before but it did the job perfectly and In will certainly be using it again

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Just the job"

    11 February 2019

    This little pot is ideal for attaching additions to iced creations. Does exactly what it says. I use a small paint brush to paint on the glue.

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Sprinkles kept under control!"
    Brenda

    06 December 2018

    Great. Now the things I sprinkle onto my cakes actually stay put. Very useful for modelling too when joining tricky bits together. My granddaughter didn't believe me when I told her I'd Glued some decorations to a cake! She thought I was using PVA or papercraft glue!!

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    4

    "Edible glue"
    Miss Broll

    27 October 2018

    A little goes a long way. Use it in most cake decorating jobs and sticks all icing shapes/letters and models perfectly.

    Lakeland Cake Decorating - Food Safe Edible Glue 25ml

    5

    "Stick it all"
    Mrs corstorphine

    16 September 2018

    This is a must for the animal cutter. Will be very useful for any cake decorating

Back to product page