Masha Electric Potato Masher

£39.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (160 reviews)

Product number: 18908

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 160

    Sign in and write a review
    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    2

    "Not impressed"
    Linda Crawford

    21 September 2020

    I got this because it is difficult to get a good quality masher suitable for non-stick pans. While I have to agree with others that mash is indeed smooth, it loses texture completely and we didn't like it at all. Tried whipping cream with it and eventually gave up and used a food mixer. for me, a complete waste of money.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We’re sorry to hear this hasn’t fully met your expectations. We’d advise reducing how much you’re using the Masha and the texture should be perfect. We’ve been in touch to help further.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Perfect Masher"
    Mrs MARY DILLON

    31 July 2020

    I love this masher very versatile for batters, cake mix all sorts very pleased with it indeed

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Superb"
    Mr Crockford

    20 July 2020

    So easy to cream potatoes, cake mix and angel delight!

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Creamy mash"
    Miss CAMPBELL

    19 May 2020

    Glad I bought this as its great for making soft and creamy mash, and is very quick as mine was usually lumpy.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "MIRACULOUS MASHA"
    Mrs Rangeley

    22 April 2020

    I bought this product recently after reading all the positive reviews. It is one of the best ‘gadgets’ I have ever used. I love mashed potatoes but suffer from arthritis in my hands which makes using my potato ricer difficult. The Masha produces perfect mash in seconds with virtually no effort needed and is very easy to clean. I used the aerator blade to whisk some egg whites for meringues but found that it did not perform as well as my electric hand whisk and took considerably longer. This does not detract from the product for me as I bought it to mash potatoes and it does this fantastically.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Love my new "Gadget""
    Mrs Taylor

    09 February 2020

    This is the best potato masher I have ever had and I have had a good few. I have arthritis and this masher requires no effort at all. Am looking forward to using it for all the other baking and cooking jobs that I can use it for. Also love the fact that I can put the attachments in the dishwasher. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Perfect Mash"
    Mrs Tomblin

    27 January 2020

    I have just purchased the electric potato Masha on recommendation from a friend. I did have reservations and the cost of the product did make me think twice but I can honestly say that I was not disappointed. No lumps just smooth mashed potato. I have so far only used the masha blade, I look forward to trying out the airator blade on cream.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Great gadget!"
    Miss Beer

    13 January 2020

    I love love love this masher! It's really easy to use, mashes potatoes super quick and leaves no lumps...brilliant, and it's really easy to clean and store back in it's box.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Best masher ever!"

    11 January 2020

    My grandchildren would only eat shop bought ready mash because they didn't like lumps. Since I bought the masher they love my mash potatoes.. and its' already paid for itself by my not having to purchase ready made. You will not be disappointed if you purchase this item. I'm now buying one for my daughter!

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Robinson

    11 January 2020

    Great product easy to operate smooth mashed potatoes and veg. Easy to clean

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    4

    "Masha Electric Potato Masher"
    Mrs Ayre

    07 January 2020

    Very pleased. Bought to replace a potato ricer that is difficult to use now I have arthritic hands.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Best purchase"
    Mrs Lynch

    07 January 2020

    The Masha electric potato masher is the best purchase I’ve made this year, takes seconds to mash potatoes, and I make a large pot. Excellent

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Wow! A real must have."
    Mrs Chilcott

    07 January 2020

    I have endured dire mashed potato for years complaining constantly at the. Lumps and irregular texture of our potato. You will say make it yourself, certainly but it is y husband’s domain. This Christmas it was one of my gifts to him. I had thought he would ignore it and it would lie dormant in the cupboard until the usual trip to the charity shop. My surprise and great joy! He loves it ,the mashed potato is sublime made with a little butter, milk, salt and pepper. Couldn’t be better. Recommend unquestionably.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Wonderful"
    Mrs Reed

    06 January 2020

    Will be having more mash potatoes in future. It also made mashing swede so easy. Both were lump free and ready so quickly. Highly recommended.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Masher"
    Mr Sowerby

    06 January 2020

    I cannot say any more the fantastic to expand on that would be pointless

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Great Machine"
    Mrs Thompson

    06 January 2020

    Takes the work out of mashing potatoes, whisking eggs for quiches and great for making cream light and fluffy. So pleased I read the reviews and invested in this gadget.

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Best Mashed Potato Ever"
    Mr Almond

    06 January 2020

    Excellent addition to the kitchen. It's easy to use and produces wonderful creamy mashed potato swiftly and effortlessly. Haven't used it for anything else, so far, but if we use it only for potato mashing, it will have been well worth buying. Have recommended it to my daughter-in-law, a Russian lass, who is also called Masha!

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Higgins

    27 December 2019

    This is the best masher ever! It makes potatoes so smooth, no lumps at all! No need for butter or milk!

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    5

    "Great Masher"

    27 December 2019

    Fabulous smooth mashed potatoes and so quick. Due to issue with my shoulder joint I don’t mash anything very often but I will be doing more now!

    Masha Electric Potato Masher

    1

    "Might be better for larger amounts?"
    P Thomson

    20 December 2019

    I cook for one but thought this would help very arthritic hands. On first use, although I cooked enough for 2 as wanted extra for another dish, found mash wasn't pushed through sides properly, consequently mash was difficult to scrape out of processor. Also, despite short time used, I felt the mash was overworked and a bit gloopy, despite expectations. Difficult to clean by hand - we don't all have dishwashers

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry you couldn't get the mash how you'd like it and you found it difficult to clean.

Back to product page