New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (17 reviews)

Product number: 18852

The New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 17 of 17

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    2

    "Too much meat cookbook"
    Maggie

    10 August 2020

    I wish I'd known that this cookbook caters mostly for carnivores. If I could I would return it, just a brief glance through shows the majority of recipes involve meat. A vegetarian/vegan cookbook would be great

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear it wasn't suitable for you. We'll make sure that your suggestion is passed on to our buying team

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Great book"
    Mrs Mahon

    23 June 2020

    Well good cooking book clear instructions good pictures well made

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Removals cooking"
    Mrs Henshaw

    25 May 2020

    Bought the Remoska pan years ago wouldn't be without it the cook book is great lovely recipes

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Great recipes"
    Mrs Leaworthy

    11 January 2020

    Brilliant little book to accompany the Ramoska. Used both almost every day since purchase

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    4

    "New To Remoska cooking !"
    Mrs Dickenson

    11 January 2020

    Bought a standard Remoska in the sale primarily for our travels in our motorhome having read how suitable and economical they were to use. Having never used one before I bought the book too which is full of great recipes and tips. Love the variation of dauphinois potatoes. Does amazing baked potatoes and roasties too. Even recipes for cakes which I have yet to try.have to say some recipes are not to my taste which is why only 4 stars but it gives you plenty of ideas how to adapt your favourites.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Good little recipe book"
    Mrs Howard

    07 January 2020

    The recipes contained are great for demonstrating the versatility of the Remoska. This book gave me the confidence to use my recipes etc

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    4

    "My New Remoska"
    Mrs Heath

    29 December 2019

    Great little book with lots of ideas. I’ve never used a Remoska before and I don’t know anyone who has one. There’s just the two of us at home now that we’ve both retired. I no longer need to put my main oven on any more. The recipes in the book are easy to follow, and they turn out really well. My only gripe is the heading for the recipe names is very faint.i wish it was bolder to see.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "New Remoska Cooking Book"
    Angela Martin

    20 December 2019

    A great cooking book to go with the Remoska (which I love), easy to follow and nutritious recipes, great illustrations

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Excellent accompaniment to Remoska cooker"
    Mrs Dring

    19 December 2019

    Great recipe book, beautifully illustrated and very easy to follow.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Great recipe"
    Mrs Arnott

    27 November 2019

    I've only just purchased the Remoska with the recipe book, so haven't used it much yet. However, I can absolutely heartily recommend the Apple & Blueberry Frangipane tart. Not too sweet, but a nice balance between the frangipane and the more tart fruit. Will definitely be making it again.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    4

    "Excellent book"
    Mrs Davies

    13 August 2019

    Bought a remoska for caravan but use it at home. Book has inspired me to try new recipes

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Remoska cooking book"
    Mrs Sutton

    13 August 2019

    Having purchased the Remoska I decided to purchase the Remoska Cook Book and I consider I made roe right decision as it has helped to get the best recipes for my Remoska. I would thoroughly recommend this product to anyone who has the Remoska.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    5

    "Cecile"
    Miss Smith

    06 June 2019

    A good buy - lots of excellent ideas of dishes I can cook in my new Remoska.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    4

    "good product"
    Mrs Nash

    28 February 2019

    lots of lovely recipes but not tried any yet.I was looking foreward to trying chips as mentioned in the original information but no instructions disapppointing

    A person icon A note from the team

    We do appreciate your feedback as this is very important to us and helps us to continually improve and update our range - i'll make sure that your comments are passed on

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    3

    "“NEW” Remoska Cooking Book?"
    Ken

    08 February 2018

    The book is good but I’m afraid the only 'New' thing about it is the cover! The content identical to the one I got along with the Remoska itself, a few years ago. Good book; misleading advert, I’m afraid.

    A person icon A note from the team

    The book has been adapted for the new and improved Remoska cooker. We're glad we were able to help over the phone.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    4

    "Good ideas"
    Mrs Evans

    26 July 2017

    This little book gives a good introduction to Remoska cooking but also, for someone who has had a Remoska for a while, I found it gave me a few suggestions for new ways of cooking old favourites.

    New Remoska Cooking Book with over 150 recipes

    1

    "Jackie"
    Jackie

    24 December 2014

    Have used Remoska for many years & always been delighted.An issue was the 1st one at the end of it's life blew the house fuses, the 2nd did the same.Told this "design" fault was solved by new design & bought my 3rd one. I do not like it at all. Understand changing the lid to stop the fault - no problem. It still cooks brilliantly they all do, but why change the bottom half. It's too low so the surface underneath gets hot. The pot now has handles so awkward to wash the old stand enabled me to lift pot to serve food but now I'm left with a very hot pot & nowhere to stand it. I will not buy a 3rd

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry for the disappointment with the new style Remoska and will be in touch shortly.

Back to product page