3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

£4.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 19351

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Happy"
    Mrs gale

    11 September 2020

    These are brilliant make great biscuits,grandchildren loved decorating them

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Brilliant buy!"
    Mrs Streetly

    24 October 2019

    My son was bought these for his birthday with a baking set. They are fantastic! We made them with a simple vanilla biscuit recipe with plain flour and they kept their shape and assembled perfectly, my son is delighted! Highly recommended.

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "fun and easy to use"
    Ms whittington

    21 May 2019

    after failing miserably with the dinosaur silicone cake mould i turned to these in desperation and so glad i did. they are easy to use and have given great results every time. ideal for dinosaur mad grandson

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Brilliant idea for dinosaur lovers :o)"
    Miss Busby

    18 January 2018

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friends dinosaur made 4 year old. I was told hee absolutely loved making/baking using these cutters (as well as daddy, who is a chef lol) They showed me a photo of the finished product and they came out perfectly.

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    2

    "Icing sugar makes fairly good glue!"
    Mrs ClaxtonMarr

    28 January 2016

    My granddaughter, just three, adores anything dinosaur themed so a perfect choice for our baking day. I followed the custard recipe on here keeping the different designs with their corresponding legs but when baking, the dough moved out of line and the slots didn't line up. Heroic and brave as only a grandmother can be to save the tears, I cut out larger slots but the biscuits cracked. We managed to rescue about seven and pretended the left over legs were baby dinosaurs. (Creativity- big tick.) The rest were in a broken pile that we named 'fossil find'. Such a shame. They held so much promise.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the cutters have been disappointing and haven't worked as well as you were expecting. We'll be in touch to put things right.

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Growl!"
    Mrs Young

    17 September 2015

    Was given these cutters as a gift by my very kind mother in law who knows that her grandson (aged 2) is obsessed with dinosaurs. I used the recipe from the lakeland website, substituting custard for extra flour and adding some vanilla essence. My son and I made stacks of tasty little dinosaurs. Highly recommended!

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    1

    "Mrs Lowy"
    Mrs Lowy

    27 February 2015

    I bought these cutters for my childs birthday party on Wednesday - he loves dinosaurs and I thought these would be perfect. I even used the recipe suggested for these cutters on your site. They did not work, they didn't fit together and I am bitterly disappointed as I was counting on these cutters. I will be returning them for a full refund.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry that the Dinosaur Cutters haven't worked for you and will be in touch shortly.

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Amazing!"
    Mrs Dexter

    31 October 2014

    Had my eye on these for a while and then my sister bought them for my 4-yr-old as a gift. I was concerned about the 'fit' of the biscuits so I looked up hints online, made them with my usual gingerbread recipe but left out the raising agent and chilled the dough before cutting out and they fit together perfectly. My son loved them - will definitely be making them again!

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    1

    "3D Dinosaur Cutters"
    Hazel

    22 October 2014

    Really disappointing. Couldn't fit biscuits together. I will be taking them back for a refund

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with the cutters and we'll be in touch shortly to help.

    3D Dinosaur Cookie Cutters

    5

    "Great cutters"
    sophie

    28 August 2014

    Got the cutters yesterday after seeing them in my cookery magazine. Had a fun afternoon making them with my three boys. They are great fun - it is worth noting that the arms for the t-rex need to be trimmed when they come out of the oven so they fit as my biscuit dough spread a little. Will definitley be using again.

Back to product page