KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

£109.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (14 reviews)

Product number: 19555

Quantity

We are expecting delivery of this product on 25 Sep 2020 and we will dispatch it as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

    Sign in and write a review
    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Best hand mixer"
    Mrs Nathoo

    22 July 2020

    I have two KitchenAid mixers-the cream stand mixer and this hand mixer-both used all the time and have never let me down! I gave my hand mixer to my daughter,who's been working in a London casualty dept all through covid. It has enhanced the quality of her life considerably,as she's made cakes and brownies for her friends and colleagues.I've left it with her and have replaced mine and plan to buy two more,for my other daughters!

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Great little mixer and stylish too!"
    Miss Huntington

    22 July 2020

    Perfect handheld mixer from Kitchenaid. Wide range of attachments was pleasantly surprised how many were included. Lovely brands pouch to keep your attachments in included also. Hopefully will be my lifelong trusted hand mixer!

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Amazing"
    Mr Evans

    27 June 2020

    First time using KitchenAid product totally pleased and amazing how quiet it is

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Expensive but worth it !"
    Mrs Cotton

    24 June 2020

    I decided to treat myself to a more expensive hand mixer. My old one was actually a Lakeland one and it has done very well over the years but I am finding it difficult to use as my hands are becoming more arthritic. I am delighted with my new KitchenAid mixer. Its lighter and much easier to remove the utensils. Very pleased with my new purchase.

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Brilliant piece of equipment!"
    Mrs Aldred

    14 January 2020

    My other hand-mixer is over 40 years old, and I needed a kneading aid when making bread - this was my Christmas present from my husband this year, and it's well worth buying. My bread-making is much easier, and I've used the other beaters for making cakes with great results. The machine is so quiet, easy to insert blades, change the speed, eject the blades, in short I'm delighted with it! Hope it lasts as long as the other mixer ...

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Kitchen aid hand mixer"
    Mrs Girard

    30 December 2019

    Having had many different mixers over thirty years I have to say kitchen far surpasses the other makes. I am thrilled with my new purchase even though it is rather expensive!

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "brilliant quality"
    Mrs Miller

    26 September 2019

    I have just purchased this as an alternative to my old handheld mixer. I bake a lot and this little mixer is a brilliant product from Kitchenaid; simple to use, slow start function is great and a good idea to have a bag to store attachments. Does it’s job well and is easy to keep clean too . Worth every penny would thoroughly recommend!

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Handy kitchen aid"
    Miss Davies

    23 February 2019

    Easy to use, easy to store, easy to clean attachments, clear instructions on how to use , especially with regard to speed settings. The best hand held food mixer that I have owned so far. Purchased a few weeks ago and has been used several times a week since then. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Hand Mixer"
    Penny

    08 February 2019

    I have a Kitchen Aid stand mixer which I love, but I wanted a hand mixer, my husband bought me one for Christmas and I love it, a lot lighter that I thought it was going to be and the multi speeds are very handy. The bag that the whisks go in is great, no looking for them in a drawer, just pull out the bag and take your pick. I would recommend this to anyone thinking about getting one, all I have to do now is thank my husband for his gift, he doesn't know he got it for me yet!

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Smart and powerful"
    Mrs Fox

    23 September 2018

    I bought this to complement my Kitchenaid stand mixer. It is smart and the slow start function is very useful. Good range of speeds and a good range of attachments, hopefully it will give me many years of service

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Loving my new gadget"
    Mrs brouard

    13 September 2018

    I love baking and have always preferred a good old hand mixer. In the past I have always bought pretty basic inexpensive models which have served me well. This time I decided to treat myself and so far it's been worth it. Although I don't think my baking has improved it certainly feels more robust and comfortable in my hand and has the feel that it will last for years - something some of my previous purchases didn't. All in all I am very happy with my purchase.

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "Worth the price"
    Mrs Wood

    25 November 2017

    This mixer has replaced a less expensive hand mixer - the differences are immense with the Kitchenaid oozing quality: the weight, the attachment and options, the quietness of the motor, length of the lead, and more! Well worth the price.

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "EXCELLENT RESULTS"
    Mrs CLARKE

    26 October 2017

    I have made 4 cakes now and also buttercream and very happy with the results. The slow start is a great feature and various speeds makes light work of mixing cake batters. The buttercream was very smooth and effortless to make. This was a considered purchase in view of the price and I am delighted with the results. Not tried dough hooks but it does feel robust to do this. Nice little bag for the whisks etc. Also like the cord tie makes storing the mixer neat and tidy. I would recommend for those who do a lot of baking and need an efficient hand mixer.

    KitchenAid Hand Mixer Almond Cream 5KHM9212BAC

    5

    "The Best Hand Mixer"
    Mr Johns

    27 February 2017

    I have waited a long time , and searched hard to find such a mixer. This is the only hand mixer that I have come across that has a soft start that is truely soft. It also has an extremely good d.c. motor which will handle bread doughs (if you have the strength to hold onto it) yes it is an expensive hand mixer but you pay for the build and the accessories, which are a sauce blender, dough hooks, balloon whisk, and standard beaters. It is fairly quiet compared to most mixers. Kitchen aid have done a really good job on this mixer.

Back to product page