LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

£19.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (17 reviews)

Product number: 19038

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

    Sign in and write a review
    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Brilliant cake carrier"
    Mrs English

    13 October 2020

    This Lock and Lock Cake Carrier is brilliant. I just put my cup cakes in and lock it up, knowing that all my cakes are safe and I can carry them holding the handle on the top.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Lots of Uses"
    Isabel Anderson

    30 September 2020

    This is a really good Lock & Lock product. Great for holding cake but also suitable for holding circular blades for food processors or just about anything that won't fit in the usual square/rectangular containers. Nice to have the handle.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Sturdy"
    Gwenda

    24 September 2020

    The carrier is substantial and very useful. I love the lift-out section.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Excellent carrier"
    Mrs Hall

    03 September 2020

    Had an old version of this and when it broke Zi thought what now, but purchased this and it is marvellous.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Lock & lock cake carrier"
    Daxa Patel

    02 September 2020

    Great size and perfect for cakes any other storage

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Perfect carrier"
    Mrs Bell

    24 July 2020

    Perfect cake carrier, really like the insert which helps lift cakes in and out of the box more easily, very good value, all bakers should have one, my mum's currently pinched mine

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "I love it it so easy to lift out your cake and be able to ta"
    Mrs Lees

    16 July 2020

    I absolutely love it,it is so useful for lifting out your cake without spoiling it.I found it so wonderful to be able to take it to a party or picnic without worrying wether it will arrive in one piece.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Clever design!"
    Mrs Powell

    14 July 2020

    I don’t often buy large cakes, but when I do, this is perfect. Cleverly designed to make getting the cake out, without ending up with a mountain of crumbs, is great.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Great size, very practical"
    Mrs Shepherd

    29 June 2020

    Really sturdy, and really great as it has a inner with handles so once your cake or cupcakes are in easy to lift out, the carry handle is really helpful as well. Perhaps a cupcake holder could be included as this would make it even better

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Great Cake Keeper"
    Mrs Harper-Ashton

    05 June 2020

    I will be honest and say I bought this thinking that like many other things I have tried it would not work and all my effort making a lovely cake/bake would be wasted after a day when the cake had gone stale. But I was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. The cake has kept well. The added bonus is the cake lifter part, which you can use to ice/fill the cake and then lift your finished masterpiece straight into its airtight container. Thank you Lakeland for another great product, perhaps one that looks like a cake stand next would be great, so it looks good on worktop.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Good size well made"

    30 January 2020

    Really handy strong and you can actually use the handle without fear of it opening, and so easy to take a cake out as the insert just lifts out , would highly recommend.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Neat and tidy box"
    Mr White

    22 November 2017

    Like the lift out tray easy to remove cakes from the box. Nice and air tight like all Lock & Lock products

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Lock & Lock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid"
    Mrs Lloyd

    01 November 2017

    Excellent product, bought it for a friend who is a great cake maker and they were really pleased with it

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    4

    "Not as Wide as Expected, but the best so far."
    Mrs freeman

    19 September 2017

    I have had a similar product from Lakeland for some years, but have had to use the top as the base, because with a deep sided cake it was difficult to get it out of the container. Therefore the carrying handle was pretty useless. This one is a great improvement because it has the mechanism to take the cake out. However it would be awkward with a very large cake. I do feel Lakeland have to work a bit more on their cake caddies, and a word of warning, although it is supposed to be dishwasher safe my old one wasn't. It could not withstand the heat. This style of cake caddy still needs work.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Very useful"
    Mrs Millership

    11 July 2016

    This is a sturdy every day container. I always worry about cakes toppling or falling out when I carry them to functions, even with the big commercial boxes, but this is great. I also use it for pies, rolls and other goodies on picnics, so it's very versatile.

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Much easier to use"
    Mrs Ashby

    06 April 2016

    Very good for everyday type cakes and goodies. Much easier to carry and use than my other cake carriers

    LocknLock Cake Carrier Caddy & Clear Lid - Round Holds 25cm Cakes

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Joe

    29 January 2015

    I can finally lift up the contents of an air-tight container with ease! The lid is locked into place so that you're able to transport it by using the handle, instead of holding it underneath which may be uncomfortable if something heavy is placed inside. Very useful indeed!

Back to product page